Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 905 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 905 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Eko A. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
small but clean and modern
clean room, smart tv, nice staff
At first i just expect it to be like any other budget hotel. Buuutt, it was really really nice indeed. Surely, i'll be staying here in my next trip to Bali
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Onny A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Best location
Location, staff, clean.
Best location. Clean Hotel. Love it.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Eddie M. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Great little hotel
Excellent value, comfortable, little hotel
This hotel is great - small, and built around a pool and garden. The rooms look out on to the pool and are reasonably sized. The staff are friendly and helpful. The location is about 10 minutes walk to Kuta beach, and very close to shops and bars. The only problem you might have with this hotel is if you were expecting somewhere on the beach - it's not that, however for the money it's great value.
Reviewed November 15, 2014

Mohd Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Nice place and friendly staff n very satisfied!
Nice and clear tv..clean toilet..good staff..
All is very awesome!👍👍
Reviewed November 14, 2014

Rose M. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
will go back
clean, near the beach and dining areas, internet
Great! I just cannot rate the food because I did not eat there but everything else is perfect.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

marisha S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good location n friendly staff
Good location n friendly staff & clean room
Reviewed November 12, 2014

jenn V. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Good location but no breakfast
Room cleanliness & Location & location
The location of the hotel is very good but no breakfast. If you plan to grab a bite at the surrounding at morning before 10am, it is very difficult. I asked the hotel staff to help and book a taxi for me to airport at 10:15am but the taxi only arrived at 10:35am. Do not understand why...
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Vivi S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
small hotel and difficult to find but afforable
Afforable, quite big room, friendly staff
It is a small hotel with only 7 rooms and too quite. First, it was hard to find this hotel because it locates in very small alley. But, it has friendly and helpfull staffs.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Sok P. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
good location
room,pool,lcoation
good location, worth for money, room is clean but no f&b restaurant
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Khiang T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Good stay
Cleanliness, Helpful staff, location
It is located in the Kuta city and near to dining spot. We enjoyed the swimming pool in front of our room. The room is clean and comfortable.
Reviewed November 02, 2014