Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 903 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 903 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Ria R.
Singapore
October 14, 2015
simply awesome
located about not more than 10 minutes walk to the beach, local food stall located nearby which is good and very cheap, quiet nice as it is not located near to the nightlife streets
pleasant, the staffs are really friendly and often ask about your needs if there's anything. clean bathroom, quiet night, best part of this hotel there's alot of local street food which is very good cost average about 10,000 rp per plate.the hotel service is better than the expensive 5 stars hotel! awesome foursome stay!

mohd A.
Malaysia
October 12, 2015
Comfort stay
Nice, Clean and Friendly
Having good stay. 10 minutes walk to KUTA beach. Everything are comfort and good except the toilet have a bad smell. Need to check and solve the issue.

Rieger A.
Germany
October 07, 2015
Nice Place to stay
Staff, Location, Pool
Perfect stay! We spend 4 Nights in the Pavilion Hotel and After returning from the Gili Islands another 7 days. The Staff is absolut friendly and try to help you wherever they can. Rooms Are clean and nice

marcella J.
Indonesia
October 07, 2015
Good
Good clean
The location bit far from beach it took 10 minute and 5 minute to legian but the room nice and clean, staff really kind and helpful

Handiyani H.
Indonesia
October 04, 2015
wonderful stay
Staff were friendly, location and comfortable room
It was a three-night stay. Bed was comfortable eventhough the room was small. The hotel is near the kuta beach and its near Legian and pantai kuta street. The staff were very friendly. I didn't have to tell them which room I was in when I asked for the key (since I gave the key when I went out) they remembered me and I was quite impressed.

marziq M.
Australia
September 27, 2015
Internet slow
Staff
Convenient

binta T.
France
September 23, 2015
Awesome location
location, clean and nice crew
Excellent!

Alona I.
Philippines
September 16, 2015
Great for travellers
Good location, great staff, good service
Nice place to relax

Beatrice F.
United States
September 16, 2015
Very nice stay
Great staff, very good location, very clean.
Very nice.

Thanadol W.
Thailand
September 14, 2015
Reasonable price with room and location
Good location near dinning place and beach, Friendly staff, Cleaness room