or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Park New Delhi Hotel

15, Parliament Street,Near Connaught Place, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110 001 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Residence Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Reception The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Gym The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Shops The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Terrace The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The Aura Spa The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua
The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua Terrace The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Agni
Area: Central Delhi Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
464 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (464)
Sort by:
Sukanta P. Business travelers India, January 18, 2015
disappointed with hotel condition. its not worth.

food and location.
4.7
M N. Families with young children Bangladesh, January 5, 2015
Almost great

location, room size, cleanliness
8
Good. Variation in breakfast would be welcoming. Rooms up to 7th are renovated.
Frances K. Couples Australia, January 2, 2015
overrated not to the standard of a 5 star hotel

location to metro stations allowed access to many out lying areas of the city food was good as were the staff
5.7
Our stay at the park hotel was ruined by being put in a room on the 8th floor that smelt musty And damp we asked to have the room aired but this never happened the result we both ended up with sinusitis. The room was in need of an upgrade; floor was lifting grout between the tiles dirty Generally a room from a 3star hotel the condition of the carpet in the hall shabby. Good points the staff generally were very helpful.
Varnika S. Families with older children India, January 1, 2015
Disappointed

The location of the hotel is good.
4.3
My stay at the p
Ajmal S. Solo travelers Afghanistan, December 30, 2014
Honistly reviewing

Staff performance, breakfast,
3.7
Nit good
Lim S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2014
bad staff service
4
the front liner was not polite and impatient to answer my enquiries when i first check-in hotel
Pramod G. Couples India, December 24, 2014
Very conveniently located

Location, location and only location
8
Pleasurable but things can be improved and there are many other hotels in New Delhi who will perform better than ghis hotel any given day but having good location is the real plus.
Sigamoney R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2014
Bad hotel
5.3
Very bad experience . 1. Room was not clean 2. Hotel staff are not polite to the guest. 3. House keeping very slow . Everything was not good for money.
Karan K. Couples India, November 22, 2014
Look Somewhere else. A boutique hotel even !

Aged rooms! No fittings & Fixtures !
5
We checked into The Park expecting quality service and rooms. Upon check-in we were told that there were problems with the hotel systems and guest keys could not be issued at the time. We got the room keys precisely 6 hours before check out (stayed there for 2 nights!). To make matters worse the fittings and fixtures in the room were not in place with light bulbs dangling by the electric wires.. this was sought to be fixed by the hotel by sending the maintenance staff to install them while we were in the room ! The rain shower had no water supply and the list really goes on. though all of this was promptly reported by me to the reception and also stated on the feedback form, I am yet to receive a reply by the hotel.
Md A. Couples Bangladesh, November 19, 2014
VERY GOOD HOTEL

IT IS VERY GOOD HOTEL. IT IS BUDGET HOTEL. IT IS CENTRALLY LOCATED HOTEL.
10
IT IS VERY GOOD HOTEL. IT IS BUDGET HOTEL. IT IS CENTRALLY LOCATED HOTEL. I ENJOYED MY HOLIDAY VERY MUCH.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCRThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury RoomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Residence RoomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - GymThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ShopsThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - TerraceThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium roomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The Aura SpaThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - AquaThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua TerraceThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Agni

Customer Reviews - The Park New Delhi Hotel, New Delhi and NCR

AS-AGWEB-3B08