or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe and Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool Deck The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at Night The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying Temple The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Ground Floor The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms with Terrace The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room - King Size Beds The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Superior Room
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV - Facilities The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
584 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (584)
Sort by:
Chin C. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2013
Affordable and worth your money

Affordable , good location and good service
9.3
I have nothing but good reviews for the hotel and the staff. It was not as big as i imagined it to be , but it was comfortable, relaxing and the staff were super friendly and always willing to help. Although do close your sliding doors at night as there are alot of insects but besides that i would definitely stay here again. Its location is slightly dodgy as it was in an alley way but easy to get around as it was close to restaurants and shops.
Nik M. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2013
Comfort Stay

Clean, comfortable bed and high speed internet
6.7
The room is very clean, comfy bed and the lighting is nice too. It takes about 3-5 minutes walk to Legian Street. There is Halal food stall few steps from the hotel. The staff is friendly. The only thing i don't like about this hotel is there is no kettle in the room. There is a hot and cold water provided at the pantry but it is always finish or they did not refill.
Lee C. Couples Hong Kong, October 21, 2013
Good price hotel

Good price; with pool; free wifi
7.3
The price is good with this quality. But there is geeko in the toilet. Time is limited so we didn't enjoy the pool.
Adrian L. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2013
Good Cheap Hotel

Cheap, good location, clean
7.7
Overall was a good stay. The hotel was small and cosy. The swimming is right outside the door. Location was also accessible to location of interest. There is also a supermarket and laundry shop very near outside the hotel which is a plus. The staff are also attentive and very helpful. However the only unpleasant experience was that our room had a lot of Mosquitos even though we had all the windows shut. Eventually we had to use repellant to keep them away.
Wan Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2013
awesome

comfortable and clean
9.7
please print up the hotel location after u booking....DO NOT search e hotel location by using gps app...cause it will lead u to wrong location... which is also near to the hotel. U can easily find local MUSLIM dish near the hotel and also lots of mushy shop near e hotel :)(i suggest u can go to agung mushy). Located in kuta which is 700m distance to kuta beach entrance and from kuta beach u will see hard rock cafe and beachwalk mall. For those who enjoy nightlife ...legian street is just walking distance. DO rent a bike to explore BALI ...only cost u 30k/day. Things u must do in bali go to waterbom waterpark & water rafting (telaga waja river)...awesome
Ean M. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2013
friendly hotel staff and strategic location

Clean room, centrally located and friendly hotel staff
9
Awesome! Located just 10 mins walk to the Monument and can be easily accessible by foot. Hard Rock and Kuta beach is just stone's throw away.
Pui F. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Centrally located hotel and easy access to places

Clean room, Friendly staff, Value for money
7.3
The hotel is very nicely design. The room looks new and clean. very comfortable and easy access to many places. Free Wi-Fi is an added advantage. Staff are friendly and they provide baggage storage if tourist want to walk around without the hassle of carrying heavy baggage.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, October 12, 2013
Good Stay

Reasonable price, clean, good service
6
Carlo S. Couples Spain, October 12, 2013
Outstanding Boutique Hotel

Great Staff, Very Clean Room , Beautifull pool and Garden
10
We can only say good things about the hotel and staff. Staff very helpful and pleasant, Hotel extremely clean, rooms very nice. Garden and pool beautiful ( better than the pics on agoda). Special thanks to the staff who help us out with visa issues when we arrived to Bali. They actually accompanied us to customs to help us. Unbelievable service. we never got this service from any hotel we stayed at in years of travelling. The Bouique hotel is just 7 min walk from beach, 1 min walk from many restuarants, 300 meters from nightlife,
Rico Y. Couples Malaysia, October 4, 2013
Nice, clean, good. Enjoy stay with the hotel

Room is clean and big. Environment are nice and beautiful. Staff are polite.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe and Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool DeckThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at NightThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying TempleThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Ground FloorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms with TerraceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room - King Size BedsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Superior RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV - FacilitiesThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles

Customer Reviews - The Pavilion Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03