Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe and Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool Deck The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at Night The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying Temple The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Ground Floor The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Wireless Keyboard- Wireless Speaker-Deluxe Room Only The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms with Terrace The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room - King Size Beds
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balcony The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV - Internet Access- YouTube The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - View from 3rd Floor The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 711 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (711)
Sort by:
Sirina S. Solo travelers France, April 21, 2014
very good location, value for money

location, room
8
perfect location for a single traveler. near the beach, restaurants and shope. Clean hotel, friendly staff
Nurdahalia L. Couples Indonesia, April 21, 2014
great value for money

great location, friendly and helpful staf
8.3
We enjoy our stay at this hotel. recommended!!!
Colin J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2014
Clean, refreshing, relaxing, rewarding

Value for money, quiet location, cool dipping pool
8.3
It was so lovely, my only regret was we only stayed one night, I wanted more.
Yuen C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
My stay is value for money

Close to Kuta beach, close to airport, value for money
8.7
The pillow case stinks and I have to ask the staff to change it. Everything is fine and the room is clean and tidy.
Rias P. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 19, 2014
recommended place

awesome,recommended,friendly place
10
love it..
Rias P. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 16, 2014
Awesome Place

clean, friendly,Great
10
its unforgettable place, next time i will stay in Pavilion again :) thanks a bunch Agoda and Pavilion Hotel
Sabiqiah L. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Clean hotel even small

Good for short stay. Clean hotel
5.3
Then W. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Comfortable

Location, Clean & friendly Staff
7
I was stay 3 nights,find that the hotel is clean and the staffs are friendly & helpfull. Very near to the beach, shopping & night spot. Will stay in this hotel again.
Intan M. Groups Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Accomodative staffs, very clean boutique hotel

Convenient because its surrounded by restaurants- cheap or expensive.Many small shops for bargain hunters along the way to Kuta beach. Cheap hotel and safe for ladies.
8.3
i highly recommend this hotel to the ladies and couple who want a quiet getaway. its cheap, value for money since its walking distance to Kuta beach, many restaurants cheap or expensive. Convenience store nearby which opens 24hours. Friendly staffs. Nice room, really. The photos of this hotel in agoda is actually the hotel. we were really surprised. and the housekeeping also hanged our wet swimsuits at the balcony during housekeeping! awwww sweet right? oh, the wifi is okay in our room.
Widya W. Couples Indonesia, April 13, 2014
Comfortable, clean, strategic location

Cleanroom, near from the shopping area, comfortable room
9.3
This is my first time to bali.. and it was great experience in pavilion kuta. the hotel near from the shopping area.. every night me and my husband always walking around the area.. the las night i try the body massage near from the hotel and it was great.. unfortunately the hotel doesn't have restaurant.so every morning i had to go to the market to buy some breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe and Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool DeckThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at NightThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying TempleThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Ground FloorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Wireless Keyboard- Wireless Speaker-Deluxe Room OnlyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms with TerraceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room - King Size BedsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BalconyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV - Internet Access- YouTubeThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - View from 3rd FloorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles

Customer Reviews - The Pavilion Hotel Kuta, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08