Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 903 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 903 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Bertram J. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Great location staff and management
Room was big Location staff
Very central but not loud. You can walk to all spots of Kuta but live in an oasis with nice pool and great staff. Every time we went to the pool someone brought a fresh towel to use. The management helps you with renting a motorbike and all question. Will go back on my next trip to Kuta.
Reviewed February 06, 2015

Nadia M. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Satisfied customer
Location, comfort, pool!!
I had a good stay at Pavilion..good location, good room, small but satisfying pool. I guess the pool size is adequate because they don't have that many rooms. I think the hotel is quite pretty..beautiful plants surrounding the pool, and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Thumbs up!
Reviewed February 06, 2015

SHAO T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Awesome!
Location, Comfort and Staff
Friendly Staff. Great location.
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Indira G. from Spain
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
helpful staff, great location, nice facilities
The staff was really helpful, nice rooms, convenient location
The staff was very helpful in arranging a private taxi for us and giving us valuable info. Neat rooms and good location, steps away from a nice warungs area.
Reviewed February 04, 2015

david T. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
A good choice
Room, location, staff
A good fair price hotel. Staff genuinely friendly and helpful .Room well decked out for the price, everything appeared new. Small swimming pool. Location pretty central but quiet. Beware of scams in Kuta, check the internet. I got cheated by a money changer, i felt foolish for falling for their tricks.Did not enjoy Kuta but there is nothing wrong with the hotel. I would recommend
Reviewed February 01, 2015

Husen R. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
good location
location, price & clean
Reviewed January 31, 2015

Florian F. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good quality for price
calm, cozy, location
the hotel Is really calm and well located, it's in a small alley about 500m from the main clubs. The place is cozy and small, the staff is really helpful.
Reviewed January 25, 2015

Sabila D. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
value for money
location, cleanliness, staff
It was great, the hotel was clean, smells good, the pool was nice and clean. Only 10 minutes away by walking from kuta beach
Reviewed January 23, 2015

iwan J. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Small hotel and Very clean
Price, Location , clean
This hotel near Kuta , very Clear, staf very friendly
Reviewed January 16, 2015

eric C. from France
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great Team...really customer focus
Overall Super
I was heading to the airport, to Singapore but late. The owner offered his car, for free to take me so i wouldnt be late with a taxi. Got their and missed the flight. Called the hotel they sent a driver and they upgraded me to a deluxe room. All this to soften my stress. Not only is the hotel just great but the owner will do anything to take care of his customers.
Reviewed January 12, 2015