or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Exterior The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quite -Peaceful Relaxing The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Rooms with Terrace with Garden and Pool View The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool Deck The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool Deck The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at Night The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying Temple The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Flowers in the Garden The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Ground Floor The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Garden
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms with Terrace The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms: King Size Beds The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Unlimited Music in each room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Flowers from the Garden The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
495 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (495)
Sort by:
Erin D. Groups Indonesia, May 29, 2014
centrally located hotel

good location, friendly staff and easy access
7.3
Tiyana S. Groups Australia, May 28, 2014
Perfect and very relaxing

The staff was very friendly and helpful. It is located close to everything you need to find. I felt very safe and comfortable here.
8.7
It was a very wonderful experience. Thank you very much!
Jamie W. Groups Malaysia, May 27, 2014
I love it.

Helpful Staff. Privacy. Room facilities.
9.3
I would stay here again in a heartbeat. The room standard, the privacy, and the staff were fantastic. If you want to be close to the action of Legian street nightlife but want to have a good nights sleep without the sound of music pulsing into your room, choose this place. The only downside is there's no food on site. No matter, as shops are near.
Lisa L. Couples Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Budget hotel in an alley

Easy to walk to kuta & legian area
6
I got the room at the corner and it was very small, very pack and the smell of toilet was terrible. I stayed there for 3 nights and book quite early time and got a very expensive rate, which at the time I was about to travel, the price went down almost half from the price I got. So, before stayed there I already disappointed with the expensive price I got, the second disappointment was the bad smell from the toilet. The staff are all very nice, friendly & helpful. They tried hard to minimize the smell but it came back after the toilet been used. I guess the flow of the drainage must had problem. But I heard from the staff, the owner is going to renovate the hotel from 1 floor to 3 floor, so it may effect the drainage to be better after that. I choose this hotel due to many good comments I read from agoda but my personal opinion, if I am looking for a budget hotel with that price range in Bali, there are lots of other better hotel compare to The Pavilion.
Charlotte L. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2014
Clean, accessible and friendly hotel stay

Clean, easy accessible to food and beach, friendly staff and landlord.
9.3
I really have a good stay at The Pavilion Hotel Kuta. Very near to the beach, eating place and shopping area all within short walking distance. The staff and the landlord are all so very friendly and helpful, that they go all the way out to make our stay very comfortable. The room is comfortable size and clean. The pool is just a few steps away from the balcony. The only down point is that the pillow are not all air properly thus have a musty cabinet smell. After all, I will go back to stay in this hotel again and again.
Anggoro S. Groups Indonesia, May 26, 2014
Recommended place at low budget

Nice roomNice staffClean pool
8
Chin S. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2014
nice

nice place,clean and good location
10
Winnie L. Families with older children Singapore, May 21, 2014
Good location!

Nice hotel in a good & quiet location, clean room & confortable bedding
9
Good location which close to the beach, shopping, night life & eatery. Friendly staff always with a smile. Great value for money. Highly recommended.
Umar K. Business travelers Indonesia, May 15, 2014
Quiet, clean with helpful staff

Quiet, Close to Legian, Room equipped with modern Samsung SmartTV
8.7
On the last night of my recent business trip, I stayed in this 14-room hotel. The map on agoda is a bit inaccurate, so I called +62-361-752292 to get the direction to Jl. Kuta Theatre 8. The hotel is on a narrow road, right next to Bali Jaya Mart, near Pasar Kuta. I was quite impressed with the room equipment - bed, high-pressure hot/cold shower and black out curtain to ensure good sleep. But there's more. I think not until recently hotels adapt flat LED/LCD tv, but this hotel has even better: Samsung SmartTv. The location is quite strategic, specially those who'd like to explore the indonesian side of Kuta - near a traditional market, with dozens of warungs and food stalls, convenient stores also other shops.
Sim Y. Groups Malaysia, May 15, 2014
Nice and clean hotel, absolutely value for money!

Cleanliness, fast internet speed, attentive & friendly staff
9
The hotel was located in small street, thinking it will be an average hotel. We were amazed when we walked into it. The hotel looks nice with its simple design, clean and well-equipped with essential electrical appliances. The internet speed was fast, even can watch video on YouTube uninterrupted. The staffs are attentive, fast response to your requirement. Highly recommended for a value stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ExteriorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quite -Peaceful Relaxing The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Rooms with Terrace with Garden and Pool ViewThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool DeckThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool DeckThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at NightThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying TempleThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Flowers in the GardenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Ground FloorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GardenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms with TerraceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms: King Size BedsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TVThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TVThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TVThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Unlimited Music in each roomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Flowers from the GardenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles

Customer Reviews - The Pavilion Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05