Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 903 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 903 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Abdul M.
Malaysia
November 02, 2015
Convenience
1. Location 2. Staff friendliness 3. Feels like home
The location of this hotel is very strategic, close to Kuta Beach, a lot of shops nearby, easy to find foods. Staff are very responsive, my post check in experience is good. They are very friendly too. Keep it up The Pavilion Hotel Kuta team!

Aga R.
Poland
November 01, 2015
Helpful staff, great location
Great location if you want center of Kuta. Taxi driver has some problems with finding it but hotel is situated in a very good place- close to everything, but on quiet street. Street food close by. Ve
I booked delux room, which was advertised as a 30sq meters room. For sure it was not the size of the room, which was definitely smaller. I am not sure what makes important distinction between superior and delux rooms.

Salmy N.
Indonesia
October 31, 2015
Nice place for short stay
Location, pool, clean
I was staying for 3 days 2 nights and overall it was good. Located at the heart of tourist attraction. Only 1 minutes walkung distance to kuta beach. Room is clean and the toilet is clean as well

Wong W.
Malaysia
October 26, 2015
Good and enjoyable trip
Hospitality, cute swim pool.
It is a lovely hotel with a mini swimming pool surrounded by 3 storey rooms. People can make friends at the small balcony area outside each room. Staffs are really friendly and helpful. They can help to book cab and help with bike rental. Walkable distance to Jl Legian which full with pub and bar.

Marishya W.
Indonesia
October 25, 2015
Nice little place
Well maintained, clean and friendly staffs
If you want to stay in Kuta, and looking for value of money hotel, this is one place to consider. Walking distance to the beach and shops area. One downside is that you can hear sounds the room next to yours

mayura K.
Australia
October 25, 2015
For those on a budget - get the larger delux rooms
location, price
We were in the normal supreme rooms which were way too small. But that is not the hotel's problem - we should have booked the larger deluxe rooms with balcony. It is clean and the smart tv with satellite tv was good. However toilet door broken, stained towel and very bad smell from the toilet was a disappointment. Nonetheless the staff were all really helpful.

HEE Y.
Malaysia
October 22, 2015
Good location
Location, service, smart tv
Great

shiang S.
Malaysia
October 22, 2015
Too many trees surrounded the pool
Helpful staff. Cleanliness of room & toilet. Quiet.

tan H.
Malaysia
October 17, 2015
Conveniet, affordable home away from home.
Location, fair price, homely & very friendly staffs.
Hotel located in a small and quite lane yet is walking distance to beach , food & entertainment. All facilities esp. the swimming pool in working order. Staff is polite very helpful esp we can rent a motorcycle without much fuss. ..just pay the daily rental and thats abt it.

Guclu K.
Turkey
October 16, 2015
Super Clean, Good Locaition, Nice Garden
Pool, Staff, Location
Amazing pool in the super nice jungle style garden. Rooms are very clean, we stayed there 4 nights in 2 different kind of rooms, both room was very clean and good. Specially staff was very friendly 10 point for this hotel for polite and helpful staff.