arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 890 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 890 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 5.7

david T.
United Kingdom
February 01, 2015
A good choice
Room, location, staff
A good fair price hotel. Staff genuinely friendly and helpful .Room well decked out for the price, everything appeared new. Small swimming pool. Location pretty central but quiet. Beware of scams in Kuta, check the internet. I got cheated by a money changer, i felt foolish for falling for their tricks.Did not enjoy Kuta but there is nothing wrong with the hotel. I would recommend

Husen R.
Indonesia
January 31, 2015
good location
location, price & clean

Florian F.
France
January 25, 2015
Good quality for price
calm, cozy, location
the hotel Is really calm and well located, it's in a small alley about 500m from the main clubs. The place is cozy and small, the staff is really helpful.

Sabila D.
Indonesia
January 23, 2015
value for money
location, cleanliness, staff
It was great, the hotel was clean, smells good, the pool was nice and clean. Only 10 minutes away by walking from kuta beach

iwan J.
Indonesia
January 16, 2015
Small hotel and Very clean
Price, Location , clean
This hotel near Kuta , very Clear, staf very friendly

eric C.
France
January 12, 2015
Great Team...really customer focus
Overall Super
I was heading to the airport, to Singapore but late. The owner offered his car, for free to take me so i wouldnt be late with a taxi. Got their and missed the flight. Called the hotel they sent a driver and they upgraded me to a deluxe room. All this to soften my stress. Not only is the hotel just great but the owner will do anything to take care of his customers.

eric C.
France
January 11, 2015
Fantastic, Great, Awesome
SmartvTV, Garden, Pool, Comfortable Rooms, Super Clean
Without any doubt this is a top hotel in Bali. Been to many in Kuta, a true tropical Bali Garden, pool, peaceful, an oasis, great staff, great location. Super clean room, under rated for the price. You ask anything to the staff they go out of their way to solve it.

Muhammad M.
Singapore
January 09, 2015
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta
-
no freeze to put our cold water, no water heater, too close with the next door..

nurfaradatul N.
Malaysia
January 07, 2015
The hotel is very clean
cleanliness comfort staff
awesome

Chew Y.
Malaysia
January 07, 2015
Clean and convenient
Good and helpful staff, very convenient location and great value for money
Overall satisfied with the stay. value for money