or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Park New Delhi Hotel

15, Parliament Street,Near Connaught Place, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110 001 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Residence Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Reception The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Gym The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Shops The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Terrace The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The Aura Spa The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua
The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua Terrace The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Agni
Area: Central Delhi Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
433 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (433)
Sort by:
Chan L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2013
Reasonably good hotel but need improvements

Good location
5.7
Not that fantastic. The front desk i snot efficient to handle the high traffic customers who are checking in and staff are not smiling as they're working under pressure trying to serve all customers. Took almost 30 mins to check in. Reception area is very noisy as the place is small and full of people checking in and checking out.
Isaac K. Business travelers India, October 8, 2013
This is not a 5 start hotel

location,breakfast,early check in
5.3
Its a very ordinary hotel. In my opinion its should be rated a 2 or 3 start max. The rooms are OK, quite old and he toilet design is strange. No hand shower, only a rain shower with low pressure in the bath tub. Computers were always locked in the the executive lounge and you had to go hunting for a person who could unlock them for you. Printer was jammed and tons of other minor issues.
Chua K. Business travelers Singapore, October 5, 2013
a short great days despidite busy schedule,

close to city centre, good security , great breasfast
7.7
comfort, clean room , attentive service staff.high security making you feel save at all time. a short walking distance across is the great shopping belt and food centre . many great food to taste from a varity of out lets.
Mahendra S. Business travelers Nepal, October 2, 2013
Rooms not clean and Internet not free as in the ad

Centrally located and food
5.7
Stayed two nights at this hotel on separate occasions (one night each). The first room was ok but smelled smoke although it was in non-smoking category. On complain I was told that some guest might have smoked one or two cigarettes. I don't know wht that means. On the first occasion of my stay I got free internet as advertised in one device whereas in the second occasion I was given only one hour of free internet. It was cheating as they advertise free Internet and then they don't make it available. I made the reservation with free internet. It is not about buying the Internet but they should be consistent in their offer. In my second stay the bathroom was dirty with mold and I had body lotion in place of shampoo in bath and you notice this only when you are already in shower and wet. What a negligence.
Hachem E. Couples Lebanon, October 1, 2013
Not bad hotel

Breakfast, location, friendly staff
6
It was not bad ,, but the reception is always crowdy and the servicecos so quick ,,, i recommend only for short niz trips
Qian M. Business travelers United States of America, September 21, 2013
Out dated old city hotel

I couldn't find any best things about the hotel.
4.3
Hotel is about located in center of New Delhi, 2km to New Delhi Railway station, 2 km to India Gate, and Parliament. Hotel is just so old and from A to Z, door handle fall off, no tub in bathroom, cracking window frame, facing directly poor city view, close to a street market without quality stuff, close to McDonald and Pizza Hut. In general, my stay is kind of surviving.
Tiwari U. Business travelers India, September 21, 2013
the location was very good

location, clean n rate
6
location was very good and the rate was quite reasonable
Julien C. Business travelers France, September 19, 2013
Comfortable but very noisy

location, nice designed room
6.7
Good until the last night. a bench of 10 guys gathering in the same room drinking whisky and speaking loudly. have informed the staffs many times from 9:30pm to 3am but the noise ended only at4am. After complaining the next morning at the manager, he removed my bills for the foods and Internet which were equal to 50% of the room rate. Internet is FREE for only 1 devices which is not convenient as nowadays you need to connect laptop, tablet and phone. X2 if you are a couple.
Tiwari U. Business travelers India, September 19, 2013
good location

location, clean and rate
6
the rate and location was very good and reasonable
Alicia M. Groups Australia, September 18, 2013
Good location, close to shops, restaurants and met

Location, clean, friendly staff
7
Very expensive drinks and food. Nice pool. Great location. Close to metro and shops

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCRThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury RoomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Residence RoomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - GymThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ShopsThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - TerraceThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium roomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The Aura SpaThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - AquaThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua TerraceThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Agni

Customer Reviews - The Park New Delhi Hotel, New Delhi and NCR

AS-AGWEB-3A03