Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Rooms with Terrace with Garden and Pool View The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool Deck The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at Night The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying Temple The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Ground Floor The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms with Terrace The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms - King Size Beds The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Room
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
543 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (543)
Sort by:
Wing Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Ok butbthe room is too small

nice pool and garden
6.7
not comfortable but that is what you paid, staffs are really friendly
Wing Y. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2013
nice stay but the room just too small

nice pool. garden and staffs.
7
Su F. Solo travelers Singapore, November 26, 2013
5-star service, 1-star cost

Clean & Spacious Room / Quiet location but close to everything / Excellent service from friendly & attentive staff
8.7
I only stayed briefly here for 1 night before flying out of Bali, which was a pity cos it turns out to be the best hotel I've stayed throughout my trip! The room is new and looks exactly like the photos online and it's really spacious and comfortable. The staff are also very friendly and really took time to explain everything clearly, including how to use the safety box inside the room… I had problems paying for my flight online and sought assistance from the staff, and they immediately got 1 staff to send me down to the nearest ticketing office via motorbike to settle the issue at no cost! Though there's no restaurant in-house (therefore no breakfast included) but it doesn't matter cos a brief 5-10 minutes walk out will bring you to the nearest eating places along the main road and there's also a 24-hour supermarket cum bakery just outside. The hotel is located in a quiet alley that might be a little tricky to find, but Kuta beach and Kuta Square are still accessible via walking, which is a major plus point. All in all, it's great-value-for-money and has everything u need (including a swimming pool!)~
Felicia L. Groups Malaysia, November 25, 2013
Extremely Pleasant

Friendly staff, clean and beautiful Balinese design, close to shopping, spa, beach, restaurant, nightlife (just a walk away)
9.3
Extremely pleasant with the friendly staff (especially Agus), attentive and fast. It was easy access to various places around (centrally located), beautiful hotel, with a pool view, cosy and comfortable. We also took a tour to Ubud, Tanah lot which was also arranged by the hotel. Good weekend getaway
Man H. Couples Hong Kong, November 25, 2013
more than expect

Friendly staff,nice room,budget stay
8.3
Very budget stay,near kuta,many restaurants nearby,highly recommend
Mohd H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Nice

Condusive, Friendly , Convinient
8.3
The stay was good. Staff were really attentive and friendly. Close to mini mart and quiet
Margit B. Groups Germany, November 22, 2013
Great hotel, but don't take the tour they suggest!

Central location, nice pool, clean rooms
9.3
The hotel is very clean, nicely designed and great value for money. We had a great stay, except for one thing we'd advice you not to do, namely going on the driver tour across the island that is suggested by the staff. Before we came to Bali, we decided to go on a tour with a private driver as this is the only possibility to see the island without renting a car. When we arrived at the hotel, the man at the reception asked us if we wanted to take such a tour. We told him to think about it until the next morning and as he seemed trustworthy, we finally agreed. What happened is that we paid more than 50 Euros plus various entrance fees for not seeing much. Instead of just showing us around, he kept on asking us if we wanted to go here and there, such places where the drivers get commissions and people are forced to buy overpriced stuff. Finally we told him to directly go back to Kuta after four hours, though the tour was planned for the whole day. So yes, please go to this hotel, but keep in mind to not book the tour!
Chen C. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 22, 2013
Cozy lovely little hotel in central Kuta

10 walk to the beach, pleasant garden/pool view in front of your door, great value!!!
9
Very pleasant budget hotel, in fact the best experience ever in this area!
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, November 21, 2013
good location

location,clean,value
6
Yudith P. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 19, 2013
this was my 2nd stay at this hotel

clean,cheap,friendly staff
9
Great small hotel, with friendly staff, and kuta beach is within walking distance like 5mins away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Rooms with Terrace with Garden and Pool ViewThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool DeckThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at NightThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying TempleThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Ground FloorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms with TerraceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms - King Size BedsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TVThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles

Customer Reviews - The Pavilion Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04