or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Rooms with Terrace with Garden and Pool View The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool Deck The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at Night The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying Temple The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Ground Floor The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms with Terrace The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms - King Size Beds The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Room
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Unlimited Music in each room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
529 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (529)
Sort by:
Stephen E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2013
Great location, close to nightlife and the beach

Location, clean, staff
7.3
Reisuke E. Business travelers Japan, September 7, 2013
Small cozy hotel

clean room, Friendly staff, Nice swiming pool
7.7
Pretty much enjoyed to stay this hotel. Already booked for next visit.
Julie W. Couples Czech Republic, September 6, 2013
very pleasent stay

location, nice design, very clean
9.3
Very nice modern hotel nearly in the center of the town. Great location, close to the beach, shopping and night life but in the quite area. The rooms are very clean and with comfortable beds.
Oliver J. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2013
Very good accommodation.

Comfortable,Quiet,Relaxing and Convienient.
8.7
No complaints would stay again.Comfortable,Quiet,Relaxing and Convienient.
Thomas E. Couples United Kingdom, September 5, 2013
MEMORABLE - GREAT MOMENTS

Very clean hotel... Beautiful Garden, Beautiful Pool- Friendly Staff
10
What more to say than it is the best place to be in Kuta, Very Clean rooms, beautiful garden, And so so peaceful. Considering we are in the middle of Kuta. We stayed several nights. everything corresponded to the Agoda Web site 100%. We were impressed by the quality of the hotel since it is a 1 star- it matches to any 3 -4 stars in our opinion. The rooms are fresh and clean, with large windows so a lot of natural sun light and a private patio .... so it was very comfortable. For those of you that like local dishes... the hotel has about 30 warungs within 2 minutes walk..... I am a surfer, and only 7 minute to kuta beach in the morning, just down the road. The staff are very friendly, not too intrusive so we had a lot of privacy which we value. we have been on the road for 2 months travelling around asia and this is without any doubt the best hotel- value for money.
Mathieu C. Couples Canada, September 4, 2013
Best budget hotel in kuta

Clean room, well maintained, nice pool
9.3
Dzawani M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2013
enjoyable and so sweet

comfortable, nice pool view, cool
7
i had stay for one night at this hotel. initially i was quite surprised with the location however after exploring it during the daytime , i was very satisfy ith this hotel, it's located in the midle of busiest kuta city,. easy for me to go for shopping, beach exercise, spa and easy to get food too.
Mathieu C. Couples Canada, August 28, 2013
Best hotel in kuta

Clean, well maintained, pool
9.3
Adityo H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2013
Great hotel

Clean, cheap, spacy room
7.7
Great hotel. I recommend this hotel for vacation. Great location.
Intan N. Groups Indonesia, August 24, 2013
Highy Recommended

cheap.. clean.. great location
7
I'm stay for 3 days with my big family.. And we surely will stay in this hotel again Very cheap, clean, very helpfull staff and close to Legian street and Kuta beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Rooms with Terrace with Garden and Pool ViewThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool DeckThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at NightThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying TempleThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Ground FloorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms with TerraceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms - King Size BedsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Unlimited Music in each roomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles

Customer Reviews - The Pavilion Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02