Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe and Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool Deck The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at Night The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying Temple The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Ground Floor The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Wireless Keyboard- Wireless Speaker-Deluxe Room Only The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms with Terrace The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room - King Size Beds
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balcony The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV - Internet Access- YouTube The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - View from 3rd Floor The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 711 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (711)
Sort by:
Yun L. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2014
nice stay

location, cleanliness, room comfort
9.3
It's still a nice stay although the hotel having renovation. definitely will stay again.
Caitlin W. Families with older children Canada, October 2, 2014
Amazing hotel in the heart of Kuta

Location, staff friendliness, clean and new facilities
9.3
This hotel is an amazing budget find right in the heart of Kuta. it's only 10 minutes walk to the beach and right on the corner of Legian and Pantai. It's tucked down an alley so it is quiet despite being close to the nightlife. It has a pool and lovely rooms with wifi and cable TV. the staff are very nice. There are no dining facilities available but within a 2'minute walk there are plenty of restaurants. Tea and coffee are provided free or charge in the rooms.
Widi S. Couples Indonesia, September 29, 2014
small clean but comfroting

the staff is friendly and helpfull! the small pool is cozy! and the best is the smart tv is superb we can.browse almoat everything we need to.help us find our needs
6.3
I found this little hotel cozy,nice and clean,the room is big enough with teracce on front viewing the pool every room have a smart tv,i found this very usefull when im bored with a tv program or for my search the web about the places i wanted to go,yea i know we got smartphone! But if u got the facilty for free and in bigger screen! I think this is helpfull lol..the pool is nice even though is small but after a long hot walk.. You will find this pool as an oasis in a dessert.. U just wanted to jump in.. Hahaha.. Now the minus about it.. The price for the room is should including breakfast! Cause we could find another place with the same price and breakfast included!..when im stayed there they are expanding their building so in the morning always heard the workera working.. And i couldnt get much sleep.. Over all this hotel is nice! I will come again someday after they finished their expansion
Janice B. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2014
Pavillion Hotel, Kuta, Bali

The room was perfect,veryclean and the staff were so helpful
8.7
I thought it would be noisy, considering that they were doing renovations, but I was out during the day and in the evening was quiet. The staff were so helpful and courteous. The hotel is situated in a very central area of Kuta, I was very impressed. I am a female traveler 50+ and I never felt unsafe at all, the room was cleaned every day and I will definately return.
Thoo C. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Satisfied

pool,good location,friendly staff
7.3
Azizah A. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2014
good budget hotel

location, staff, room
7
overall is fine
Jacki C. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
GREAT HOTEL

LOCATION,VALUE, GREAT SERVICE
9.3
Great little hotel in central location with excellent staff. Arrived late but staff were ready and expected us. Late check in was no problem
Tay W. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Great staff Great Location

The smart TV is cool. Staff is friendly.
8
There is renovation going on in the hotel due to their expanding project. However, the renovation only starts from 9am and ends at 9pm. Should not have caused much interruption as that is the time you should be out of your hotel exploring the city. However, due to the renovation, the pool doesnt seems welcoming due to the noise and workers walking around. As per the management, it is believe that the renovation will be going on until december. The smart TV is one of the coolest facility
Noor F. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Awesome

This is awesome
8.7
Tay S. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Near to happenning place

Near to tourist spot, convenient to eat and shop
9.3
It was great experience to stay here, very convenient to go Kuta beach and discovery mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe and Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool DeckThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at NightThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying TempleThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Ground FloorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Wireless Keyboard- Wireless Speaker-Deluxe Room OnlyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms with TerraceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room - King Size BedsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BalconyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV - Internet Access- YouTubeThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - View from 3rd FloorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles

Customer Reviews - The Pavilion Hotel Kuta, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07