or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe and Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool Deck The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at Night The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying Temple The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Ground Floor The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms with Terrace The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room - King Size Beds The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Wireless Keyboard- Wireless Speakers
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV - Internet Access The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
594 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (594)
Sort by:
Vincent G. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2013
Very worth staying here

Nice swimming pool & friendly staff
8
we enjoy staying here with very low price, nice swimming pool and friendly staff :)
Yudith P. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2013
I had a great stay

quiet,cheap,clean
8.7
Great small hotel, with friendly staff, and kuta beach is within walking distance like 5mins away.
Ruby L. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2013
Location, clean, friendly staff

The location is near to all attractions, beach, shopping, restaurant. The hotel is superb clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Small hotel but with a nice pool and quiet even near kuta
8.7
Relax and quiet environment even the hotel located at the heart of kuta city. Great service from the staff, always ready to serve us. The swimming pool is not too big but it is good enough. Becareful the pool is quite deep, not suitable for young kids, should accompany with adult. No breakfast lunch and dinner, but could have your meal at the restaurant nearby which only takes 5 minutes walk. 10-15 minutes to the beach, hard rock, shopping, discovery mall, and restaurants. Take a "blue bird" taxi request from the reception to airport only cost you RP50.000. Get a superior with pool view, you will love it. Will probably come back for my next Bali trip !
Irene L. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2013
value for money,comfortable,near city

value for money,comfortable,walking distance to spa,beach & city
9.3
I will recommend The Pavillion Hotel Kuta to everybody.Nice,clean,comfortable hotel.It should be 3 star hotel.It's very value for money stay at here.Walk to spa,beach & city not far.Near there got many spa & massage shop.Although walk to Legian also not far.If go Bali again,I will stay here.Excellent Hotel
Hon S. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2013
In the jungle of magic mushroom.

Reasonable price. Center of Kuta town. Nice staffs.
9
My stay at The Pavilion Hotel Kuta was fine though no food provided, but it gave chances to explore for food. I am served well by the hotel staffs as they are humble and friendly. The only setback is that the hotel is located around the "magic mushroom" shops. However, in front of the hotel there is one nice babi sate which opened at evening time.
Alan D. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2013
The best hotel deal in Bali

Great clean rooms, quite and excellent location
9
I will return! It ticks everything on my list for a great hotel stay. Clean comfortable rooms, bathrooms with good shower and clean towels, nice quite surroundings but just meters from the action of Kuta/Legian. Friendly staff and the best of all value for money. If I had to find faults, maybe since there is no restaurant or breakfast, a small fridge would be nice to keep food and drinks. 5 star as far as I am concerned!
Thelvia V. Couples Indonesia, November 5, 2013
Good Value

Cheap, Location, Facilities
8
It's one of the cheapest Hotel in Kuta that meets all my criteria. Really near Kuta Beach, just walk around 7-10 minutes. Have a swimming pool, pretty small but good enough to enjoy. Room and bathroom were clean and comfy. It's a great stay overall.
Sairul H. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2013
excellant

cheap and good for money
7
Abd F. Groups Malaysia, October 30, 2013
Good for budget, very clean & center located

Cheap, very clean & nice.
8.3
We just transit at The Pavilion Hotel for one night. I expected less, but I was wrong. The hotel is very clean, small but clean and comfortable for backpackers or budget travelers or for transit. Centrally located in Kuta, near shops and local restaurants. Wifi is fast, clean toilet and balcony. The outside hotel alley is dark but it is still safe to walk there. I very recommend this hotel. Cheers!
Herlambang B. Couples Indonesia, October 29, 2013
Clean hotel and close to beach

location, pool and clean
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe and Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool DeckThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at NightThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying TempleThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Ground FloorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms with TerraceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room - King Size BedsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Wireless Keyboard- Wireless SpeakersThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV - Internet AccessThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles

Customer Reviews - The Pavilion Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02