or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Rooms with Terrace with Garden and Pool View The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool Deck The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at Night The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying Temple The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Ground Floor The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms with Terrace The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms - King Size Beds The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Room
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV - Facilities The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
561 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (561)
Sort by:
Abraham T. Business travelers Indonesia, May 13, 2014
Simple and Clean

Good location, Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff
8.3
If I'm not mistaken, there're only around 14 rooms in the hotel. Easy access to Legian night bars and Kuta area. Rooms are quite big, very clean and comfortable.
Ardhana W. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 13, 2014
nice anf a quiet place

clean, surrounded by local gourmet at night and morning, friendly staff
9.3
was great
Leong C. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2014
value for money

quiet, friendly & helpful staff, good location
8
Po W. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Not Bad , Good Stay

Good stay , Near City , Cleaning
6
Not Bad , VEY good for stay
Meyriska S. Groups Indonesia, May 9, 2014
Ordinary

Clean, Good Staff, Simple
5.7
Really ordinary, recommended for budget traveler
Pek T. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2014
Clean and comfortable bed.

Cleanliness, friendly staff and central.
9
Had a very goodnite's sleep as the bed didnt sink like some hotels. Room and bathroom was an acceptable size and very clean. Only problem was a very loud bathroom door scraping the floor when you try to close it. Other than that it's a cosy hotel.
Carolanne M. Families with young children Australia, May 5, 2014
beautiful and clean hotel with fantastic staff.

cleanliness, great pool, staff
8.7
This is our 2nd stay at the Pavilion, after we worked out how to get there, its a very nice room and small hotel. The staff will do anything to keep you happy and they are so happy and truly seem to care about your well being, nothing seems to be to much trouble for them. The pool is very nice, clean and always in the shade, which we loved. We would have stayed longer but it was fully booked.
Rohana S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 5, 2014
great

clean,friendly staff and location
10
great
Firhad D. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Value for money & sxcellent service

Clean room, High speed WIFI and comfortable bed
9.3
I stayed for 4D3N in May 2014. I contacted the hotel for a pick from the airport and they were to response to my email with 120k rupiah charge for the pick-up. Bali airport immigration is a disaster of more than 1 hour queue for foreigner, terrible. Once reached, we were greeted by friendly staffs, fast check-in. We were given the upper floor, room H. Very clean room, spacious enough for us Asian with a bidet in the bathroom ( plus point for Muslim ) and flat screen TV, mini fridge, aircond and a balcony facing the swimming pool. Easy access to food stalls for Muslim ( my favourite will be Nasi Pedas, AWESOME) and other religion at Pasar Kuta. 10 minutes walk to Kuta beach, along the way there's stalls, cafes and spas. KFC,McD,PizzaHut are HALAL certified. We get fresh towels and mineral waters on daily basis. Iron and hairdryer are available upon request. The hotel staffs assisted us on getting the "supir"/driver to get around Kuta and other places, 450k-500k for 10hours trip. Hotel to airport around 50-70k per trip. I am very much satisfied with the service. Thumbs Up! A budget hotel with 5 stars treatment.
Maisarah G. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2014
EXCELLENT

SWIMMING POOL AND QUIET AMBIENCE
10
AWESOME. WORTH THE MONEY AND STAY

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Rooms with Terrace with Garden and Pool ViewThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool DeckThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at NightThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying TempleThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Ground FloorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms with TerraceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms - King Size BedsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV - FacilitiesThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles

Customer Reviews - The Pavilion Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03