arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 887 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 887 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 5.7

8.3 Yan L.
China
March 09, 2015
Good experience
good staff, location,little swimming pool
Great time here.Room is clean.shower water very hot and strong!! the swimming pool is so Q. the staff is helpful and nice. If you write a email to them would get feedback very soon.I would recommend my friends come here.

8.3 Yvonne T.
Singapore
March 06, 2015
Hidden treasure in a small quiet alley
Location, comfort, friendly/helpful staff

9 Andreana K.
Singapore
March 04, 2015
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta
STAFF, CLEANLINESS AND LOCATION
I have to give credit to the staff as they were very helpful with the things that i need. Although the room was quite small.For the amount paid it is more than just woth it. The cleanliness of the hotel, staff being helpful and the location of the hotel is situated near to any place we would lik to go. Be it a 24/hr mart to party places. it was overall a happy and satisfying experience to stay at this hotel and i would definitely come back here the next time round! Thank you staff for all the hospitality.

9.3 Aitor L.
Spain
March 04, 2015
Great little hotel in right in the heart of kuta
Design (with pool), Value and location

8.3 susanto S.
Indonesia
March 03, 2015
homey little hotel.
location,staff,cleaness.
good location just a walking distance to kuta beach and legian rd. Near market where u can have brakfast indonesian style. the staff is very helpful and always smile and greet u when they meet you. the room is clean, swimming pool is clean even though a bit small which make u feel like ure in a private home. very good hotel will definetly come back again. thnks guys keep up the good job.

5.3 Anton T.
Indonesia
March 02, 2015
good photographer
standard villa
The Photographer who took pix for the hotel's ad should be the one to be praised. Pool is much smaller than thought. Air con wasn't working during my stay. Room damp n smelly. No breakfast and located in a small alley (accessible during non-peak hr as its close to kita market) having said that, staffs r helpful.

10 liu W.
China
February 28, 2015
A cozy place and nice staff
Clean room, nice staff and good service.
We stayed this hotel half day to catching up the plane, it's close to Kuta beach and airport, I never expected such good service and nice staff.

8.7 Liu L.
China
February 22, 2015
not bad
Good location
Good location

6 see C.
Malaysia
February 18, 2015
not bad clean and new hotel
not bad clean and new hotel
not bad clean and new hotel

8 Rhea R.
Philippines
February 17, 2015
Couples on vacation
staffs are very accommodating and friendly, location is nice because its quite and relaxing, and location is at the heart of Kuta
its was great! The reception help us out with our tour and he directed us to a very good travel guide Mr. Sabirin who made our tour safe and comfortable. The receptionist was really good forgot to ask his name though but he let us do an early check in and again very accommodating staff. I just hope next time we stay in the hotel they will have a mini restaurant where guest can eat.