or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe and Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool Deck The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at Night The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying Temple The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Ground Floor The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Wireless Keyboard- Wireless Speaker-Deluxe Room Only The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms with Terrace The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room - King Size Beds
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balcony The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV - Internet Access- YouTube The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
649 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (649)
Sort by:
Pek T. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2014
Clean and comfortable bed.

Cleanliness, friendly staff and central.
9
Had a very goodnite's sleep as the bed didnt sink like some hotels. Room and bathroom was an acceptable size and very clean. Only problem was a very loud bathroom door scraping the floor when you try to close it. Other than that it's a cosy hotel.
Carolanne M. Families with young children Australia, May 5, 2014
beautiful and clean hotel with fantastic staff.

cleanliness, great pool, staff
8.7
This is our 2nd stay at the Pavilion, after we worked out how to get there, its a very nice room and small hotel. The staff will do anything to keep you happy and they are so happy and truly seem to care about your well being, nothing seems to be to much trouble for them. The pool is very nice, clean and always in the shade, which we loved. We would have stayed longer but it was fully booked.
Rohana S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 5, 2014
great

clean,friendly staff and location
10
great
Firhad D. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Value for money & sxcellent service

Clean room, High speed WIFI and comfortable bed
9.3
I stayed for 4D3N in May 2014. I contacted the hotel for a pick from the airport and they were to response to my email with 120k rupiah charge for the pick-up. Bali airport immigration is a disaster of more than 1 hour queue for foreigner, terrible. Once reached, we were greeted by friendly staffs, fast check-in. We were given the upper floor, room H. Very clean room, spacious enough for us Asian with a bidet in the bathroom ( plus point for Muslim ) and flat screen TV, mini fridge, aircond and a balcony facing the swimming pool. Easy access to food stalls for Muslim ( my favourite will be Nasi Pedas, AWESOME) and other religion at Pasar Kuta. 10 minutes walk to Kuta beach, along the way there's stalls, cafes and spas. KFC,McD,PizzaHut are HALAL certified. We get fresh towels and mineral waters on daily basis. Iron and hairdryer are available upon request. The hotel staffs assisted us on getting the "supir"/driver to get around Kuta and other places, 450k-500k for 10hours trip. Hotel to airport around 50-70k per trip. I am very much satisfied with the service. Thumbs Up! A budget hotel with 5 stars treatment.
Maisarah G. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2014
EXCELLENT

SWIMMING POOL AND QUIET AMBIENCE
10
AWESOME. WORTH THE MONEY AND STAY
Tyrone D. Couples India, May 2, 2014
Clean room staff very helpful and friendly

Clean room friendly staff nice pool
7
Relaxed and peaceful and also very comfortable place
Ng H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Nice hotel

easy to reach every where. if you looking for night life, shopping, local food.
9
Comfort, Clean, within walking distance all you need. Hotel staff very helpful.
Somjet M. Solo travelers Thailand, April 29, 2014
Quiet and Clean

Close to shopping, internet, clean and quiet
7.7
The room is quite small but clean. The price is reasonable. It is close to shops and nightlife. It's not easy to open and lock the door!
Carolanne M. Families with young children Australia, April 29, 2014
very clean, looks like 5 star once you are inside.

clean, staff and pool.
8
we loved this place so much, BUT, every time we left the hotel, we couldn't find it again, even the taxi drivers had never heard of it. the only downfall, if you have the direction of a homing pigeon, this is otherwise the most gorgeous and perfect hotel.
Vee V. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Pleasant stay, friendly and polite staffs.

The pool, room and environment cleanliness, free wifi
8
Located off the main street which cars are not accessible and we will have to stop by the roadside and walk to the hotel. Not long distance though. No breakfast and food served in this hotel as they do not have a kitchen. Other than these 2 points, it's a very pleasant stay with very friendly staff and it's a nicely renovated hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe and Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool DeckThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at NightThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying TempleThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Ground FloorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Wireless Keyboard- Wireless Speaker-Deluxe Room OnlyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms with TerraceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room - King Size BedsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BalconyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV - Internet Access- YouTubeThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles

Customer Reviews - The Pavilion Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03