Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 905 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 905 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

susanto S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
homey little hotel.
location,staff,cleaness.
good location just a walking distance to kuta beach and legian rd. Near market where u can have brakfast indonesian style. the staff is very helpful and always smile and greet u when they meet you. the room is clean, swimming pool is clean even though a bit small which make u feel like ure in a private home. very good hotel will definetly come back again. thnks guys keep up the good job.
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Anton T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
good photographer
standard villa
The Photographer who took pix for the hotel's ad should be the one to be praised. Pool is much smaller than thought. Air con wasn't working during my stay. Room damp n smelly. No breakfast and located in a small alley (accessible during non-peak hr as its close to kita market) having said that, staffs r helpful.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

liu W. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
A cozy place and nice staff
Clean room, nice staff and good service.
We stayed this hotel half day to catching up the plane, it's close to Kuta beach and airport, I never expected such good service and nice staff.
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Liu L. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
not bad
Good location
Good location
Reviewed February 22, 2015

see C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
not bad clean and new hotel
not bad clean and new hotel
not bad clean and new hotel
Reviewed February 18, 2015

Rhea R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Couples on vacation
staffs are very accommodating and friendly, location is nice because its quite and relaxing, and location is at the heart of Kuta
its was great! The reception help us out with our tour and he directed us to a very good travel guide Mr. Sabirin who made our tour safe and comfortable. The receptionist was really good forgot to ask his name though but he let us do an early check in and again very accommodating staff. I just hope next time we stay in the hotel they will have a mini restaurant where guest can eat.
Reviewed February 17, 2015

camille B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Near Kuta Square and Kuta Beach
Value, Location, and Price
Had a great stay. we stayed here for 3 nights and it was awesome. We didn't bother to have the small room coz the price is reasonable. Maybe in our next stay, we'll probably get the bigger room. Location is just walking distance to Kuta Beach, Kuta Square and Beachwalk. There are many restaurants nearby, western,local and other cuisine. We really enjoyed our stay here.
Reviewed February 15, 2015

WAI L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Comfortable room and worth stay
Bed, Room size and Location
I having a great time in this Hotel although they didn't provide breakfast but the friendly staff do sincerely offer and giving us the direction to get the Local food. The staff was really hardworking to make all the guest having great stay. Room size was just nice. They have a small swimming pool to let you chill down but too bad the air conditioner wasn't working again. Other than this disadvantage, I would recommend for this stay.
Reviewed February 11, 2015

Tracie M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Wonderful place.
Staff clean and position
The staff were so lovely always happy to help or just have a hat with you as they went about their business. Had a great stay
Reviewed February 10, 2015

Intan B. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Great Hotel
Staff are friendly and helpful, hotel's location is good, hotel is clean
I enjoyed my stay in Pavilion. Very near to tourist attraction areas. Staff have help us wrapping our luggage and they always offered us their assistance. They also give useful information about the city i.e nice place to eat
Reviewed February 09, 2015