Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe and Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool Deck The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at Night The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying Temple The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Ground Floor The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Wireless Keyboard- Wireless Speaker-Deluxe Room Only The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms with Terrace The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room - King Size Beds
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balcony The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV - Internet Access- YouTube The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - View from 3rd Floor The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
701 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (701)
Sort by:
Tay S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Cosy, center located and cheap

Comfort, cosy, near to shopping place
9.3
I feel good to stay in this hotel and definitely will come back
Maria P. Solo travelers Philippines, June 2, 2014
Great

The most accomodating staff, they're willing to help and guide you to experience the best of bali. Good english speaking skills. Fast internet access.
8
Not only that it's pocket friendly, they have great staff and a comfortable place to stay especially when you're too tired of all your activities.
Marina M. Groups Philippines, June 1, 2014
Good good good

Location at its finest. Amazing staff. Clean environment
6.3
Ong C. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, walking distance to the beach, easy access to local food
8.7
Florence R. Groups Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Amazing stay at the pavilion hotel.

Friendly staffs, beach and shopping
9.3
Amazing stay; friendly staffs and great beach to hang around..
Noor S. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Nice stay..friendly and attentive staff!

Strategic locatian, friendly staff and nice hotel environment
8.7
Erin D. Groups Indonesia, May 29, 2014
centrally located hotel

good location, friendly staff and easy access
7.3
Tiyana S. Couples Australia, May 28, 2014
Perfect and very relaxing

The staff was very friendly and helpful. It is located close to everything you need to find. I felt very safe and comfortable here.
8.7
It was a very wonderful experience. Thank you very much!
Tabitha E. Couples Australia, May 28, 2014
value for money

location location location
7
nice place great location
Lisa L. Couples Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Budget hotel in an alley

Easy to walk to kuta & legian area
6
I got the room at the corner and it was very small, very pack and the smell of toilet was terrible. I stayed there for 3 nights and book quite early time and got a very expensive rate, which at the time I was about to travel, the price went down almost half from the price I got. So, before stayed there I already disappointed with the expensive price I got, the second disappointment was the bad smell from the toilet. The staff are all very nice, friendly & helpful. They tried hard to minimize the smell but it came back after the toilet been used. I guess the flow of the drainage must had problem. But I heard from the staff, the owner is going to renovate the hotel from 1 floor to 3 floor, so it may effect the drainage to be better after that. I choose this hotel due to many good comments I read from agoda but my personal opinion, if I am looking for a budget hotel with that price range in Bali, there are lots of other better hotel compare to The Pavilion.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe and Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool DeckThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at NightThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying TempleThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Ground FloorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Wireless Keyboard- Wireless Speaker-Deluxe Room OnlyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms with TerraceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room - King Size BedsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BalconyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV - Internet Access- YouTubeThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - View from 3rd FloorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles

Customer Reviews - The Pavilion Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02