or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe and Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool Deck The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at Night The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying Temple The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Ground Floor The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms with Terrace The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room - King Size Beds The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Superior Room
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV - Facilities The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
584 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (584)
Sort by:
Vera A. Couples Indonesia, March 23, 2014
Budget hotel, clean hotel, nice staff

Budget hotel, clean hotel, nice staff
10
It's nice place, value for money, will come back. You can ask anything to the staff and they will give it nicely
Zaumar S. Groups Malaysia, March 22, 2014
good

Clean, comfort, friendly staff
6.7
Our stay was fabulous. Even though there is no cafe/restaurant provided in the hotel, but overall it was good. We love the friendliness of the staff, the hotel was clean and the ambiance is nice. Only the swimming pool is quite deep and not suitable for children. The hotel is nearby Kuta beach. The walk to Kuta beach is approx 15mins. We would definitely stay there again the next time we're in Bali.
Intan S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 22, 2014
short trip,nice hotel,simple

simple,nice garden,clean,staff very helping
9.7
value for money,nice room,simple,will come back
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 15, 2014
Fun, Relax, Enjoy.

Pool, friendly staff, comfort.
8
It was all great, the staff were all very friendly. And we enjoy our time there. I like how we open our door then it is the pool already. It wasnt the best size pool, but i think it was good enough. The room are clean. But didnt have a hair dryer(which would be lovely if they have it). I really liked mostly everything about our stay. I think the door lock might need a good update, we had to lock the door inside with the key...However, if u are trying to find a good, cheap and clean place but dont want to stay at homestays or B&B, I think this hotel is good!!^^
Tutut K. Couples Switzerland, March 11, 2014
More Than Budget Hotel

good location, friendly staffs, nice place
7
I stayed at the Pavillion Hotel Kuta twice. At the beginning of my trip and at the very end. I had very good impression of the hotel from the start. The category said its a budget hotel, but i found it more than that. Close to the airport, about 15mins but still located almost in the center, just small walk to the shopping mall or restaurant and pubs/ bars. Friendly staffs, specially the Agus guy. He is so polite, friendly and helpful. He will make sure your stay will be very comfortable. The only problem is that the hotel has no restaurant, but as mentioned above, a bit of walk and you will find lots of restaurants and bites.
Pick Q. Families with young children Malaysia, March 9, 2014
very good and memorable

staff, environment, location
9.3
it was very relaxing and enjoyable stay in the hotel
Ning M. Business travelers Indonesia, March 7, 2014
Very good for money and location

loacatio, comfort, clean
8
My second time and very restfull. Only problem, no parking space for more than two cars.
Dian N. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2014
quiet, clean and good for short stay

clean room, high internet speed, pool
8
Clean comfy room. A honeymoon set up room is a bonus. Pool in front of room. Near local food places. 15min walk to the main street and kuta beach. Has a quiet surrounding
Martin T. Groups Malaysia, March 6, 2014
Just a regular hotels

Sun,location n nightlife
6.3
Rose H. Groups Philippines, March 4, 2014
Fantastic hotel on a budget

clean, close to major attractions, very affordable
9.3
Perfect! It's my second time to stay at this hotel. I can say that they are consistent. The room is clean, well maintained. I will continue to recommend this hotel to my friends who are travelling to Kuta.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe and Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool DeckThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at NightThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying TempleThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Ground FloorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms with TerraceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room - King Size BedsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Superior RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV - FacilitiesThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles

Customer Reviews - The Pavilion Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01