or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Exterior The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quite -Peaceful Relaxing The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Rooms with Terrace with Garden and Pool View The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool Deck The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool Deck The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at Night The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying Temple The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Flowers in the Garden The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Ground Floor The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Garden
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms with Terrace The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms: King Size Beds The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Unlimited Music in each room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Flowers from the Garden The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
496 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (496)
Sort by:
Mia P. Families with older children Philippines, August 20, 2013
PERFECT

comfortable, clean and nice room, good ambiance
9.3
The best hotel for a backpacker. All amenities are in good condition and functioning well. The price is for 1 star hotel but services, ambiance, amenities and rooms are same with 5 star hotel. The room is clean,bed is comfortable (no bed bugs),clean bathroom, with big windows and with safety deposit box. Location is good, its near Kuta beach, bars, and shopping malls. I'll stay here if I will visit bali again.
Mary J. Couples Philippines, August 20, 2013
Clean and comfortable stay

proximity to the beach and shopping center
8.3
The hotel is quite new so everything was spotless, it is also near the shopping center and beach, so you can explore these places more thoroughly
Andrea M. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
Cosy and nice, one of many small hotel in Kuta.

Small, Central location, swimming pool
7.7
Was Good. good value for location - hotel was basic, limited amenities onsite - but endless shops all in walking distance so I don't see this as a negative.
Hendrik S. Couples Netherlands, August 17, 2013
Good hotel in centre of Kuta.

Centre of Kuta. Nice room with good bed.
7.7
No complains. Staf was friendly, suitcases could be put at the conciërge.
Zalina J. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2013
pleasant.

clean room, friendly staff and fast wifi.
8
It was a pleasant stay. We extended our stay to 3 nights. The staff were very friendly and the rooms were kept clean. Mostly all rooms faced the tiny garden pool. The hotel is within walking distance to the beach, ground zero and other tourist attractions. I will surely stay here again.
Glen R. Couples United Kingdom, August 16, 2013
Big room but basic, nice grounds

The grounds, small pool, quiet considering how close it was to the clubs and bars.
6.7
The hotel is worth staying at if you need somewhere very close to the 'action' our room was large but didn't have a wardrobe or one hanger! Limited breakfast choice but ok.
Bharat M. Couples India, August 15, 2013
Good hotel for easy access to Kuta

Centrally located, comfortable stay and relaxed surroundings
7.3
We had a very comfortable stay in The Pavilion. It is close to most of the major attractions in Kuta and i near the nightlife and the food joints. Even thought the hotel does not serve food, it does not matter. Definitely recommend to couples like us.
Adam C. Couples United Kingdom, August 15, 2013
Gorgeous little hotel, great value for money

Size and comfort of our room, pool view
8.3
My wife and I stayed at The Pavilion Kuta twice during our stay in Bali. The majority of the staff were very friendly and when one of our day trips wasn't due back until our check out time they kindly let us check out an hour late at no extra cost. The first room we had was on the very end of the upstairs row (I think room H) and was really lovely. Beautifully decorated and very spacious, extremely comfortable bed and big bathroom. The second time when we returned we asked when booking if we could have the same room but it must have been booked out as we were shown to another one. That one was still decorated to the same standard but was quite a bit smaller. We were only staying one night so this wasn't a problem but if you're staying for any length of time I would request for room H with more space. All in all great hotel, very clean, excellent location (5 to 10 minutes walk to Kuta beach) would definitely stay there again and recommend to others.
Boyke S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Nice location close to food area...

Location......clean and cozy
7.7
Very nice and clean hotel....close to the beach...close to food area....i will come back again for my next trip in bali...
Barbara N. Couples Italy, August 12, 2013
Our stay was ok, but we stayed here just 1 night

easy access to city center, but quite, room dimension was good, clean enough
6
Our stay was good, but we just stayed here few hours and leaved at 5 am in the morning

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ExteriorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quite -Peaceful Relaxing The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Rooms with Terrace with Garden and Pool ViewThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool DeckThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool DeckThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at NightThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying TempleThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Flowers in the GardenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Ground FloorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GardenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms with TerraceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms: King Size BedsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TVThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TVThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TVThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Unlimited Music in each roomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Flowers from the GardenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles

Customer Reviews - The Pavilion Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05