Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 863 reviews

608 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (863)
Sort by:
Camille B. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2015
Near Kuta Square and Kuta Beach

Value, Location, and Price
9.3
Had a great stay. we stayed here for 3 nights and it was awesome. We didn't bother to have the small room coz the price is reasonable. Maybe in our next stay, we'll probably get the bigger room. Location is just walking distance to Kuta Beach, Kuta Square and Beachwalk. There are many restaurants nearby, western,local and other cuisine. We really enjoyed our stay here.
Report this review
Rhea J. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2015
Couples on vacation

staffs are very accommodating and friendly, location is nice because its quite and relaxing, and location is at the heart of Kuta
8
its was great! The reception help us out with our tour and he directed us to a very good travel guide Mr. Sabirin who made our tour safe and comfortable. The receptionist was really good forgot to ask his name though but he let us do an early check in and again very accommodating staff. I just hope next time we stay in the hotel they will have a mini restaurant where guest can eat.
Report this review
Anton T. Couples Indonesia, February 13, 2015
good photographer

standard villa
5.3
The Photographer who took pix for the hotel's ad should be the one to be praised. Pool is much smaller than thought. Air con wasn't working during my stay. Room damp n smelly. No breakfast and located in a small alley (accessible during non-peak hr as its close to kita market) having said that, staffs r helpful.
Report this review
Yan L. Solo travelers China, February 12, 2015
Good experience

good staff, location,little swimming pool
8.3
Great time here.Room is clean.shower water very hot and strong!! the swimming pool is so Q. the staff is helpful and nice. If you write a email to them would get feedback very soon.I would recommend my friends come here.
Report this review
Yan L. Solo travelers China, February 11, 2015
Good hotel

good location, good staff and Q swimming pool
8.3
Great time here.Room is clean.shower water very hot and strong!! the swimming pool is so Q. the staff is helpful and nice. If you write a email to them would get feedback very soon.I would recommend my friends come here.
Report this review
Abidin M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2015
5 star Excellent Service

Very Clean , 5 star excellent service and location
9.7
The staff provide excellent services especially Agus. This a the value add service for small hotel. He always response to your request quickly and spontenously without any delay. Lastly the room are super clean and nice.
Report this review
Intan R. Couples Malaysia, February 8, 2015
Great Hotel

Staff are friendly and helpful, hotel's location is good, hotel is clean
8.7
I enjoyed my stay in Pavilion. Very near to tourist attraction areas. Staff have help us wrapping our luggage and they always offered us their assistance. They also give useful information about the city i.e nice place to eat
Report this review
Tracie M. Couples Australia, February 6, 2015
Wonderful place.

Staff clean and position
8.3
The staff were so lovely always happy to help or just have a hat with you as they went about their business. Had a great stay
Report this review
Nadia F. Groups Malaysia, February 4, 2015
Satisfied customer

Location, comfort, pool!!
8
I had a good stay at Pavilion..good location, good room, small but satisfying pool. I guess the pool size is adequate because they don't have that many rooms. I think the hotel is quite pretty..beautiful plants surrounding the pool, and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Thumbs up!
Report this review
Bertram J. Couples Germany, February 3, 2015
Great location staff and management

Room was big Location staff
9
Very central but not loud. You can walk to all spots of Kuta but live in an oasis with nice pool and great staff. Every time we went to the pool someone brought a fresh towel to use. The management helps you with renting a motorbike and all question. Will go back on my next trip to Kuta.
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 608 reviews Next page
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - InteriorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ViewThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room OnlyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - FacilitiesThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ExteriorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - FacilitiesThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - FacilitiesThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GardenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05