or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe and Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool Deck The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at Night The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying Temple The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Ground Floor The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Wireless Keyboard- Wireless Speaker-Deluxe Room Only The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms with Terrace The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room - King Size Beds
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balcony The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV - Internet Access- YouTube The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
649 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (649)
Sort by:
Eddie M. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 28, 2014
Great little hotel

Excellent value, comfortable, little hotel
7.3
This hotel is great - small, and built around a pool and garden. The rooms look out on to the pool and are reasonably sized. The staff are friendly and helpful. The location is about 10 minutes walk to Kuta beach, and very close to shops and bars. The only problem you might have with this hotel is if you were expecting somewhere on the beach - it's not that, however for the money it's great value.
Carolanne M. Families with older children Australia, October 28, 2014
fantastic, no bad words can be said about this hot

fantastic staff, smart tv. pool
9
i love everything about this hotel, location staff pool room bed everything is fantastic
Beverley B. Couples Australia, October 25, 2014
Perfect

Location Price Pool
9.3
Great Location in Central Kuta and value for money for the standard room with smart T.V, Free Wifi & Tea & Coffee facilities. Great pool and exceptional service. Upstairs rooms have a balcony looking over the pool. Building works are continuing but I was advised that these would be finished by December but they did not interfere with our stay. Would definitely stay here again.
Edeline H. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2014
5 STAR BUDGET HOTEL

CLEAN, COMFORTABLE AND CONVENIENT
9.3
Budget hotel but vote as 5 star. Nice interior design, small pool but clean. Staff all are friendly. Check in process is simple and fast, Room are clean and comfortable, balcony provided, Smart TV installed, near to Legian Street and Kuta Beach, surrounding by many shops easy to find food and shopping. Definately will recommend to other friends.
Antoniette R. Groups Philippines, October 11, 2014
Value for money

location, friendly and accommodating staff
9
This hotel is a walking distance from the beach and just several minutes away from the airport by car. The staff are friendly, accommodating and very helpful. The rooms are clean and spacious. However, it is better if you bring your own toiletries since the hotel only provides shampoo from a container/canister. The pool is a bit small but just enough if you want to lounge and soak in the sun. Not for swimming laps. The hotel is also near a lot of restaurants, shops, convenient stores so you don't have to worry about food or other essentials you might need. All in all, I would definitely go back to this hotel when I am in Kuta.
Lee C. Groups Malaysia, October 4, 2014
budget and good location

room and surrounding is clean , location is good however this hotel is still under renovation. swimming pool is small. staff service is good.
8
comfortable and relaxing. alot of shopping places outside the hotel . distance to beach is 10 minutes.
Yun L. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2014
nice stay

location, cleanliness, room comfort
9.3
It's still a nice stay although the hotel having renovation. definitely will stay again.
Caitlin W. Families with older children Canada, October 2, 2014
Amazing hotel in the heart of Kuta

Location, staff friendliness, clean and new facilities
9.3
This hotel is an amazing budget find right in the heart of Kuta. it's only 10 minutes walk to the beach and right on the corner of Legian and Pantai. It's tucked down an alley so it is quiet despite being close to the nightlife. It has a pool and lovely rooms with wifi and cable TV. the staff are very nice. There are no dining facilities available but within a 2'minute walk there are plenty of restaurants. Tea and coffee are provided free or charge in the rooms.
Widi S. Couples Indonesia, September 29, 2014
small clean but comfroting

the staff is friendly and helpfull! the small pool is cozy! and the best is the smart tv is superb we can.browse almoat everything we need to.help us find our needs
6.3
I found this little hotel cozy,nice and clean,the room is big enough with teracce on front viewing the pool every room have a smart tv,i found this very usefull when im bored with a tv program or for my search the web about the places i wanted to go,yea i know we got smartphone! But if u got the facilty for free and in bigger screen! I think this is helpfull lol..the pool is nice even though is small but after a long hot walk.. You will find this pool as an oasis in a dessert.. U just wanted to jump in.. Hahaha.. Now the minus about it.. The price for the room is should including breakfast! Cause we could find another place with the same price and breakfast included!..when im stayed there they are expanding their building so in the morning always heard the workera working.. And i couldnt get much sleep.. Over all this hotel is nice! I will come again someday after they finished their expansion
Janice B. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2014
Pavillion Hotel, Kuta, Bali

The room was perfect,veryclean and the staff were so helpful
8.7
I thought it would be noisy, considering that they were doing renovations, but I was out during the day and in the evening was quiet. The staff were so helpful and courteous. The hotel is situated in a very central area of Kuta, I was very impressed. I am a female traveler 50+ and I never felt unsafe at all, the room was cleaned every day and I will definately return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe and Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool DeckThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at NightThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying TempleThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Ground FloorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Wireless Keyboard- Wireless Speaker-Deluxe Room OnlyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms with TerraceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room - King Size BedsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BalconyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV - Internet Access- YouTubeThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles

Customer Reviews - The Pavilion Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07