or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Rooms with Terrace with Garden and Pool View The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool Deck The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at Night The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying Temple The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Ground Floor The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms with Terrace The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms - King Size Beds The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Room
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Unlimited Music in each room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
525 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (525)
Sort by:
Martin T. Groups Malaysia, March 6, 2014
Just a regular hotels

Sun,location n nightlife
6.3
Rose H. Groups Philippines, March 4, 2014
Fantastic hotel on a budget

clean, close to major attractions, very affordable
9.3
Perfect! It's my second time to stay at this hotel. I can say that they are consistent. The room is clean, well maintained. I will continue to recommend this hotel to my friends who are travelling to Kuta.
Azizah A. Groups Malaysia, March 3, 2014
spacious room, small hotel with few rooms, privacy

comfortable bed, good shower, nice surrounding around hotel compound, good internet speed, attentive staff
7.3
The hotel management reserved us high room floor as requested. That was very nice and helpful. Hotel is located in a small and quite lane, but safe to walk at night. Very near to 24-hours mart which is very convenient and the goods are affordable. Around 10 minutes walk to Kuta beach but very near with junctions of Legian street. Also there are few massage shop but did'nt try any. Just prefer to go to Febris spa. Laundry shop just in front of hotel that offers very cheap laundry service but fast. Rent a motorbike on a last day through the hotel but the rate is overpriced. It should be around 70k but we were charged at 120k and the staff that helped us to deal with the owner was not helpful. He asked us to negotiate directly. However there are few staff that were very warm and attentive. Cannot remember their name. If you need taxi service , use their PC for flight check-in or increase luggage capacity, need laundry service etc, the staff is pleased to assist. We did that. Food stalls are very close but didn't try any due to unsure of the halal status. But the hotel is around 5 minutes from masjid kuta, there are few halal food stalls there. Have tried one soto stall among them. The only problem is low water pressure at our room (H) for tap and toilet. But the shower is very good. Overall very good experience.
A K. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
love it

super clean, friendly staff, quite area but easy access to city and restaurant
10
it was super good place. clean & quite. Very friendly & helpful staff. On d day of arrival i had fall to sick and the staff help me/hubby searching for hospital. they even drove me there waited with me and make sure i had food and a peace full sleep.in return there were no extra charges. super good. i will definitely go back again.
Cheong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2014
relaxing,fun,good shopping,good beaches.

clean rooms,quiet ,affordable price
7.7
nice and clean,spacious rooms,very affordable price,friendly staffs.
Liew F. Groups Malaysia, February 25, 2014
Value for Money~

Clean, Friendly Staff n Comfortable
10
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2014
superb, awesome

location, surrounding, accessible
9.3
me and my friend really satisfied with our stay! great location! great staff! great service! dont expect 5 star services.
Cheong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2014
fun and relaxing

clean, quiet,affordable
8
hotel is very clean and quiet,swimming is nice,location is just nice,stuffs are friendly..
Swee W. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2014
Great and comfortable stay

Cleanliness, friendly staff and good shower facilities
9
We had an enjoyable stay at the hotel. We appreciate the cleanliness of the hotel room and friendly staff. We found the standard room a bit small as we had quite a lot of shopping bags hence will stay in a bigger room next time.
Melanianne Y. Couples Malaysia, February 19, 2014
A little oasis tucked in Kuta

Comfortable accomodation, Quiet, easy access to shops and eateries
8.7
The hotel's location was central and it was easy to walk around Kuta area. The staff were friendly and helpful. The interior of the hotel was relaxing. A small garden and pool was just enough to make you feel relaxed. Although there is no hotel restaurant, there were many eateries in the area. In the evening, try the sate babi (bbq pork meat on skewers) just outside the hotel. The market is also very nearby. However, you have to be an early riser (6am-9am) to catch all the action.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Rooms with Terrace with Garden and Pool ViewThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool DeckThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at NightThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying TempleThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Ground FloorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms with TerraceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms - King Size BedsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Unlimited Music in each roomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles

Customer Reviews - The Pavilion Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07