arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 889 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 889 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 5.7

NATASHA L.
Malaysia
August 31, 2015
Nice hotel but there is no housekeeping everyday.
Best
pretty good..

Hannah T.
Australia
August 17, 2015
Great hotel, but hard beds.
Convenience, value for money and complimentary water

Chang M.
Malaysia
August 04, 2015
Comfortable stopover
price, location, and cleanliness
stayed there for a day and I must say it is a gem hidden in a hectic mess. The street where it is located at is quiet and only accessible by motorbike. Just a short 10 minutes walk and you will end up at kuta square and kuta beach. Unfortunately outside noise made by guest intrudes into the room. Retiring early with hopes of getting more rest proved futile as noises of footsteps and closing of doors made its way into the room.

geoffrey S.
Australia
July 31, 2015
great location.
clean room. modern hotel style.efficient staff.
Its very comfortable and handy to everywhere you need go in kuta area. Hotel is quiet, clean, modern, affordable, good bathroom and a nice pool. Nothing to complain about here, especially for the price...i'll be back again!

thomas R.
United Kingdom
July 31, 2015
Great Stay... Great Boutique Hotel
Clean-Peaceful-Service
With my wife in superior room for 4 nights. The hotel is very peaceful, great rooms for the price (smart Tv with YouTube, google, ), comfy linen and bed. Relaxing. Extremely clean throughout the hotel. Clean linen and towels. Enjoyed every day there. Staff is helpful and so polite. They get out of their way to help you. Lovely pool and garden. We have travelled all over Asia these last 3 weeks and really have to say it was the best accommodation. We were recommended by friends who stayed at the Pavilion last year. And we would definitely recommend to our friends. I really felt relax and comfortable.

sathish K.
Malaysia
July 27, 2015
Over rated
Location is good
Hotel Room: I'm very disappointed with the room for the price i paid, nice room but We need to mix our hot drinks in shower room since there is no table in the room itself. Water is Leaking in toilet and it keep emitting somekind of foul smell and causing entire room is in disaster state each time we come back to room and require cleaning. Shower head is leaking causing it to shoot rest to dry area..shower door is freaking small gap to go in or out or move around. I dont understand thy made the room big but washroom small. weird though..All male staff quite friendly but wish they little more flexi and helpful when wanted to checkout. Privacy: is totally breached, we can hear what next door couples are doing or moaning from the washroom..there is no gap gosh..literally we can hear their conversation next door. I thought they provide us breakfast but unfortunately for the price i paid its not worth stay. BUT location is very strategic to legian and kuta roads. Atleast should provide us 3in1 coffee mix and mineral water in the room...sigh. Pool is in very strong clorin smell to maintain the water clarity. We found out there is much better and cheaper hotels same row...which one can go for look out. Final verdic.... Great Location but not so good room exprience.(washroom, privacy, no tables...etc)

Winti W.
Indonesia
July 23, 2015
Small hotel with lovely pool
Location, Pool, Room
No parking available don't use car if you want to stay here. The hotel is on small alley. Have to ask many people to get there or use your GPS.

Michael O.
Indonesia
July 18, 2015
Not bad
Clean swimming pool, good location, peaceful atmosphere
Overall not bad but there was a problem with the water pump, we couldn't have a nice shower for 2 days especially with the warm water. However the staff tried to welcoming us.

corry C.
Indonesia
July 18, 2015
Good hotel with great location
Location, the staff, clean
It was good, quiet, nice and clean hotel with very friendly staff who ready to help. The location is very near to Kuta beach, Legian and Airport. Near the hotel, there is a fruit store which opens 24 hours and some local and traditional Bali food, as well as Indian Food with a great taste in reasonable price. Great stay for a solo traveler like me. I enjoyed my stay and will return to this hotel for sure.

Carl R.
Indonesia
July 13, 2015
Fantastic place
Clean room, cozy, close to kuta
I found this hotel , strategic place. You can go to kuta by walk or Legian. You can choose local or international meals. Just superb!!! Definitely place to be. Price absolutely affordable