Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 905 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 905 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

eric C. from France
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great Team...really customer focus
Overall Super
I was heading to the airport, to Singapore but late. The owner offered his car, for free to take me so i wouldnt be late with a taxi. Got their and missed the flight. Called the hotel they sent a driver and they upgraded me to a deluxe room. All this to soften my stress. Not only is the hotel just great but the owner will do anything to take care of his customers.
Reviewed January 12, 2015

eric C. from France
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Fantastic, Great, Awesome
SmartvTV, Garden, Pool, Comfortable Rooms, Super Clean
Without any doubt this is a top hotel in Bali. Been to many in Kuta, a true tropical Bali Garden, pool, peaceful, an oasis, great staff, great location. Super clean room, under rated for the price. You ask anything to the staff they go out of their way to solve it.
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Muhammad M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta
-
no freeze to put our cold water, no water heater, too close with the next door..
Reviewed January 09, 2015

nurfaradatul N. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
The hotel is very clean
cleanliness comfort staff
awesome
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Chew Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Clean and convenient
Good and helpful staff, very convenient location and great value for money
Overall satisfied with the stay. value for money
Reviewed January 07, 2015

NIKEN Y. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great location
Near to legian and kuta, clean room, nice staff
Comfortable room, but there's no room service.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Rindi C. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Excellent
Friendly staff, near everywhere, comfort place
Best staff ever so friendly and nice to everyone, comfortable room and near to Kuta beach, mall, bar, etc. The hotel have a small & beautiful swimming pool in front of the room and have an easy access to going to Kuta and Legian. It's very recomended for travelleres who does'nt bring private car.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Jian W. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
A well located boutique guesthouse
Location, staff service, cleaness
It is Very convenient to stay in Hotel Pavillion Kuta as it is located in Kuta center as well as the airport. A good choice if you would like explore the restaurants, spas, bars, the beach and all other places in town.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

John C. from Ireland
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nice hotel
Clean modern hotel
Reviewed January 02, 2015

victoria S. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good but...
The location, the room, the staff
It was a night stay in kuta on my arrival in bali. The location was okay, but the parking lot was too small. i can even say that this hotel has no parking lot. But if u dont have a car, this hotel is still worth the price. The room is very clean and neat, even though it is quite small.
Reviewed January 02, 2015