or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Exterior The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quite -Peaceful Relaxing The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Rooms with Terrace with Garden and Pool View The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool Deck The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool Deck The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at Night The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying Temple The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Flowers in the Garden The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Ground Floor The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Garden
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms with Terrace The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms: King Size Beds The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Unlimited Music in each room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Flowers from the Garden The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
490 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (490)
Sort by:
Nur S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Fantastics stay

Clean,Quiet and Friendly staff
8.7
I love stay here.. recommend to all people out there... easy access to shopping area, 10 minutes to beach and a lot of glocery shop nearby provide airport transfer, rental car and motorcycle..staff really friendly..
Long T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 26, 2013
Value for the Money! Awesome!

Very friendly stuff! Good rooms! Good location!
9.3
Stayed there for nearly a month. It was a very pleasant stay. Super friendly staffs and very helpful! Nice and comfortable rooms! Good location, only 5-10mins walk to major attractions(Kuta beach, Kuta square, Beachwalk, Discover Mall...etc) Hotel also provide transportation to other area in Bali (Uluwatu, Ubud, Sanur, Nusa Dua...etc) for a reasonable price. You may check with the desk for more details. Strongly recommend this hotel, and I will definitely stay in this hotel again!!
Kamolwan S. Couples Thailand, October 26, 2013
Clean foom, nice staff

clean and new room, friendly staff, centrally located
8.7
The staff was very nice and helpful volunteered to send my postcard since we didn't have much time in Kuta. The room was clean and new. We rented a motorbike to Tanahlot temple which was around 40 minutes from the hotel. There was an Italian restaurant between Poppies lane1 and 2 called Bella Italia. Great food and great service.
Chin C. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2013
Afforadable, Comfortable and Helpful Staff

Friendly & helpful staff , Peaceful , Comfortable Room
9
The hotel was affordable and i didn't expect much from what i payed but staying in this hotel reached beyond my expectations. The staff was super friendly and always willing to help. The room was clean and comfortable. Though it was a distance from the beach but it close by to restaurants and shopping areas and the airport. I will definitely recommend this hotel as i will probably be staying here again on my next trip to Bali.
Nik M. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2013
Comfort Stay

Clean, comfortable bed and high speed internet
6.7
The room is very clean, comfy bed and the lighting is nice too. It takes about 3-5 minutes walk to Legian Street. There is Halal food stall few steps from the hotel. The staff is friendly. The only thing i don't like about this hotel is there is no kettle in the room. There is a hot and cold water provided at the pantry but it is always finish or they did not refill.
Lee C. Couples Hong Kong, October 21, 2013
Good price hotel

Good price; with pool; free wifi
7.3
The price is good with this quality. But there is geeko in the toilet. Time is limited so we didn't enjoy the pool.
Adrian L. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2013
Good Cheap Hotel

Cheap, good location, clean
7.7
Overall was a good stay. The hotel was small and cosy. The swimming is right outside the door. Location was also accessible to location of interest. There is also a supermarket and laundry shop very near outside the hotel which is a plus. The staff are also attentive and very helpful. However the only unpleasant experience was that our room had a lot of Mosquitos even though we had all the windows shut. Eventually we had to use repellant to keep them away.
Wan Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2013
awesome

comfortable and clean
9.7
please print up the hotel location after u booking....DO NOT search e hotel location by using gps app...cause it will lead u to wrong location... which is also near to the hotel. U can easily find local MUSLIM dish near the hotel and also lots of mushy shop near e hotel :)(i suggest u can go to agung mushy). Located in kuta which is 700m distance to kuta beach entrance and from kuta beach u will see hard rock cafe and beachwalk mall. For those who enjoy nightlife ...legian street is just walking distance. DO rent a bike to explore BALI ...only cost u 30k/day. Things u must do in bali go to waterbom waterpark & water rafting (telaga waja river)...awesome
Ean M. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2013
friendly hotel staff and strategic location

Clean room, centrally located and friendly hotel staff
9
Awesome! Located just 10 mins walk to the Monument and can be easily accessible by foot. Hard Rock and Kuta beach is just stone's throw away.
Pui F. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Centrally located hotel and easy access to places

Clean room, Friendly staff, Value for money
7.3
The hotel is very nicely design. The room looks new and clean. very comfortable and easy access to many places. Free Wi-Fi is an added advantage. Staff are friendly and they provide baggage storage if tourist want to walk around without the hassle of carrying heavy baggage.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ExteriorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quite -Peaceful Relaxing The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Rooms with Terrace with Garden and Pool ViewThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool DeckThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool DeckThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at NightThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying TempleThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Flowers in the GardenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Ground FloorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GardenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms with TerraceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms: King Size BedsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TVThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TVThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TVThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Unlimited Music in each roomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Flowers from the GardenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles

Customer Reviews - The Pavilion Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01