Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking and Entrance The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrance The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe and Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool Deck The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at Night The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying Temple The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Ground Floor The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Only The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms with Terrace The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room - King Size Beds The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balcony The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - View The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV - Internet Access
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 733 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (733)
Sort by:
Maria P. Solo travelers Philippines, June 2, 2014
Great

The most accomodating staff, they're willing to help and guide you to experience the best of bali. Good english speaking skills. Fast internet access.
8
Not only that it's pocket friendly, they have great staff and a comfortable place to stay especially when you're too tired of all your activities.
Report this review
Marina M. Groups Philippines, June 1, 2014
Good good good

Location at its finest. Amazing staff. Clean environment
6.3
Report this review
Ong C. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, walking distance to the beach, easy access to local food
8.7
Report this review
Florence R. Groups Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Amazing stay at the pavilion hotel.

Friendly staffs, beach and shopping
9.3
Amazing stay; friendly staffs and great beach to hang around..
Report this review
Noor S. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Nice stay..friendly and attentive staff!

Strategic locatian, friendly staff and nice hotel environment
8.7
Report this review
Erin D. Groups Indonesia, May 29, 2014
centrally located hotel

good location, friendly staff and easy access
7.3
Report this review
Tiyana S. Couples Australia, May 28, 2014
Perfect and very relaxing

The staff was very friendly and helpful. It is located close to everything you need to find. I felt very safe and comfortable here.
8.7
It was a very wonderful experience. Thank you very much!
Report this review
Tabitha E. Couples Australia, May 28, 2014
value for money

location location location
7
nice place great location
Report this review
Lisa L. Couples Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Budget hotel in an alley

Easy to walk to kuta & legian area
6
I got the room at the corner and it was very small, very pack and the smell of toilet was terrible. I stayed there for 3 nights and book quite early time and got a very expensive rate, which at the time I was about to travel, the price went down almost half from the price I got. So, before stayed there I already disappointed with the expensive price I got, the second disappointment was the bad smell from the toilet. The staff are all very nice, friendly & helpful. They tried hard to minimize the smell but it came back after the toilet been used. I guess the flow of the drainage must had problem. But I heard from the staff, the owner is going to renovate the hotel from 1 floor to 3 floor, so it may effect the drainage to be better after that. I choose this hotel due to many good comments I read from agoda but my personal opinion, if I am looking for a budget hotel with that price range in Bali, there are lots of other better hotel compare to The Pavilion.
Report this review
Jamie W. Groups Malaysia, May 27, 2014
I love it.

Helpful Staff. Privacy. Room facilities.
9.3
I would stay here again in a heartbeat. The room standard, the privacy, and the staff were fantastic. If you want to be close to the action of Legian street nightlife but want to have a good nights sleep without the sound of music pulsing into your room, choose this place. The only downside is there's no food on site. No matter, as shops are near.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking and EntranceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - EntranceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe and Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool DeckThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at NightThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying TempleThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Ground FloorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room OnlyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms with TerraceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room - King Size BedsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BalconyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ViewThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV - Internet Access

Customer Reviews - The Pavilion Hotel Kuta, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07