or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Park New Delhi Hotel

15, Parliament Street,Near Connaught Place, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110 001 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Residence Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Reception The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Gym The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Shops The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Terrace The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The Aura Spa The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua
The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua Terrace The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Agni
Area: Central Delhi Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
428 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (428)
Sort by:
Prajwol S. Families with young children Nepal, November 6, 2013
near to railway station but its 3 star

near to railway station
4.3
room was terrible . they said we upgraded to premium room but i felt i was downgraded to lower category room. however, rooms are not promising as in picture. the hotel seems very busy hotel and staff very attentive but for rooms they rip u off . the best thing about this hotel is it is very close to new delhi railway station thats it .
Md O. Business travelers India, November 2, 2013
Worst Bathroom

Reception, Security and outside
6
It was not good. bathroom was very old designed and not maintained properly.
Julian B. Couples United Kingdom, October 29, 2013
Not worth the money paid for

The staff Exocet management
7.3
We were put into a standard room after booking and paying for an executive suite told this was the room we had booked after checking and speaking with the manager who said sorry and that we would be moved next morning, came and went 4 pm until we went into the right room, to find it tired water stains in bath shower head not pouring correctly. The pool is not what you think it's very small and all over shadowed by a huge building which blocks out the sun. I can not fault the staff extremely friendly but the reception I just got the feeling had no clue. If this is a five star blow my socks off, five star prices 4 bottles of sol and a sandwich falufal £29.00 now I do not mind if it's worth it. All in all the whole place is tired and in dryer need of a close down and remodel We he'll angled the manager who just said thank you and do not feel as though it will go any further. It was my first time to India but a seasoned traveller. I work in this industry and have my own hotel and must say over priced and wrong star rating.. Sorry guys I will stay else where next time and it look as youth I will be a frequent traveller to Delhi
Mohit K. Business travelers India, October 17, 2013
Okay

Location, comfort and conference facilities
6.7
Ahluwalia K. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 17, 2013
very good

clean room, good variety of breakfast, friendly staff
8
need free wifi for sure otherwise the hotel was good
Selvarajand A. Families with young children India, October 17, 2013
Think Twice

Centrally located.
5
We had a terrible time at the hotel. The rooms were horrible, paint peeling, the design was very amateur, bathroom was unattractive, and the extra beds were rusty and dirty. We could hardly wait for morning to arrive to check out off the place. Since we paid in advance they still kept the cost and we paid for lousy dinner the night before. Fruit flies or insects were coming in through the ceiling and falling into the food. I would never recommend the place to anyone. Porter were very talkative and were infact managing the reception staff.
Chan L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2013
Reasonably good hotel but need improvements

Good location
5.7
Not that fantastic. The front desk i snot efficient to handle the high traffic customers who are checking in and staff are not smiling as they're working under pressure trying to serve all customers. Took almost 30 mins to check in. Reception area is very noisy as the place is small and full of people checking in and checking out.
Isaac K. Business travelers India, October 8, 2013
This is not a 5 start hotel

location,breakfast,early check in
5.3
Its a very ordinary hotel. In my opinion its should be rated a 2 or 3 start max. The rooms are OK, quite old and he toilet design is strange. No hand shower, only a rain shower with low pressure in the bath tub. Computers were always locked in the the executive lounge and you had to go hunting for a person who could unlock them for you. Printer was jammed and tons of other minor issues.
Chua K. Business travelers Singapore, October 5, 2013
a short great days despidite busy schedule,

close to city centre, good security , great breasfast
7.7
comfort, clean room , attentive service staff.high security making you feel save at all time. a short walking distance across is the great shopping belt and food centre . many great food to taste from a varity of out lets.
Mahendra S. Business travelers Nepal, October 2, 2013
Rooms not clean and Internet not free as in the ad

Centrally located and food
5.7
Stayed two nights at this hotel on separate occasions (one night each). The first room was ok but smelled smoke although it was in non-smoking category. On complain I was told that some guest might have smoked one or two cigarettes. I don't know wht that means. On the first occasion of my stay I got free internet as advertised in one device whereas in the second occasion I was given only one hour of free internet. It was cheating as they advertise free Internet and then they don't make it available. I made the reservation with free internet. It is not about buying the Internet but they should be consistent in their offer. In my second stay the bathroom was dirty with mold and I had body lotion in place of shampoo in bath and you notice this only when you are already in shower and wet. What a negligence.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCRThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury RoomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Residence RoomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - GymThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ShopsThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - TerraceThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium roomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The Aura SpaThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - AquaThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua TerraceThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Agni

Customer Reviews - The Park New Delhi Hotel, New Delhi and NCR

AS-AGWEB-3B04