Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Park New Delhi Hotel

15, Parliament Street,Near Connaught Place, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110 001 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aura Spa The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua Bar The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua Bar The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua Terrace The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Agni The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The Residence The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fitness Center The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fire Restaurant
The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Residence Lounge The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lobby The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The Residence The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The Box
Area: Central Delhi Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
530 reviews

402 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (530)
Sort by:
Karan K. Couples India, November 22, 2014
Look Somewhere else. A boutique hotel even !

Aged rooms! No fittings & Fixtures !
5
We checked into The Park expecting quality service and rooms. Upon check-in we were told that there were problems with the hotel systems and guest keys could not be issued at the time. We got the room keys precisely 6 hours before check out (stayed there for 2 nights!). To make matters worse the fittings and fixtures in the room were not in place with light bulbs dangling by the electric wires.. this was sought to be fixed by the hotel by sending the maintenance staff to install them while we were in the room ! The rain shower had no water supply and the list really goes on. though all of this was promptly reported by me to the reception and also stated on the feedback form, I am yet to receive a reply by the hotel.
Report this review
Md A. Couples Bangladesh, November 19, 2014
VERY GOOD HOTEL

IT IS VERY GOOD HOTEL. IT IS BUDGET HOTEL. IT IS CENTRALLY LOCATED HOTEL.
10
IT IS VERY GOOD HOTEL. IT IS BUDGET HOTEL. IT IS CENTRALLY LOCATED HOTEL. I ENJOYED MY HOLIDAY VERY MUCH.
Report this review
Eirene N. Couples Australia, November 17, 2014
for a relaxing holiday stay away

location location location
5.7
Mouldy bathroom grout and curtain, no sound proofing either internally or externally. lifted cracked floating floor that squeaked and caused you to stub your toes. Constantly hassled by housekeeping. Disgustingly slimy pool that is not heated and far from suitable for children. Falsely advertised free Wifi – only free for 1 hr every 24 hrs. Then the serious problems started: On our 3rd night a terrible chemical smell took over the room we called reception. Maintenance and housekeeping arrived acknowledged the smell then carefully examined our shampoo as though it was the cause. After discussions in Indian they left. 10 minutes later housekeeping arrived with the solution a can of lavender spray. He started spraying the room as he entered. Both my partner and myself suffer from asthma and this triggered a terrible attack for myself. My husband packed our bags and I had to leave the room and sit outside. Finally we got to move rooms, but this was after another conversation with reception. I would have no faith in the ability of the hotel staff to handle anything that might constitute an emergency. On the last day my husband bit on a piece of blue plastic that was inside his breakfast sausage. The chef was wheeled out to apologize under the guidance of the food manager. His apology was sincere and accepted in good faith, however I had to request that the sausages be removed from the buffet in case other sausages were also contaminated, they were surprised at this suggestion.The only thing this hotel has going for it is its location.Very over priced dont be fooled by the photos.Relaxing it is not, it is merely an overnight stay and meeting place for bunches of tour groups that take over the breakfast room and steal the danishes!!Not that breakfast was anything worth raving about
Report this review
Chope T. Couples Australia, November 17, 2014
good n comfortable room but expensive facilities

room. location n breakfast
6.7
Good location, comfortables but expensive for facilities including use of internet. Check in n check out takes long time.
Report this review
Md A. Couples Bangladesh, November 12, 2014
VERY GOOD HOTEL

IT IS VERY GOOD HOTEL. IT IS CHEAPEST HOTEL. IT IS CENTRALLY LOCATED HOTEL.
10
IT IS VERY GOOD HOTEL. IT IS CHEAPEST HOTEL. IT IS CENTRALLY LOCATED HOTEL. I ENJOYED VERY MUCH MY HOLIDAY.
Report this review
Gourave B. Business travelers India, November 10, 2014
Never satay it's a worst nightmare

Location near to janpath and centrel Dehli
3.3
It was very uncomfortable toiled very old and got blocked which was not expected from afice star property rooms need heavy renovation lobbies stink food is sometime stale and room service and maintaince very poor
Report this review
Anil P. Business travelers India, November 5, 2014
Should be better

Small room, shaving kit and comb were not aailable
5.7
Ok ok, too much tariff
Report this review
Saul K. Couples Canada, October 28, 2014
A great spot

location, location, location
10
An excellent first rate 5* hotel
Report this review
Tsukasa S. Solo travelers Japan, October 23, 2014
FREE BUT NOT FREE

food location comfort
6.3
At hotel information at AGODA,there is free WIFI.ALL HOTELS but THE PARK,it means free WIFI ALL DAYS. BUT THE PARK ,it means ONLY ONE HOUR by every 24hours.TERRIBLE. That is not FREE WIFI,I think.
Report this review
Sam G. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 20, 2014
Good hotel with great food in great location

Food, location, modern hotel
9
I stayed in 3 hotels in New Delhi and this was the best one (it was also cheaper than the others). The food is very good. The hotel is within easy walking distance of a metro station in a fairly safe area. The pool area is quite nice and relaxing. I did have an intermittent problem with power in my room and I was moved to another room when one became available. Sometimes I got slow service in the restaurant.
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 402 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCRThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium roomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aura SpaThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua Bar The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua BarThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua TerraceThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - AgniThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury RoomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The ResidenceThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fitness CenterThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium RoomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fire RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Residence LoungeThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The ResidenceThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The Box


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02