Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Park Surin Serviced Apartments

128 Srisonthorn Road, Hat Surin Soi 8, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom Apartment The Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom Apartment The Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Kitchen The Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Living Area The Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Bathroom The Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Balcony The Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedroom Apartment The Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedroom Apartment The Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedroom Apartment The Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedroom Apartment The Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedroom Apartment The Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedroom Penthouse The Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedroom Penthouse The Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedroom Penthouse The Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedroom Penthouse The Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedroom Penthouse
The Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedroom Penthouse The Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedroom Penthouse The Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedroom Penthouse The Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedroom Penthouse The Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedroom Penthouse The Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 3 Bedroom Apartment The Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 3 Bedroom Apartment The Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 3 Bedroom Apartment The Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 3 Bedroom Apartment The Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 3 Bedroom Apartment The Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 3 Bedroom Apartment The Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 3 Bedroom Apartment
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 67 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (67)
Sort by:
Keith G. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 16, 2015
Overall dissapointed

apartments, parking, location
6.7
A mixed bag review! There are some huge positives to this place but overall one massive negative which would mean I would never stay again or recommend. The apartment is beautiful. 1 bed means you are at the back and have a forest view, not quite as nice as the pool or mountain but still very nice. It was clean and well-looked after. Nice for us as we have a 1 year old daughter who needed space and it was great to make her meals. However, the problem we found is any damages need to be paid for in full. We expected that the hotel would be insured, as it is not listed as an apartment. It was not. We broke one glass and burnt an outside table with a mosquito coil and the glass had to be replaced and work done on the table. We had some discussion over the price of the repair which put a dampner on our trip. We had the option with our plans to continue our stay there but moved on due mostly to this reason. The staff were not aggressive over this but explained the owner does not pay toward any of this which I think is wrong. We also found the kid pool not appropriate at all for our 1 year old, it was actually a Jacuzzi which was pretty deep only with one shallow ledge. Lastly, the staff did not display the level of hospitality we are used to in Thailand, as well as no restaurant or bar. However, if you need a cheap but well maintained place to stay, are happy to walk out to eateries beach, without young children who cannot yet swim, I would recommend. Just be very very careful you don't break or damage anything! You will be charged!
Report this review
Stefania D. Solo travelers Italy, May 9, 2015
Roomy suite close to Surin beach

Location, spacious, clean
7.3
Roomy suite, clean, quiet and few steps from the beach. Minus: noisy air con and very uncomfortable mattress
Report this review
Christopher W. Groups Australia, April 27, 2015
Surin trip

Room was very clean and big
5.7
Not bad. Room was great. Pool was great. Breakfast is average at best and staff need to be asked to clean the room. I would stay again though as good value. Wifi is sensational.
Report this review
Tan K. Families with older children Malaysia, April 24, 2015
very good

spacious, fully equipped and huge airy balcony.
7.3
The apartment is very spacious with aircon in each room. Well maintained, clean and peaceful surroundings. The breakfast is not bad but very limited to just a few dishes.
Report this review
Simon S. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2015
Lovely apartment not far from the beach

Clean, tastefully decorated and well equipped
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay at Surin Park. Our apartment was very comfortable and relaxing, next to the park therefore very quiet, too. The pool is used by few so that added to the experience. It's about a 10 minute walk to Surin beach and a range of eating options. The breakfast at Surin Park is not worth visiting, and it's a struggle sometimes to find anyone who actually works there to ask questions, etc. Overall though, highly recommended as a place to stay near one of Phuket's last few beaches that are worth visiting.
Report this review
Dominika L. Solo travelers Canada, March 31, 2015
Hidden Gem

Quiet, beautifully decorated, gorgeous views
10
Hotel staff go out of their way to accommodate guests of this quiet condo-like property. The apartments are spacious and well decorated. They come with everything you might have in your own apartment, including fridge, oven, dishes, high speed internet, satellite TV etc. Breakfast was very filling, 2 beautiful beaches within walking distance (5 min). My particular 1-bedroom apartment (306) had jungle-like views from the bedrooms' wall-to-wall windows and from the living room's balcony. Screens in all windows (including huge balcony screen) let you listen to the sounds of nature. Perfect place for light sleepers as the bedroom was in a corner of a corner apartment unit so you couldn't hear any (infrequent) sounds coming from the hallway of the building. The hotel has a rule against guests slamming doors (really!). There were mostly longer-term/permanent and only a few short term guests in the building so you weren't aware of any tourists checking in and out.
Report this review
Maria A. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 19, 2015
a place with tranquillity

near to surin beach. well equipped apartment. friendly staff
7
We liked the peaceful surrounding. There were plenty local restaurants within walking distance. If you stay more than 4 days, you may wanna consider preparing your own breakie cos there were not many options for breakfast.
Report this review
Emese H. Solo travelers Hungary, February 26, 2015
Not a hotel, but rather like a serviced appartemen

Clean, spacious
7.3
Very big rooms, or i would say appartements! It seemed really like a condominium, so there was a reception, but not 0-24, but like 7-18h, but U could have called them and they sent someone there! So big room, with big terrace and kitchen, very suitable for big families or a group of friends!! Kitchen totally equipped, U could have cooked and big refrigerator! Clean, compfortable beds! Aircon smelled!!! Gym: nothing has worked! Really run down, so actually good for nothing!! Very annoying!! Location: if U r with a group of friends and U rent car or motorbike, then it can be great, but actually far from everything! Surin beach is very nice, for me the nicest!! But apart from that, there is nothing there! So i would never stay at this area again, only would come to visit... The hotel was overall clean, compfortable , staff quite nice, but i would never stay here again!!
Report this review
Antonio A. Families with young children Portugal, December 25, 2014
Good location

Location, free wi-fi, staff
7
Apartment had sewer smell which was unpleasant. 5 minutes fwalking rom surin beach and 20 from bang tao beach. Balcony was very nice and breakfast, not usually in these kind of apartments, was a plus.
Report this review
Yuk H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2014
location, service, value

good location, helpful staff, cleanliness
9.3
A very private and comfort place, within short walking distance, we can reach to convenient store and food. Swimming pool enough for children to spend a morning in. Surin beach within a 5-10 mins walking distance. Patong beach is like 15 mins drive. Staff very friendly even though they are not very good in English, but they try their best to help and explain.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Park Surin Serviced Apartments PhuketThe Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom ApartmentThe Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom ApartmentThe Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom Apartment - KitchenThe Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Living AreaThe Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom Apartment - BathroomThe Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom Apartment - BalconyThe Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedroom ApartmentThe Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedroom ApartmentThe Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedroom ApartmentThe Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedroom ApartmentThe Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedroom ApartmentThe Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedroom PenthouseThe Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedroom PenthouseThe Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedroom PenthouseThe Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedroom PenthouseThe Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedroom PenthouseThe Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedroom PenthouseThe Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedroom PenthouseThe Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedroom PenthouseThe Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedroom PenthouseThe Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedroom PenthouseThe Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 3 Bedroom ApartmentThe Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 3 Bedroom ApartmentThe Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 3 Bedroom ApartmentThe Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 3 Bedroom ApartmentThe Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 3 Bedroom ApartmentThe Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 3 Bedroom ApartmentThe Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 3 Bedroom ApartmentThe Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 3 Bedroom ApartmentThe Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 3 Bedroom ApartmentThe Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 3 Bedroom ApartmentThe Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 3 Bedroom ApartmentThe Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 3 Bedroom ApartmentThe Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 3 Bedroom ApartmentThe Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 3 Bedroom ApartmentThe Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - 3 Bedroom ApartmentThe Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - ExteriorThe Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - ReceptionThe Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - SaunaThe Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - SaunaThe Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - RestaurantThe Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - RestaurantThe Park Surin Serviced Apartments Phuket - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03