or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Park New Delhi Hotel

15, Parliament Street,Near Connaught Place, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110 001 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Residence Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Reception The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Gym The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Shops The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Terrace The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The Aura Spa The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua
The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua Terrace The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Agni
Area: Central Delhi Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
444 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (444)
Sort by:
Tsukasa S. Solo travelers Japan, October 23, 2014
FREE BUT NOT FREE

food location comfort
6.3
At hotel information at AGODA,there is free WIFI.ALL HOTELS but THE PARK,it means free WIFI ALL DAYS. BUT THE PARK ,it means ONLY ONE HOUR by every 24hours.TERRIBLE. That is not FREE WIFI,I think.
Sam G. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 20, 2014
Good hotel with great food in great location

Food, location, modern hotel
9
I stayed in 3 hotels in New Delhi and this was the best one (it was also cheaper than the others). The food is very good. The hotel is within easy walking distance of a metro station in a fairly safe area. The pool area is quite nice and relaxing. I did have an intermittent problem with power in my room and I was moved to another room when one became available. Sometimes I got slow service in the restaurant.
Jayshree K. Solo travelers India, October 20, 2014
we had a very bad experience at the restaurant at

only the location
4
Not very good
Krishan P. Couples United Kingdom, October 4, 2014
very good location - needs upgrading,

location, staff, location
6.7
it was good stay , we enjoyed it , limited facilities though for a five star hotel
Shekhar K. Couples India, September 25, 2014
Excellent location, good rooms

Location, rooms, HD TV channels
7.3
Got upgrade to The Residence level. Rooms were great with amazing view of Jantar Mantar. Bed is a but too soft; gave me a back pain. Breakfast was very ordinary, and service was slow. In room service was very prompt though. Swimmimg pool water was extremely murky and pool pretty small. Best part is the location. Walking distance from Rajiv Chowk metro station and Connaught Place, with ample eating options. Overall, a great stay, and I would rcommend it to anyone looking to explore Delhi due to excellent connectivity.
Krishnan R. Families with young children India, September 24, 2014
stay experience

location only.
5
not good. in spite of my specifically mentioning that we require a non-smoking room, we were given a room filled with cigarette smoke and stinking. the room was changed after we complained, but the changed room was also stinking of cigarette smoke. me, my family and kid had to live under "passive smoking" environment.
Santosh K. Couples Nepal, September 19, 2014
Not worth the money!

other than location, none.
3.3
Not recommended at all.
Romando A. Business travelers Philippines, September 15, 2014
Stay at The Park New Delhi

Location is near City Center, Good Facilities, Good Staff
8.7
Nice Hotel
Willie T. Business travelers Singapore, September 8, 2014
Location is Good but price a bit too high

Location, Food, Near Exhibition Center
7.7
Location of this hotel is good, near nearby fast food and some local food which is much cheaper than the hotel. Hotel room service food is nice too but exp. The best part is this hotel near exhibition centre (10-15mins by taxi) But still i notice there is other hotel also not too bad around the circle area, for this the price is too high.
Tarun A. Business travelers India, August 31, 2014
Fantabulous

Good Food, Good Rooms, and Great Location
10
It was really a wonderful and Relaxing Experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCRThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury RoomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Residence RoomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - GymThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ShopsThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - TerraceThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium roomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The Aura SpaThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - AquaThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua TerraceThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Agni

Customer Reviews - The Park New Delhi Hotel, New Delhi and NCR

AS-AGWEB-3C08