or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Exterior The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quite -Peaceful Relaxing The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Rooms with Terrace with Garden and Pool View The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool Deck The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool Deck The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at Night The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying Temple The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Flowers in the Garden The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Ground Floor The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Garden
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms with Terrace The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms: King Size Beds The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Unlimited Music in each room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Flowers from the Garden The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
496 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (496)
Sort by:
Priscilla N. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Modern N Relax

Clean, Quiet.Peace
8
Overall everything is nice...except we need to find our food our own...no drinking or mini bar available....only comfortable stay...very clean, modern n peaceful surrounding.
Nico W. Groups Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Misleading facilities (car park), poor staff servi

Clean room (that was it...)
4.3
We had issue with car park, they stated that they have car park, but in reality they only have spot for 2 cars... And to add to dissapoinment, the staffs are not helping us with the arrangement of parking, we just have to do that by ourselves.... WHAT A SERVICE.... Won't recommend it to anybody at all...
Sarah M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 10, 2013
Calm in Crazy Kuta

location, style, friendly staff
9
I greatly enjoyed staying at this hotel. The staff made the experience one of the best hotel stays while I was in Bali. They are really, really helpful and kind. On the evening after I checked out, they even let me sit in the lobby for an hour and a half as my flight was at 4 in the morning and I didn't have anywhere to go for the last two hours I was waiting. The rooms are small, but nicely kept. The bathrooms are very light. The TV has international channels. Overall, a great experience.
Fenny O. Groups Indonesia, August 10, 2013
clean and not bad

cleanliness, near city and value for money
7.3
not bad actually. located near legian, not really expensive
Julien G. Couples France, August 8, 2013
Our second stay here...

Pool, location, comfort
8
This was our second stay in this place, back in Kuta after a month around Bali. We were happy to find this place, and we decided to come back, this time is a lower class room (cheaper). The room was a bit smaller, and darker, but still spotless and very comfy. The pool is also very nice. It's in a small street, close to the main area. Quiet for a good night sleep. Recommended!
Lim V. Groups Indonesia, August 8, 2013
it's good place with cheap price, clean room..

near to shopping areas, cheap price, and comfortable
8
it's enjoy enough cause near by shopping area, beach, etc..
Conradus S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Cheap, clean and comfortable

Hotel is clean, not noisy surroundings, and is located near a nice area.
7.3
Only 10 minutes walk to the beach, mall, shopping, night clubs, food stalls, and only 3 minutes walk to mini market that sells to the day-to-day needs. The point is convenient but situated in a narrow street and just have a little car park.
Kirsty M. Couples United Kingdom, August 5, 2013
Perfect and peaceful retreat

Perfect and peaceful retreat
9.3
Just what we needed - tranquil, gorgeous garden and pool Spotless and clean. Amazing value . Should be four times the price!
Carlos M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 4, 2013
Gem!

Room, Proximity to center, great staff
9.3
I love my stay at this hotel. The hotel was not that expensive and the room was clean and spacious. I have stayed in more hotels Bali that I care to count but this one had a unique charm to it. The hotel does not offer food but it is very close to any restaurant you could think of.
Kirsty M. Couples United Kingdom, August 4, 2013
Amazing hotel. Ridiculously clean/comfortable

Staff friendliness, quiet oasis, cleanliness
9.3
Really lovely stay- so much so we extended our stay twice. It's a quiet oasis away from all the huddle and bussle that Kuta has to offer. It's only 10 mins from the airport and is a charming place. We cannot believe how cheap it is. A lovely boutique hotel that I would hugely recommend to anyone coming here. It's only 10 mins walk to the beach through all the shops! Perfect place and you have a lovely outdoor terrace outside each and every room so you have a lovely outdoor feeling too rather than being cooped up in a large hotel block with fake lighting.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ExteriorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quite -Peaceful Relaxing The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Rooms with Terrace with Garden and Pool ViewThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool DeckThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool DeckThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at NightThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying TempleThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Flowers in the GardenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Ground FloorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GardenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms with TerraceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms: King Size BedsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TVThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TVThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TVThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Unlimited Music in each roomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Flowers from the GardenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles

Customer Reviews - The Pavilion Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03