My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Exterior The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quite -Peaceful Relaxing The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Rooms with Terrace with Garden and Pool View The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool Deck The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool Deck The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at Night The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying Temple The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Flowers in the Garden The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Ground Floor The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Garden
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms with Terrace The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms: King Size Beds The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Unlimited Music in each room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Flowers from the Garden The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
495 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (495)
Sort by:
John S. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2013
Good Value, Good Location

Location, Price, Staff
9
We stayed 3 nights & for the most part enjoyed the hotel. They have a small swimming pool that we took advantage of. The room was clean & the bed comfortable. The only real issue we had with the room was the bathroom would smell like sewage most of the time, as the smell appeared to be coming from the drain. But at least the smell didn't make it into the room. Otherwise, that would have been an issue. The wifi was not the fastest but it worked. The staff were super friendly & very helpful. & the location worked well for us, as it's very close to the airport & an easy walk to the beach & nightlife.
Kim H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Central location but rude staff

Close to beach and restaurants
5
Staff is pretty rude and un-attentive When I first arrived that nite (late), the receptionist had both hands in pocket and shouted at me "Who am I"...goodness, no customer courtesy at all He then very hurriedly ushered me into the room without even explaining any details and wanted to rush back to his reception room (no explanation for wifi passcode etc.) The only thing great is that it's just a 5-min walk to the popular Warung Made Indonesian restaurant and 10-min stroll to beach
Pierre L. Couples France, September 24, 2013
THE BEST

Clean-Friendly and helpful Staf- Quite
10
This our second stay, be back again or sure. What else to say but the BEST.
Noor H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 22, 2013
New clean rooms and friendly staff

New clean rooms, quiet envt and friendly staff
10
New clean rooms, quiet envt and friendly staff. highly recommended.
Gavin K. Solo travelers Australia, September 20, 2013
Excellent

Price, Cleanliness, Comfort
9
Great value hotel for the price I paid. Small, low key hotel with clean and comfortable in a tranquil setting in the heart of Kuta. The staff tried hard but it was the owner who came to my aid when I had trouble booking a tour. Friendly place and because of it's small size I found it a relaxing place to stay. New looking hotel and the upstairs rooms have nice balconies to relax on.
Ani A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 19, 2013
Value for money..

Cheap, clean and good staff..
8.3
Joanna P. Solo travelers Philippines, September 17, 2013
Simple, clean, pleasant, safe haven

Clean, pretty, away from the busy Kuta
8.3
Nice and pleasant. Wish someone pointed me to breakfast though. Got quite lost (and hungry) on the first morning not knowing where to go. Staff could have offered a map and not just directions. After that day though it was all good when I figured my way around. Alley is a little dark though & not a lot of taxi drivers know about the hotel yet since it is new.
Fina A. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2013
New and modern stay

New, clean, location
6.7
Check in and put was very quick. Have to find the hotel with a car else u might lost because its in a small road. Same row with few good magic mushroom shops. LoL Newly build hotel with modern style design. Not so spacious room, but sufficient with balcony and terrace. Very near to shops and restaurants (including Madura and Jawa - halal food) also very cheap. Walking distance to Legian nightlife. If you have small kids, first floor rooms not too safe for kids because the balcony only gated with wires. For ground floor, be careful with the pool because no fence. You can smoke, outside of the room.
Fanny M. Groups Sweden, September 17, 2013
Clean and big room, nice staff

Friendly staff, clean room, beautiful pool
8.7
We had pre-booked two nights at the Pavilion hotel, and after that where we going to seminyak. After staying in Seminyak, we decided to go back to this hotel in Kuta because the service and the room was absolutely fantastic for the small amount of money we payed. It was a Large with a nice bathroom, wifi worked great inside the room, big TV and a balcony. The Hotel is close to the beach, takes about 5 minutes to go, alternatively there are a pool hotelet. Service is good and the staff is really nice. The hotel is also close to the airport. Im going back to Bali in February and I'm definitely going to stay at this hotel.
Siti N. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
pleasant and cosy stay

clean and good location
7.3
It was a pleasant 2 nights stay. Room was clean and staffs were attentive. Just a few mins walk to main street where most of the shops are. definitely worth the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ExteriorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quite -Peaceful Relaxing The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Rooms with Terrace with Garden and Pool ViewThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool DeckThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool DeckThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at NightThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying TempleThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Flowers in the GardenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Ground FloorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GardenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms with TerraceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms: King Size BedsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TVThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TVThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TVThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Unlimited Music in each roomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Flowers from the GardenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles

Customer Reviews - The Pavilion Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08