or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Rooms with Terrace with Garden and Pool View The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool Deck The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at Night The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying Temple The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Ground Floor The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms with Terrace The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms: King Size Beds The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Room
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Unlimited Music in each room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
519 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (519)
Sort by:
Antonius A. Families with young children Indonesia, February 12, 2014
room is good,clean and comfort

location,friendly staff,clean
7.7
Cho J. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2014
Very very good Very very good Very very good Very

Pool, room , stuff
10
Very very good Very very good Very very good Very very good
Faraliana A. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2014
comfort, pleasant, friendly welcome

cleanliness, well trained staff, near to kuta square/shopping centre
8.3
satisfied with the services.comfort room with nice swimming pool.strategic location to main attraction shooping centre im bali
Ana C. Solo travelers Portugal, February 9, 2014
Acceptable

Pool, centrally located
6.3
The fact that the staff did try to scam me when I requested a taxi to get to the airport, asking 100.000 rupiahs for a trip that costs 30.000 and then replied rudely when I insisted I wanted a metered taxi, wasn't pleasant. Also poor wifi signal
Binh S. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 8, 2014
Good

Clean, new, location good.
9
The hotel is new so very clean, especially the bed. Little swiming pool is ok. Hotel locate in a small street so difficule to find in the first time.
Le Z. Families with older children China, February 7, 2014
small but good

location,budget,swimming pool
7.7
no breakfast provided; can provide rented van to island-wild at the expense of 250,000 IDR for 12 hours.clean, easy-going staff.
Chohdry S. Couples Australia, February 7, 2014
A Good hotel for a good price

Clean, spacious room, good room service
7.3
Hotel is good value-for-money!
Melissa G. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2014
Fantastic

Room, Shower, Staff
9
I loved my stay here. My sister and I left here very early one day and decided to stay on an island, but after spending the day on the island we returned to this hotel because we enjoyed it so much. It was very clean. The staff was wonderful and we enjoyed the peaceful view of the pool from our room. We also enjoyed the nice shower!!
Salli R. Families with young children Indonesia, February 1, 2014
comfortable place to stay

clean, comfortable, quiet, near the beach
8.3
clean room with view to pool, but there is no parking park. the room is large and clean, but there is no breakfast.
Idy C. Couples Hong Kong, January 31, 2014
Nice little hotel with very friendly helpful staff

Quiet, relax, friendly staff, value for money
8
We only stay over one night before we head to gili island, didn't see much around the hotel, but staff are very friendly & helpful, when we waiting for our ferry pick up, wait over hour still not see the driver, they tried help us contact the ferry company contact person. If I return to bali kuta I will stay there again, a small hotel with great personality & value for money!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Rooms with Terrace with Garden and Pool ViewThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool DeckThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at NightThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying TempleThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Ground FloorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms with TerraceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms: King Size BedsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TVThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TVThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TVThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Unlimited Music in each roomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles

Customer Reviews - The Pavilion Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05