Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 905 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 905 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 5.7

William B. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
good location, friendly staff
location, cleanliness, friendly staff
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Chuen Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Reasonable price
Reasonable price, friendly staffs and clean
Small hotel, it was kinda hard to find. Good for stopping by.
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Ignatius W. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good stay with with convenient location in Kuta
Location, Price and Cleanliness ofthe room
It was very good which is located very close tothe airport for our midnight arrival. We didnt have any food thus the '1' rating but the location to amenities in Kuta allowed us to walk to everywhere in Kuta.
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Wanweena T. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good hotel for an over ight stay
Location, price ,staff
Good for an overnight stay for an airport transfer.
Reviewed April 15, 2015

Megat R. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good location & excellent value.
1) 5 mins walk to the major clubs 2) 5 mins walk to the beach 3) Everything you need is there.
This hotel offers fantastic value for money & is only a few minutes walk from the Kuta action. The rooms are very clean with comfy beds, good air conditioning and all have new smart TV's. Easy access to the sparkling clean pool cram any room. The staff are dedicated to making your stay as comfortable as possible & are more than willing to go out of their way to help with anything you need. Special thanks to Agus & Herman who worked tirelessly to make up the room perfectly every day & made it a very welcoming place to return to after each day out. These guys were always willing to give their time to help or just have a conversation. We would defiantly recommend this hotel especially for people trying to keep accommodation costs down. We will be staying again when we return to Bali.
Reviewed April 10, 2015

Nur Z. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
3D2N Stay - Will definitely come back
Comfort.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Zachary L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
great value
value, pool, clean
small room but clean. small pool but clean too. was good value and hassle-free stay. in-room safe was not attached to the wall/floor though.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

jane H. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
great budget hotel
price,room and location
Surprisingly good for the cost. Room was v clean and staff helpful
Reviewed April 08, 2015

LEE W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good for money
Swimming pool besides the room, spacious, and good service
Service from the staff are good. They are helpful and courteous. The room is spacious and bed is comfortable. Swimming pool is just located outside my room. However, the safe box and the bedside lamp are faulty. Overall the experience is worthwhile!
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Anna C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great value for the price
staff, room standard, location
Pavilion is a peaceful little gem in the heart of Kuta. For $25, including tax and fees, I got an insanely comfortable, modern room with everything I needed (electric kettle, hot water shower, AC, pool, TV with all the channels including English-language ones, etc.). Most of all, the staff is amazing, patient and incredibly helpful. I called them three times from lost taxis (only real issue, besides no elevator, is the location on a tiny side-street made finding it a little tricky) to get directions! They fixed all my little problems (loose doorknob, not being able to pick up my laundry on-time) near-instantly. Definitely staying there again if I come to Kuta! Why pay $$$$$$ when there's this lovely little hotel?
Reviewed April 01, 2015