or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Rooms with Terrace with Garden and Pool View The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool Deck The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at Night The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying Temple The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Ground Floor The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms with Terrace The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms: King Size Beds The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Room
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Unlimited Music in each room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
520 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (520)
Sort by:
A K. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
love it

super clean, friendly staff, quite area but easy access to city and restaurant
10
it was super good place. clean & quite. Very friendly & helpful staff. On d day of arrival i had fall to sick and the staff help me/hubby searching for hospital. they even drove me there waited with me and make sure i had food and a peace full sleep.in return there were no extra charges. super good. i will definitely go back again.
Cheong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2014
relaxing,fun,good shopping,good beaches.

clean rooms,quiet ,affordable price
7.7
nice and clean,spacious rooms,very affordable price,friendly staffs.
Liew F. Groups Malaysia, February 25, 2014
Value for Money~

Clean, Friendly Staff n Comfortable
10
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2014
superb, awesome

location, surrounding, accessible
9.3
me and my friend really satisfied with our stay! great location! great staff! great service! dont expect 5 star services.
Cheong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2014
fun and relaxing

clean, quiet,affordable
8
hotel is very clean and quiet,swimming is nice,location is just nice,stuffs are friendly..
Swee W. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2014
Great and comfortable stay

Cleanliness, friendly staff and good shower facilities
9
We had an enjoyable stay at the hotel. We appreciate the cleanliness of the hotel room and friendly staff. We found the standard room a bit small as we had quite a lot of shopping bags hence will stay in a bigger room next time.
Melanianne Y. Couples Malaysia, February 19, 2014
A little oasis tucked in Kuta

Comfortable accomodation, Quiet, easy access to shops and eateries
8.7
The hotel's location was central and it was easy to walk around Kuta area. The staff were friendly and helpful. The interior of the hotel was relaxing. A small garden and pool was just enough to make you feel relaxed. Although there is no hotel restaurant, there were many eateries in the area. In the evening, try the sate babi (bbq pork meat on skewers) just outside the hotel. The market is also very nearby. However, you have to be an early riser (6am-9am) to catch all the action.
Mohd H. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2014
The environment is good. Quiet and conducive.

Good services, very affordable, near too attractive location.
8
Nice and good. Recommended for friends and family.
Learry H. Couples Indonesia, February 17, 2014
great, private, unique small and tidy hotel

clean, private, cheap
9
it was an amazing experience, eventhough they dont have any breakfast, cafe and restaurant. but everything is okay.
Tong Y. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
comfortable, relaxing

modern design, clean, very friendly staff.
8.3
Great sound proofing location. Near to main attraction area. Near to local traditional market. 500m walking distant to the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Rooms with Terrace with Garden and Pool ViewThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool DeckThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at NightThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying TempleThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Ground FloorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms with TerraceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms: King Size BedsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TVThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TVThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TVThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Unlimited Music in each roomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles

Customer Reviews - The Pavilion Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05