Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
807 reviews

573 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (807)
Sort by:
Anugrah T. Couples Indonesia, December 28, 2015
very very good hospitalities

hospitalities, staff, location
8
very value for money, good location, and above all the staff is very nice and kind
Report this review
Vijayakumar K. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2015
Great location

Location, price and location
8
Stayed for few hours. The location is close to kuta square, poppie lane and kuta beach
Report this review
Soren E. Solo travelers Denmark, December 20, 2015
Another awesome stay

Great staff, location and value for money
10
Report this review
Shupeng X. Solo travelers China, December 18, 2015
nice and beautiful hotel

pool room fruit tree
9.3
very good
Report this review
Shirley D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2015
Great value for the money

Cheap, clean, comfortable
7.3
It was close to the airport and the staff arranged a cheap taxi for me when I had to leave before 6 am, saving me some worry. Room was small but comfortable and clean. The window faced the stairwell but for one night it was ok. The staff was helpful and friendly. The location is in the heart of backpackerville and about 6 blocks to the beach. It was quiet at night. Worth the money.
Report this review
Tasia J. Business travelers Indonesia, December 17, 2015
Nice

helping staff, good atmosphere and comfortable!
8.3
Satisfied
Report this review
Siriwan S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 14, 2015
Great location, helpful staff

Location, staff, good price
9
Location of this hotel is so good just 10 minutes walk to kuta beach, it is in kuta center but hotel is quiet at night. There are many street food around the corner such as soup and rice which is open at night (near mini mart) or Indian food restaurant just next to the hotel. Staff are helpful, friendly. They can arrange anything you wanted such as cheap tour and motorbike for rent. 10/10 point for staff.
Report this review
Steven V. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2015
All You Could Ask For and More

Great value for money, quiet location, modern, comfortable room
9.3
Very good in every category. It's just off of Jalan Legian. The room was quite nice, a comfortable bed, and a very clean room. You can't beat the price, and the staff is very attentive, too. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Lai E. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2015
Good hotel

Price
8.7
The room is clean, environment is nice, great value of money!
Report this review
Rachelle C. Families with older children Philippines, December 8, 2015
Good Location

Accomodating Staff, Clean Rooms, Good Location
8.7
We stayed here for 4 days. Hotel staffs are very accomodating, rooms are very clean. We also have small refrigirator inside. Location is near shops, beach and spa's. The only thing I dont like is I can hear the noise from the pool every morning (we got the room infront of the pool) they should have pool rules and regulations. Not too early not too late. At 1am in the morning I also hear chinese nationals on the pool, talking and laughing , so its very hard for me to sleep. And last the man beside our room is smoking, the smoke is coming inside my room and it makes me feel sick
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 573 reviews Next page
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking and EntranceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - EntranceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe and Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool DeckThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at NightThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying TempleThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Ground FloorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room OnlyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms with TerraceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room - King Size BedsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BalconyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06