or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe and Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool Deck The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at Night The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying Temple The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Ground Floor The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms with Terrace The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room - King Size Beds The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Superior Room
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV - Facilities The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
584 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (584)
Sort by:
Pierre L. Couples France, December 13, 2013
My wife loved it

VERY CLEAN ROOMS, Peaceful, great staff
10
I am a repeat customer and have always been happy with my stay. We have our privacy but yet we are in the middle of kuta and a short distant walk to the beach, night life, shopping... Keep it up Pavilion
Abdul H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2013
very nice and u must try it

pool, friendly staff and near to city
9.3
if next time i go bali,i will stay here again and again
Pierre L. Solo travelers France, December 13, 2013
GREAT GREAT GREAT

clean, quite, beautiful garden, great staff
10
Great,great,great,great...... rooms very clean, garden and surrounding very clean... staff suoer helpful
Ryan W. Solo travelers Ireland, December 10, 2013
5 star 1 star boutique hotel

clean rooms, peaceful, very friendly staff
10
Just great place and would without any doubt return.
Ryan W. Solo travelers Ireland, December 10, 2013
Very enjoyable and relaxing-it is worth every $$$

Price, Very very clean rooms, hotel in perfect condition, friendly staff
10
The hotel is one of the cleanest i have ever been too ... the staff are attentive and hotel very peaceful
Rasyidah A. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2013
love my stay

quiet...spacious...very clean
8.7
love the pool. quiet n privacy. need to walk abt 15-20min to kuta. its great if u rent a motorbike. simple an nyce hotel. will definitely come back
Natasha H. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
My stay in this hotel was great,value for $$!

clean,comfortable and value for money!
8
My stay in this hotel was superb! This vaca was a second stay for me. For the price we paid the rooms are clean,comfortable,near to alot of things(beach,shopping&nightlife) and the staffs were friendly. Would recommend this to those gg on a budget trip or looking for a centralised hotel.
Reisuke E. Business travelers Japan, December 8, 2013
Small confortable hotel

Clean room, friendly staff, good location
8.7
It's a nice small hotel opened last year. All staff are very friendly. I enjoy staying here all the time.
Ahmad F. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Friendly staff,very nice and clean hotel

Clean,nice and cheap
9
I arrived on late night using hotel shuttle, It was distrust and a little bit doubt when i pass by the small road to the hotel when beside you the "magic mushroom" shop. But when you arrive inside the hotel and on your right side it's small hotel lobby. I'm speechless with the nice pool view,nice environment & nice room. Superb except this hotel not provided food.
Ira R. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2013
Awesome!

Big room, large bed, nice small swimming pool
9.3
We were given a free upgrade room as they had made an error upon us checking in. Room was directly infront of pool. We love the fact that it was quiet and away from the bustling streets. Staff were humble and friendly. Although it was a one star hotel, it had the privacy that we wanted! We will want to stay here longer next time in Bali. Highly recommended if you're not fussy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe and Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool DeckThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at NightThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying TempleThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Ground FloorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms with TerraceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room - King Size BedsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Superior RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV - FacilitiesThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles

Customer Reviews - The Pavilion Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01