Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 864 reviews

608 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (864)
Sort by:
Quoc H. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 26, 2015
Very good hotel near shopping streets & beach

nice decoration, very good location but quiet, good staff
9.3
This is the best hotel during my 8 days trip to Bali & Yoja. The hotel has extreme good location BUT very quiet (just 3-4 houses away from main street): near shopping stress of Legion (less than 5' walk), Kuta Square + Discovery Shopping mall (10'-20' walk). Also near the beach (right after Kuta Square). I used to stay at another hotel right on Legion street (20' walk away) and cannot sleep till almost 2:00am but when staying at Pavilion, I can sleep tight right after 10:00pm. Hotel staff also very friendly and helpful. When I ask information, they always tell me details + check whether they can do anything further for me. The hotel look quite lovely, it is a new boutique hotel in town. Highly and will recommend this hotel to all my friends
Report this review
Omer A. Solo travelers Turkey, May 23, 2015
Small Hotel

Near Kuta,Location and room
8
Small hotel and soooooo cheap
Report this review
Rachel A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2015
Love this place

Location, environment within the hotel compound and staffs
6.7
looking forward to stay there on my next trip to Bali
Report this review
Cheah L. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2015
Clean room

cleanliness, location, friendly staffs
7.3
Great location. Walking distance to all the shops and also the very nice food around the area. Only take around 5 minutes walk to reach all the romantic dinner places along jalan popies.
Report this review
Pornnapat R. Families with older children Thailand, May 17, 2015
Family trip

Fantastic
8
Report this review
Chin N. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Overall it's ok for the room as 2 star hotel.

Location, cleanliness, staff are friendly
7
We have our great stay here. Hotel are a bit hidden in Kuta street, but Hotel are new & clean. Location are good, 5 minute walk to made's warong.
Report this review
Mabel W. Groups Malaysia, May 15, 2015
Great location, nice staff

location, nice staff, cleanliness
9.7
very good location, we can find food just at walking distance: Dayu II Warung, Made's Warung, cafe, fast food and many more. there are many shops nearby: supermarket "matahari", local stuff shops, massage and spa shop and many more. the staff are very nice and helpful, and there is unlimited drinking water supply on request. very convenience. room is clean. will stay again if we visit Bali.
Report this review
Ong C. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2015
good

nice
10
Good
Report this review
Rodrick B. Couples Australia, May 10, 2015
Location location

The staff, location and the delux rooms are very quiet
7
Quite pleasant
Report this review
Cedric R. Business travelers France, May 9, 2015
Simple and comfy

Comfortable, value, perfect for business traveler
9
Simple hotel, friendly staff, good for business traveler
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 608 reviews Next page
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - InteriorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ViewThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room OnlyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - FacilitiesThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ExteriorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - FacilitiesThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - FacilitiesThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Garden


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02