arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 887 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 887 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 5.7

6.7 Fanny S.
Indonesia
October 03, 2014
close to Kuta and Pasar
best location

6.3 widi S.
Indonesia
October 03, 2014
small clean but comfroting
the staff is friendly and helpfull! the small pool is cozy! and the best is the smart tv is superb we can.browse almoat everything we need to.help us find our needs
I found this little hotel cozy,nice and clean,the room is big enough with teracce on front viewing the pool every room have a smart tv,i found this very usefull when im bored with a tv program or for my search the web about the places i wanted to go,yea i know we got smartphone! But if u got the facilty for free and in bigger screen! I think this is helpfull lol..the pool is nice even though is small but after a long hot walk.. You will find this pool as an oasis in a dessert.. U just wanted to jump in.. Hahaha.. Now the minus about it.. The price for the room is should including breakfast! Cause we could find another place with the same price and breakfast included!..when im stayed there they are expanding their building so in the morning always heard the workera working.. And i couldnt get much sleep.. Over all this hotel is nice! I will come again someday after they finished their expansion

5.3 SABIQIAH L.
Malaysia
October 02, 2014
Clean hotel even small
Good for short stay. Clean hotel

8.7 janice B.
Australia
September 27, 2014
Pavillion Hotel, Kuta, Bali
The room was perfect,veryclean and the staff were so helpful
I thought it would be noisy, considering that they were doing renovations, but I was out during the day and in the evening was quiet. The staff were so helpful and courteous. The hotel is situated in a very central area of Kuta, I was very impressed. I am a female traveler 50+ and I never felt unsafe at all, the room was cleaned every day and I will definately return.

7.3 Thoo C.
Malaysia
September 25, 2014
Satisfied
pool,good location,friendly staff

7 Azizah A.
Malaysia
September 19, 2014
good budget hotel
location, staff, room
overall is fine

9.3 Min V.
Malaysia
September 19, 2014
Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Good Location, Nice Pool, Staff friendly, Worth Money
The Pavillion Hotel Kuta is at a good location, the pool is nice, staff are so friendly, the staff will prepare the towel for us while we r having fun in the pool. Really worth money to stay here, wish to visit here again. Excellent hotel!!

9.3 Jacki C.
Australia
September 14, 2014
GREAT HOTEL
LOCATION,VALUE, GREAT SERVICE
Great little hotel in central location with excellent staff. Arrived late but staff were ready and expected us. Late check in was no problem

8 Tay P.
Malaysia
September 08, 2014
Great staff Great Location
The smart TV is cool. Staff is friendly.
There is renovation going on in the hotel due to their expanding project. However, the renovation only starts from 9am and ends at 9pm. Should not have caused much interruption as that is the time you should be out of your hotel exploring the city. However, due to the renovation, the pool doesnt seems welcoming due to the noise and workers walking around. As per the management, it is believe that the renovation will be going on until december. The smart TV is one of the coolest facility

8.7 Stephanie N.
Australia
September 06, 2014
Good value, very good location & friendly staff
Central location, good value + friendly staff
We stayed at the Pavilion Hotel Kuta for 3 nights. Hotel is in a very good location, just 1 minute walk to main parts of Kuta and 1 minute down the road from Legian Street (where there are lots of bars, restaurants etc) but still far enough to be quiet and private. Beach is about 15-20mins walk away. Rooms are small but functional and relatively clean, AC works great and there is a nice pool if you feel like going for a dip. Good value for money.