or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe and Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool Deck The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at Night The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying Temple The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Ground Floor The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms with Terrace The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room - King Size Beds The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Superior Room
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV - Facilities The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
582 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (582)
Sort by:
Norhidaya S. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2014
The staff were all very attentive to our needs.

Staff, Ambiance, Price
8.3
This hotel is a hidden gem. Near attractions but away from the noise.
Abraham T. Business travelers Indonesia, May 13, 2014
Simple and Clean

Good location, Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff
8.3
If I'm not mistaken, there're only around 14 rooms in the hotel. Easy access to Legian night bars and Kuta area. Rooms are quite big, very clean and comfortable.
Ardhana W. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 13, 2014
nice anf a quiet place

clean, surrounded by local gourmet at night and morning, friendly staff
9.3
was great
Leong C. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2014
value for money

quiet, friendly & helpful staff, good location
8
Po W. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Not Bad , Good Stay

Good stay , Near City , Cleaning
6
Not Bad , VEY good for stay
Meyriska S. Groups Indonesia, May 9, 2014
Ordinary

Clean, Good Staff, Simple
5.7
Really ordinary, recommended for budget traveler
Khiang P. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2014
Good stay

Cleanliness, Helpful staff, location
7
It is located in the Kuta city and near to dining spot. We enjoyed the swimming pool in front of our room. The room is clean and comfortable.
Pek T. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2014
Clean and comfortable bed.

Cleanliness, friendly staff and central.
9
Had a very goodnite's sleep as the bed didnt sink like some hotels. Room and bathroom was an acceptable size and very clean. Only problem was a very loud bathroom door scraping the floor when you try to close it. Other than that it's a cosy hotel.
Carolanne M. Families with young children Australia, May 5, 2014
beautiful and clean hotel with fantastic staff.

cleanliness, great pool, staff
8.7
This is our 2nd stay at the Pavilion, after we worked out how to get there, its a very nice room and small hotel. The staff will do anything to keep you happy and they are so happy and truly seem to care about your well being, nothing seems to be to much trouble for them. The pool is very nice, clean and always in the shade, which we loved. We would have stayed longer but it was fully booked.
Rohana S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 5, 2014
great

clean,friendly staff and location
10
great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe and Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool DeckThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at NightThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying TempleThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Ground FloorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms with TerraceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room - King Size BedsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Superior RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV - FacilitiesThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles

Customer Reviews - The Pavilion Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05