arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 896 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 896 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 5.7

rohana S.
Malaysia
September 02, 2014
great
clean,friendly staff and location
great

Raymond C.
Malaysia
September 01, 2014
Small quiet hotel with internet TV
Friendly staff, internet TV, small garden with pool
I spent a few days in Sanur and Umalas but wanted to spend the final day of my Bali trip in Kuta for some shopping (also it's closer to the airport). So, I wasn't looking for a luxury resort with full amenities. Pavilion Hotel fits my requirement. It is a small hotel with a nice little garden and a small pool. My room is comfortable with an internet TV and free wifi (very rare as most hotels only have cable TV). The hotel is undergoing some renovation work, but it did not bother me since I was out of the room most of the time. What I remember the most is the friendliness of one of their staff, who was always there to offer help with a smile.

Joseph L.
Singapore
August 29, 2014
Great location. Clean & Comfortable. Friendly staf
Location. Cleaniness. Friendly staff
Location was great. Shops and restaurant outside of main road which is less than 3min away. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Most importantly, the rooms and hotel is clean.

Mohamad F.
Singapore
August 29, 2014
Worth the money!
Location, Friendly Staff, Comfortable beds
This hotel is worth for what you pay for. The beds and pillows are comfortable and clean. All rooms have a smart TV, in which you can watch youtube movies and even surf the net. TV also comes with alot of programmes such as HBO and FOX movies. Location wise, hotel might be a little bit difficult to find due to it being tucked in a small alleyway. However, being in the middle of Kuta and Legian, it is a good location for those seeking a quiet place but near to the nightlife of Bali. The only downside is that, there are renovations taking place to expand the hotel but it won't cause any nuisance if you wake up before 9 am. Also, the staff are really friendly and accommodating and will be happy to help you if you have any queries.

Patricia C.
Malaysia
August 29, 2014
One of the best of its kind
Staff, location, layout
One of the best experience we ever had. Definitely value for money, super friendly and helpful staff. Love the little tranquility of the hotel in the most crowded busy zone. Highly recommend

Lin C.
Malaysia
August 29, 2014
Good value
Cleanliness, Smart TV, Swimming Pool
It is a really great hotel with its price. The location is very good where it is near to main road and about 15 minutes walk to Kuta Beach. The staffs are really friendly and helpful. The room is very comfortable and it is facilitated with all basic needs such as fridge, safety box, air-con and wardrobe. The best part is the smart TV! You can just online with it and also pair it with your tablet or laptop. It has almost everything in it including Skype, Youtube, Browsers and etc. Last but not least, it has a very nice swimming pool! I would definitely recommend you to stay =)

Kathirah M.
Malaysia
August 27, 2014
Good for money.
Good location. Clean, nice room. Friendly staff.
No drinking water in the room. Have to get it from the pantry.

Chin L.
Malaysia
August 24, 2014
Affordable and worth your money
Affordable , good location and good service
I have nothing but good reviews for the hotel and the staff. It was not as big as i imagined it to be , but it was comfortable, relaxing and the staff were super friendly and always willing to help. Although do close your sliding doors at night as there are alot of insects but besides that i would definitely stay here again. Its location is slightly dodgy as it was in an alley way but easy to get around as it was close to restaurants and shops.

SIRASETH M.
Thailand
August 23, 2014
good in location
location clean services
Staffs are cool. Room was clean and good with hi-tech TV with cam.

Sucipto A.
Indonesia
August 18, 2014
Good Price Good Location Hotel
Affordable Price, Central Location and Friendly Staff