Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking and Entrance The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrance The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe and Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool Deck The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at Night The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying Temple The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Ground Floor The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Only The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms with Terrace The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room - King Size Beds The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balcony The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - View The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV - Internet Access
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 726 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (726)
Sort by:
Po W. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Not Bad , Good Stay

Good stay , Near City , Cleaning
6
Not Bad , VEY good for stay
Report this review
Meyriska S. Groups Indonesia, May 9, 2014
Ordinary

Clean, Good Staff, Simple
5.7
Really ordinary, recommended for budget traveler
Report this review
Khiang P. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2014
Good stay

Cleanliness, Helpful staff, location
7
It is located in the Kuta city and near to dining spot. We enjoyed the swimming pool in front of our room. The room is clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Pek T. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2014
Clean and comfortable bed.

Cleanliness, friendly staff and central.
9
Had a very goodnite's sleep as the bed didnt sink like some hotels. Room and bathroom was an acceptable size and very clean. Only problem was a very loud bathroom door scraping the floor when you try to close it. Other than that it's a cosy hotel.
Report this review
Carolanne M. Families with young children Australia, May 5, 2014
beautiful and clean hotel with fantastic staff.

cleanliness, great pool, staff
8.7
This is our 2nd stay at the Pavilion, after we worked out how to get there, its a very nice room and small hotel. The staff will do anything to keep you happy and they are so happy and truly seem to care about your well being, nothing seems to be to much trouble for them. The pool is very nice, clean and always in the shade, which we loved. We would have stayed longer but it was fully booked.
Report this review
Rohana S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 5, 2014
great

clean,friendly staff and location
10
great
Report this review
Firhad D. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Value for money & sxcellent service

Clean room, High speed WIFI and comfortable bed
9.3
I stayed for 4D3N in May 2014. I contacted the hotel for a pick from the airport and they were to response to my email with 120k rupiah charge for the pick-up. Bali airport immigration is a disaster of more than 1 hour queue for foreigner, terrible. Once reached, we were greeted by friendly staffs, fast check-in. We were given the upper floor, room H. Very clean room, spacious enough for us Asian with a bidet in the bathroom ( plus point for Muslim ) and flat screen TV, mini fridge, aircond and a balcony facing the swimming pool. Easy access to food stalls for Muslim ( my favourite will be Nasi Pedas, AWESOME) and other religion at Pasar Kuta. 10 minutes walk to Kuta beach, along the way there's stalls, cafes and spas. KFC,McD,PizzaHut are HALAL certified. We get fresh towels and mineral waters on daily basis. Iron and hairdryer are available upon request. The hotel staffs assisted us on getting the "supir"/driver to get around Kuta and other places, 450k-500k for 10hours trip. Hotel to airport around 50-70k per trip. I am very much satisfied with the service. Thumbs Up! A budget hotel with 5 stars treatment.
Report this review
Maisarah G. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2014
EXCELLENT

SWIMMING POOL AND QUIET AMBIENCE
10
AWESOME. WORTH THE MONEY AND STAY
Report this review
Tyrone D. Couples India, May 2, 2014
Clean room staff very helpful and friendly

Clean room friendly staff nice pool
7
Relaxed and peaceful and also very comfortable place
Report this review
Ng H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Nice hotel

easy to reach every where. if you looking for night life, shopping, local food.
9
Comfort, Clean, within walking distance all you need. Hotel staff very helpful.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking and EntranceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - EntranceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe and Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool DeckThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at NightThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying TempleThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Ground FloorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room OnlyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms with TerraceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room - King Size BedsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BalconyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ViewThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV - Internet Access

Customer Reviews - The Pavilion Hotel Kuta, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05