Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 906 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 906 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 5.7

carolanne M. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Amazing! close to everything, clean, modern.
Staff, location, pool.
we have stayed here many times and love it every time. from the smart tv to the staff and the owners who will bend over backward to make your stay relaxed and comphe.
Reviewed December 25, 2014

carolanne M. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
fantastic, no bad words can be said about this hot
fantastic staff, smart tv. pool
i love everything about this hotel, location staff pool room bed everything is fantastic
Reviewed December 20, 2014

YAP P. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nice budget hotel
price, cleanliness, comfort
Overall we are quite pleased with our stay. Price paid was very worthy. Bed is comfortable and room is very clean. However location is quite isolated in a narrow alley which makes it quite hard to find
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Donna M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Hidden gem
Quiet location, comfy bed and lovely staff
My stay was great however the only 2 things that marred a wonderful stay are the construction that is occurring and a neighboring rooster - be prepared to be woken up early by both of these things!
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Nicola G. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Amazing hotel
Staff
Amazing
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Rachaellea B. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2014
Loads of potential
polite staff. Close to everything. Clean enough
Good
Reviewed December 05, 2014

Chuan T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Nice hotel to stay
Comfortable room, Good environment and friendly staff
I and my bf very loved this hotel bcos the room very big and comfortable. I really thanked for the staff bcos they gaves a big suprises for us. This is a very excellent hotel for us.. strongly recommend this hotel for my friends....
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Muhammad R. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good Value
Location, Price & WIFI
It was a good value hotel, comfortable room and nearest to Ngurah Rai Airport. The hotel have a small & beautiful swimming pool in front of the room and have an easy access for public transport, shopping areas & F&B. Walking distance about 300 meter to Kuta Beach and Hard Rock.
Reviewed November 30, 2014

David C. from Ireland
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
fantastic stay
Location, staff, pool
Great stay. The best I have stayed in Asia so far .
Reviewed November 22, 2014

Anindita H. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Clean, strategic location, a little hard to find
Clean, comfy bed, and strategic location
Nice :) Eventhough a little hard to find, since the parking space is limited, suggest to ask the hotel first for availability of parking space.. The pool is small but nice.. A mixture of modern and Traditional Balinese design..
Reviewed November 18, 2014