or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Rooms with Terrace with Garden and Pool View The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool Deck The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at Night The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying Temple The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Ground Floor The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms with Terrace The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms - King Size Beds The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Room
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
544 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (544)
Sort by:
Abd F. Groups Malaysia, October 30, 2013
Good for budget, very clean & center located

Cheap, very clean & nice.
8.3
We just transit at The Pavilion Hotel for one night. I expected less, but I was wrong. The hotel is very clean, small but clean and comfortable for backpackers or budget travelers or for transit. Centrally located in Kuta, near shops and local restaurants. Wifi is fast, clean toilet and balcony. The outside hotel alley is dark but it is still safe to walk there. I very recommend this hotel. Cheers!
Herlambang B. Couples Indonesia, October 29, 2013
Clean hotel and close to beach

location, pool and clean
7.7
J S. Groups Malaysia, October 28, 2013
An excellent stay

Good Design, Location and View
8
Stay was good, like the hotel and the staff was friendly. This place is very close to night life
Lydia W. Groups Indonesia, October 28, 2013
Great

Clean, Comfort, Nice
7
I stayed in there for 2 nights. The staff were friendly, also the service was very responsive. The location of hotel near with Kuta Beach and Legian, just around 500 meters. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
Nur S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Fantastics stay

Clean,Quiet and Friendly staff
8.7
I love stay here.. recommend to all people out there... easy access to shopping area, 10 minutes to beach and a lot of glocery shop nearby provide airport transfer, rental car and motorcycle..staff really friendly..
Long T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 26, 2013
Value for the Money! Awesome!

Very friendly stuff! Good rooms! Good location!
9.3
Stayed there for nearly a month. It was a very pleasant stay. Super friendly staffs and very helpful! Nice and comfortable rooms! Good location, only 5-10mins walk to major attractions(Kuta beach, Kuta square, Beachwalk, Discover Mall...etc) Hotel also provide transportation to other area in Bali (Uluwatu, Ubud, Sanur, Nusa Dua...etc) for a reasonable price. You may check with the desk for more details. Strongly recommend this hotel, and I will definitely stay in this hotel again!!
Kamolwan S. Couples Thailand, October 26, 2013
Clean foom, nice staff

clean and new room, friendly staff, centrally located
8.7
The staff was very nice and helpful volunteered to send my postcard since we didn't have much time in Kuta. The room was clean and new. We rented a motorbike to Tanahlot temple which was around 40 minutes from the hotel. There was an Italian restaurant between Poppies lane1 and 2 called Bella Italia. Great food and great service.
Chin C. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2013
Afforadable, Comfortable and Helpful Staff

Friendly & helpful staff , Peaceful , Comfortable Room
9
The hotel was affordable and i didn't expect much from what i payed but staying in this hotel reached beyond my expectations. The staff was super friendly and always willing to help. The room was clean and comfortable. Though it was a distance from the beach but it close by to restaurants and shopping areas and the airport. I will definitely recommend this hotel as i will probably be staying here again on my next trip to Bali.
Chin C. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2013
Affordable and worth your money

Affordable , good location and good service
9.3
I have nothing but good reviews for the hotel and the staff. It was not as big as i imagined it to be , but it was comfortable, relaxing and the staff were super friendly and always willing to help. Although do close your sliding doors at night as there are alot of insects but besides that i would definitely stay here again. Its location is slightly dodgy as it was in an alley way but easy to get around as it was close to restaurants and shops.
Nik M. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2013
Comfort Stay

Clean, comfortable bed and high speed internet
6.7
The room is very clean, comfy bed and the lighting is nice too. It takes about 3-5 minutes walk to Legian Street. There is Halal food stall few steps from the hotel. The staff is friendly. The only thing i don't like about this hotel is there is no kettle in the room. There is a hot and cold water provided at the pantry but it is always finish or they did not refill.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Rooms with Terrace with Garden and Pool ViewThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool DeckThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at NightThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying TempleThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Ground FloorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms with TerraceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms - King Size BedsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TVThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles

Customer Reviews - The Pavilion Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04