or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Exterior The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quite -Peaceful Relaxing The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Rooms with Terrace with Garden and Pool View The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool Deck The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool Deck The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at Night The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying Temple The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Flowers in the Garden The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Ground Floor The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Garden
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms with Terrace The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms: King Size Beds The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Unlimited Music in each room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Flowers from the Garden The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
516 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (516)
Sort by:
Ping L. Groups Hong Kong, December 18, 2013
High value for money

neat and tidy room, close to main street, budget hotel for backpackers
8.3
neat and tidy room, close to main road and beach but the street of the hotel is a bit dangerous at night, budget hotel for backpackers, friendly and nice staff, close to the airport
Nurul A. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2013
Best stay in Bali by far!

Great location, Great room, Great pool.
8.7
Could not find a fault about this small hotel. Limited rooms, sparkling clean environment every single day even after the rain. Its just across the buzz of Legian yet very private and intimate. Great small pool just outside our room door. It felt so much like home, we dragged our feets when its time to check out. The staffs we very hospitable too! We took their taxi service to the airport, which was actually a huge MPV, and they even offered to bring us to a souvenir department store for a last shopping at no additional cost before sending us to the airport. Will definitely come back here again!
Wai L. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Good hotel with excellent service

Great location, good service, nice environment
7.7
The staff here are very nice and attentive. Especially John. He helped us a lot during our stay here. 4 star service for a 1 star price. Would definitely come back here again for our next visit. There is a Babi sate outside the hotel which opens at night. It's nice! The only downside of the hotel is it doesn't provide breakfast and there's a few mushrooms shops along this alley. Would definitely recommend it to friends who visit Bali. Fast Internet speed. The shower is also strong enough. 5 minutes walk to the beach & nightlife
Fang M. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Cozy, Comfortable and Worth of Money

Centrally located, Cozy and Friendly Staff
8
I like the hotel very much. It is cozy and comfortable. The staffs are very friendly. It is worth for what you paid for. I will recommend to friends.
Pierre L. Couples France, December 13, 2013
My wife loved it

VERY CLEAN ROOMS, Peaceful, great staff
10
I am a repeat customer and have always been happy with my stay. We have our privacy but yet we are in the middle of kuta and a short distant walk to the beach, night life, shopping... Keep it up Pavilion
Abdul H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2013
very nice and u must try it

pool, friendly staff and near to city
9.3
if next time i go bali,i will stay here again and again
Pierre L. Solo travelers France, December 13, 2013
GREAT GREAT GREAT

clean, quite, beautiful garden, great staff
10
Great,great,great,great...... rooms very clean, garden and surrounding very clean... staff suoer helpful
Ryan W. Solo travelers Ireland, December 10, 2013
5 star 1 star boutique hotel

clean rooms, peaceful, very friendly staff
10
Just great place and would without any doubt return.
Ryan W. Solo travelers Ireland, December 10, 2013
Very enjoyable and relaxing-it is worth every $$$

Price, Very very clean rooms, hotel in perfect condition, friendly staff
10
The hotel is one of the cleanest i have ever been too ... the staff are attentive and hotel very peaceful
Rasyidah A. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2013
love my stay

quiet...spacious...very clean
8.7
love the pool. quiet n privacy. need to walk abt 15-20min to kuta. its great if u rent a motorbike. simple an nyce hotel. will definitely come back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ExteriorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quite -Peaceful Relaxing The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Rooms with Terrace with Garden and Pool ViewThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool DeckThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool DeckThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at NightThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying TempleThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Flowers in the GardenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Ground FloorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GardenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms with TerraceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms: King Size BedsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TVThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TVThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TVThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Unlimited Music in each roomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Flowers from the GardenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles

Customer Reviews - The Pavilion Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05