Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 903 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 903 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Ahmad A. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2016
Clean and friendly staff
We stayed only one night this time. But we had already stayed for several times before. It's all the same: Nice and clean hotel, reasonable price, accessible, and very helpful and friendly staff. We were satisfied and look forward to our next visit. For the hotel: Stay the same or even better!
Reviewed April 15, 2016

YOUSRA B. from Egypt
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
comfortable, clean and staff very helpful
Comfortable, clean and staff very helpful. very good location, near to the shopping mall, restaurant and the clubs.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Hung N. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
From Malaysia
Good Place for stay 👍🏻 ... 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Andrew M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good value for money
Perfect for the price paid.
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Antony R. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good value
Great central but quiet location.Friendly staff.Totally shaded pool.Very good shower and clean room.No breakfast.Good value.
Reviewed April 09, 2016

VITRI I. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
All good!
Will definitely recommend!
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Md Z. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
good hotel
i like their staff. they help me a lot. keep smiling.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Jessie C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
value the money for stay
comfortable and clean bed. staff very helpful, helped me arranged driver when my booked driver didn't turn up. swimming pool just nice to cool down in the hot weather.
Enjoyed my stay here. Will come back if I visit bali again.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Jenna Y. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Clean hotel, great location
The hotel was about 10-15 min from Kuta Beach and the nearby touristy area. You have to walk down this little alleyway to get to it, so don't be alarmed when your taxi driver drops you off. The staff was a little toooo attentive, constantly asking me where I was going and what I was doing, which made me a little uncomfortable sometimes since I was alone. The pool was under shade pretty much 100% of the time, which sucks for people who want to relax and get tan, but it was nice and cool for after walking around in the heat all day. Overall a pretty good hotel I think.
Reviewed March 25, 2016

kris B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Not Bad 😉
Convenient small clean place. Only prob was it's 2 beds not one in the room I got.
Reviewed March 17, 2016