Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Park New Delhi Hotel

15, Parliament Street,Near Connaught Place, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110 001 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aura Spa The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua Bar The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua Bar The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua Terrace The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Agni The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The Residence The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fitness Center The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium Room
The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fire Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Residence Lounge The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lobby The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The Residence The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aura Spa The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The Box
Area: Central Delhi Number of Rooms: 220
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 498 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (498)
Sort by:
Romando A. Business travelers Philippines, September 15, 2014
Stay at The Park New Delhi

Location is near City Center, Good Facilities, Good Staff
8.7
Nice Hotel
Report this review
Punwaree C. Couples Thailand, September 14, 2014
nice hotel

nice hotel
8
good location, nice decorated, good food, helpful stuff.
Report this review
Willie T. Business travelers Singapore, September 8, 2014
Location is Good but price a bit too high

Location, Food, Near Exhibition Center
7.7
Location of this hotel is good, near nearby fast food and some local food which is much cheaper than the hotel. Hotel room service food is nice too but exp. The best part is this hotel near exhibition centre (10-15mins by taxi) But still i notice there is other hotel also not too bad around the circle area, for this the price is too high.
Report this review
Amor K. Business travelers France, September 8, 2014
Wrong advertisement about free wifi

Vip focused, poor care for regular guests
6.7
expected too much from this overrated hotel. Much better 5 star hotels around
Report this review
Tarun A. Business travelers India, August 31, 2014
Fantabulous

Good Food, Good Rooms, and Great Location
10
It was really a wonderful and Relaxing Experience.
Report this review
Kakv R. Business travelers India, August 28, 2014
good and it is not a routine name..its a feel

ambience food and service
10
simply superb
Report this review
Kavelengil R. Families with older children India, August 27, 2014
Not worthy for what I paid, but overall OK.

Location is good
6.3
Out of the 2 rooms booked, only one was ready by the normal check in time. I got the second room after 3 hours, however the staff agrees to compensate that time while check out eventhough I vacate earlier. Access to swimming pool is restricted on sundays because private functions. The breakfast timing is not good 6:00 to 10:30 AM ( shall be 6:00 to 12:00 AM). However staff is cooperative and overall stay is good.
Report this review
Harold W. Couples France, August 20, 2014
Everything was perfect except the room temperature

Location, friendly staff, great dining
9.7
We have stayed at The Park several times this year and have already given very favorable reviews, saying that we really like this hotel and always look forward to returning. The location is excellent. The rooms are comfortable, the employees are very friendly and helpful and we always enjoy the breakfast and dinner buffets. For us, it is a perfect hotel…..or almost..…On our last 2 stays, we had rooms where we could not change the very cold temperature of the air/con. We either froze or turned off the a/c and stifled. This was really unpleasant. Also, in our last 2 rooms, the door handles kept falling off and the safes did not work. I suppose this is just a coincidence…..or is maintenance at The Park slipping?
Report this review
Sameer G. Solo travelers India, August 17, 2014
good

location
7.3
Report this review
Natsuda O. Business travelers Thailand, August 17, 2014
The Park New Delhi Hotel

Clean, good location
6
Good things were : The hotel is in very good location, staff are very friendly, rooms are very clean and well taken care of. .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCRThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium roomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aura SpaThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua Bar The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua BarThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua TerraceThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - AgniThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury RoomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The ResidenceThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fitness CenterThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium RoomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fire RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Residence LoungeThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium RoomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The ResidenceThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aura SpaThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The Box

Customer Reviews - The Park New Delhi Hotel, New Delhi and NCR

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06