or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Exterior The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quite -Peaceful Relaxing The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Rooms with Terrace with Garden and Pool View The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool Deck The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool Deck The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at Night The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying Temple The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Flowers in the Garden The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Ground Floor The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Garden
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms with Terrace The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms: King Size Beds The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Unlimited Music in each room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Flowers from the Garden The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
488 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (488)
Sort by:
Reisuke E. Business travelers Japan, December 8, 2013
Small confortable hotel

Clean room, friendly staff, good location
8.7
It's a nice small hotel opened last year. All staff are very friendly. I enjoy staying here all the time.
Ahmad F. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Friendly staff,very nice and clean hotel

Clean,nice and cheap
9
I arrived on late night using hotel shuttle, It was distrust and a little bit doubt when i pass by the small road to the hotel when beside you the "magic mushroom" shop. But when you arrive inside the hotel and on your right side it's small hotel lobby. I'm speechless with the nice pool view,nice environment & nice room. Superb except this hotel not provided food.
Ira R. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2013
Awesome!

Big room, large bed, nice small swimming pool
9.3
We were given a free upgrade room as they had made an error upon us checking in. Room was directly infront of pool. We love the fact that it was quiet and away from the bustling streets. Staff were humble and friendly. Although it was a one star hotel, it had the privacy that we wanted! We will want to stay here longer next time in Bali. Highly recommended if you're not fussy.
Yong P. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Valuable for money, nice location

cheap, location , clean
7.3
Good choice for budget travel. Good location, easy to access to shopping and local dinning area. Clean and large room. Swimming pool is small. No breakfast provided.
Mohd P. Solo travelers Singapore, December 5, 2013
Great Room Great Service Great Value for Money

Location, Price, Cleanliness
9.3
I am a repeat customer to the hotel as I was satisfied with the service.
Michael J. Couples Australia, December 3, 2013
Excellent Stay. 5 Star Service and Great Room

Pool, Location, Staff
10
Stayed here 5 nights and was very impressed at what was for offer considering the price. great rooms, clean, new, quiet and peaceful pool, super fast wi-fi. Close to great restaurants such as Un's and Poppies. Not many taxi drivers knew the location, but if you tell them 'Bimal Corner' they will all know that location and it is right next to hotel :)
Sathika H. Groups Thailand, December 2, 2013
Clean, nice staff

clean, nice staff, close to the beach
9.3
Very good, location is close to the beach and shopping area
Reah M. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2013
the best hotel

very polite and friendly staffs.comfortable and very beautiful view from our room.close to major attractions
8.7
Our stay in the pavilion hotel kuta was one of the most memorable experience We ever had.all the staffs are superb friendly and very very polite and hardworking.the room that I requested when I booked the hotel was granted.the rooms were cleaned in a daily basis and change bathroom towels everyday.Our room has direct access to the pool with beautiful and very relaxing atmosphere.I really love this hotel.will definitely come back only at the pavilion hotel kuta whenever I visit bali again.
Carolyn L. Groups United Kingdom, December 1, 2013
Excellent hotel, clean, friendly & cheap

Friendly & attentive staff, clean, comfortable room & good internet
9.3
We booked this hotel as it was cheap but we were weary as it only had one star. This is definitely more than a one star, in my opinion anyway! The rooms were really clean and comfortable with cable tv, air con, towels, bottled water! We had a pool view too. Yes the pool was small, but there aren't that many rooms so it doesn't matter! It is off a side street so you can actually get some sleep at night, but everything is within 5-15 minutes walking. The staff were very friendly and couldn't do enough for us! On our first day we went out and when we got back they told us there was a burst pipe in our bathroom and it had gotten some of our clothes wet.. They did all out laundry for us for free because of this and it was only a bit of water! I would definitely stay here again. Great value for money.
Patricia C. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Outstanding, value for money, Superb Staff

Location, Pool, Staff
8
We first tried out and just booking 2 nights of the accommodation in town as I arrive nearly midnight. The hotel is only 20mins drive from the airport but a bit hidden in the alley. As the town is full of 1 way street, so sometimes easily miss. But after the stay, we can't help to return to it as our ¨Home Base¨in Bali throughout our 10days in Bali, end up, we spend 6nights with the hotel. The Staff is always warm and helpful, regardless of the time we return, we are warmly welcome and the luggage we left with them before we left is already in the room. How we wish such a hotel exist in every destination we visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ExteriorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quite -Peaceful Relaxing The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Rooms with Terrace with Garden and Pool ViewThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool DeckThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool DeckThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at NightThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying TempleThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Flowers in the GardenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Ground FloorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GardenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms with TerraceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms: King Size BedsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TVThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TVThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TVThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Unlimited Music in each roomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Flowers from the GardenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles

Customer Reviews - The Pavilion Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08