or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Exterior The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quite -Peaceful Relaxing The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Rooms with Terrace with Garden and Pool View The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool Deck The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool Deck The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at Night The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying Temple The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Flowers in the Garden The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Ground Floor The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Garden
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms with Terrace The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms: King Size Beds The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Unlimited Music in each room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Flowers from the Garden The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
495 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (495)
Sort by:
Ng H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Nice hotel

easy to reach every where. if you looking for night life, shopping, local food.
9
Comfort, Clean, within walking distance all you need. Hotel staff very helpful.
Somjet M. Solo travelers Thailand, April 29, 2014
Quiet and Clean

Close to shopping, internet, clean and quiet
7.7
The room is quite small but clean. The price is reasonable. It is close to shops and nightlife. It's not easy to open and lock the door!
Carolanne M. Families with young children Australia, April 29, 2014
very clean, looks like 5 star once you are inside.

clean, staff and pool.
8
we loved this place so much, BUT, every time we left the hotel, we couldn't find it again, even the taxi drivers had never heard of it. the only downfall, if you have the direction of a homing pigeon, this is otherwise the most gorgeous and perfect hotel.
Vee V. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Pleasant stay, friendly and polite staffs.

The pool, room and environment cleanliness, free wifi
8
Located off the main street which cars are not accessible and we will have to stop by the roadside and walk to the hotel. Not long distance though. No breakfast and food served in this hotel as they do not have a kitchen. Other than these 2 points, it's a very pleasant stay with very friendly staff and it's a nicely renovated hotel.
Luky A. Couples Indonesia, April 27, 2014
Good

Strategic, Clean, comfortable
8.7
Nurazean M. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2014
cheap & simple

The staff service! The location!
7.3
I stayed there for 6 nights. 1st,2nd,3rd Day/ Room G: The room was clean. The view from the room are nice, it's facing the pool view. The internet network were great. But on the 2nd night, the aircon was not working well, thus I was perspiring most of the time. I asked them to fixed the aircon, and was told the technician will only come in 2 to 3 days later. So I asked to change my room. 4th Day/ Room E: The room was nice. The aircon temperature was better. But my nightmare wasn't over yet! I was not able to sleep for the whole night because there were BED BUGS all over!!!! My hands and legs were swollen and the itchiness all over the body was unbearable. I asked to change to another room but unfortunately all rooms are full. I showed to them my hands and legs that were swollen, and they keep on apologising to me knowing that they can't do anything with it. But one of yhe staff was helpful enough to spray insect repellent, caused the whole room to smell. But I was thankful, at least he did something. The next day they immediately checked me in on another room. 5th,6th Day/ Room H: Change to a new room. Clean. Slightly bigger. Pool view. Everything was good! Aircon was alright. Internet network was slow. But more importantly, NO BED BUGS!!!! Finally, I can sleep soundly. Overall experience was alright. It is a small and simple hotel. It was ok for me coz I was out most of the time. Their staff were all helpful and services were excellent! Would I stay again?? Maybe! Please fixed the aircon and get rid of all the bed bugs
Azrini M. Groups Malaysia, April 26, 2014
worth it

affordable.. clean.. comfortable.. convenient.. strategic location.. easy access..
9
great place to stay for a budget traveller..
Radek S. Couples United Kingdom, April 26, 2014
great little germ ,superb staff

clean ,good swimming pool ,super friendly staff
10
Best hotel in Kuta for the price .Superb staff ,nice pool ,good internet ,location ..I love everything about it .Hard to book those days ,always coming back
Nurazean M. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2014
Nice staff

Location. Cheap. Nice Staff.
7.7
Was alright. Hate the bed bugs!!
Law S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 22, 2014
Clean and the staffs are friendly, Good location

Clean, big room, friendly
7.3
Room clean and the staffs are friendly & helpfull. 5-10 minutes walk to Kuta Beach and a few minutes walk to Legian Road for Night spot, food and shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ExteriorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quite -Peaceful Relaxing The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Rooms with Terrace with Garden and Pool ViewThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool DeckThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool DeckThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at NightThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying TempleThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Flowers in the GardenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Ground FloorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GardenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms with TerraceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms: King Size BedsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TVThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TVThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TVThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Unlimited Music in each roomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Flowers from the GardenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles

Customer Reviews - The Pavilion Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02