Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Rooms with Terrace with Garden and Pool View The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool Deck The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at Night The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying Temple The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Ground Floor The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms with Terrace The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms - King Size Beds The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Room
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
544 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (544)
Sort by:
Mohd P. Solo travelers Singapore, December 5, 2013
Great Room Great Service Great Value for Money

Location, Price, Cleanliness
9.3
I am a repeat customer to the hotel as I was satisfied with the service.
Michael J. Couples Australia, December 3, 2013
Excellent Stay. 5 Star Service and Great Room

Pool, Location, Staff
10
Stayed here 5 nights and was very impressed at what was for offer considering the price. great rooms, clean, new, quiet and peaceful pool, super fast wi-fi. Close to great restaurants such as Un's and Poppies. Not many taxi drivers knew the location, but if you tell them 'Bimal Corner' they will all know that location and it is right next to hotel :)
Sathika H. Groups Thailand, December 2, 2013
Clean, nice staff

clean, nice staff, close to the beach
9.3
Very good, location is close to the beach and shopping area
Reah M. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2013
the best hotel

very polite and friendly staffs.comfortable and very beautiful view from our room.close to major attractions
8.7
Our stay in the pavilion hotel kuta was one of the most memorable experience We ever had.all the staffs are superb friendly and very very polite and hardworking.the room that I requested when I booked the hotel was granted.the rooms were cleaned in a daily basis and change bathroom towels everyday.Our room has direct access to the pool with beautiful and very relaxing atmosphere.I really love this hotel.will definitely come back only at the pavilion hotel kuta whenever I visit bali again.
Carolyn L. Groups United Kingdom, December 1, 2013
Excellent hotel, clean, friendly & cheap

Friendly & attentive staff, clean, comfortable room & good internet
9.3
We booked this hotel as it was cheap but we were weary as it only had one star. This is definitely more than a one star, in my opinion anyway! The rooms were really clean and comfortable with cable tv, air con, towels, bottled water! We had a pool view too. Yes the pool was small, but there aren't that many rooms so it doesn't matter! It is off a side street so you can actually get some sleep at night, but everything is within 5-15 minutes walking. The staff were very friendly and couldn't do enough for us! On our first day we went out and when we got back they told us there was a burst pipe in our bathroom and it had gotten some of our clothes wet.. They did all out laundry for us for free because of this and it was only a bit of water! I would definitely stay here again. Great value for money.
Patricia C. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Outstanding, value for money, Superb Staff

Location, Pool, Staff
8
We first tried out and just booking 2 nights of the accommodation in town as I arrive nearly midnight. The hotel is only 20mins drive from the airport but a bit hidden in the alley. As the town is full of 1 way street, so sometimes easily miss. But after the stay, we can't help to return to it as our ¨Home Base¨in Bali throughout our 10days in Bali, end up, we spend 6nights with the hotel. The Staff is always warm and helpful, regardless of the time we return, we are warmly welcome and the luggage we left with them before we left is already in the room. How we wish such a hotel exist in every destination we visit.
Suonlaong L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2013
A comfortable stay

Clean, comfotable and conenient location
7
Met expectations. Good wifi speed and in-room safe available. It would have been ideal if there's a mini bar. Dayu II nearby at Buni Sari is good. Avoid Warung Made which is grossly over rated and priced. Location is convenient, ie less than 10 min stroll to Kuta beach.
Ning M. Business travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2013
value for money

excelent bed, quiet, centraly licated
7.3
Cannot wait to go back ...................................
Zaiyurah M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2013
Good and high satisfaction

Location, cleanliness, pleasant
9.3
3 days stay at Pavilion Kuta. Nice place and location. Pleasant staff. Newly open 2012. Attached with pool seems like private pool because once you open the door, pool is only in front of you. Good for relaxing. Near shop, eat, HALAL food (nasi padang as well, nyummy). Will recommend to my friends that will having their vacation in Bali. Value for money!
Reah M. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2013
very relaxing hotel

clean.awesome staffs.value for money
8.7
Our stay was one of the best holidays

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Rooms with Terrace with Garden and Pool ViewThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool DeckThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at NightThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying TempleThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Ground FloorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms with TerraceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms - King Size BedsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TVThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles

Customer Reviews - The Pavilion Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01