arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 887 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 887 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 5.7

9.7 Chuan T.
Malaysia
December 01, 2014
Nice hotel to stay
Comfortable room, Good environment and friendly staff
I and my bf very loved this hotel bcos the room very big and comfortable. I really thanked for the staff bcos they gaves a big suprises for us. This is a very excellent hotel for us.. strongly recommend this hotel for my friends....

9.3 Muhammad R.
Malaysia
November 30, 2014
Good Value
Location, Price & WIFI
It was a good value hotel, comfortable room and nearest to Ngurah Rai Airport. The hotel have a small & beautiful swimming pool in front of the room and have an easy access for public transport, shopping areas & F&B. Walking distance about 300 meter to Kuta Beach and Hard Rock.

9 David C.
Ireland
November 22, 2014
fantastic stay
Location, staff, pool
Great stay. The best I have stayed in Asia so far .

8.7 Anindita H.
Indonesia
November 18, 2014
Clean, strategic location, a little hard to find
Clean, comfy bed, and strategic location
Nice :) Eventhough a little hard to find, since the parking space is limited, suggest to ask the hotel first for availability of parking space.. The pool is small but nice.. A mixture of modern and Traditional Balinese design..

8.7 Eko A.
Indonesia
November 18, 2014
small but clean and modern
clean room, smart tv, nice staff
At first i just expect it to be like any other budget hotel. Buuutt, it was really really nice indeed. Surely, i'll be staying here in my next trip to Bali

8.7 Onny A.
Indonesia
November 16, 2014
Best location
Location, staff, clean.
Best location. Clean Hotel. Love it.

7.3 Eddie M.
New Zealand
November 15, 2014
Great little hotel
Excellent value, comfortable, little hotel
This hotel is great - small, and built around a pool and garden. The rooms look out on to the pool and are reasonably sized. The staff are friendly and helpful. The location is about 10 minutes walk to Kuta beach, and very close to shops and bars. The only problem you might have with this hotel is if you were expecting somewhere on the beach - it's not that, however for the money it's great value.

8.7 Mohd Y.
Malaysia
November 14, 2014
Nice place and friendly staff n very satisfied!
Nice and clear tv..clean toilet..good staff..
All is very awesome!👍👍

9.3 Rose M.
Philippines
November 13, 2014
will go back
clean, near the beach and dining areas, internet
Great! I just cannot rate the food because I did not eat there but everything else is perfect.

8.3 marisha S.
Indonesia
November 12, 2014
Good location n friendly staff
Good location n friendly staff & clean room