or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe and Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool Deck The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at Night The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying Temple The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Ground Floor The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms with Terrace The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room - King Size Beds The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Wireless Keyboard- Wireless Speakers
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV - Internet Access- YouTube The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
599 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (599)
Sort by:
Charlotte L. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2014
Clean, accessible and friendly hotel stay

Clean, easy accessible to food and beach, friendly staff and landlord.
9.3
I really have a good stay at The Pavilion Hotel Kuta. Very near to the beach, eating place and shopping area all within short walking distance. The staff and the landlord are all so very friendly and helpful, that they go all the way out to make our stay very comfortable. The room is comfortable size and clean. The pool is just a few steps away from the balcony. The only down point is that the pillow are not all air properly thus have a musty cabinet smell. After all, I will go back to stay in this hotel again and again.
Anggoro S. Couples Indonesia, May 26, 2014
Recommended place at low budget

Nice roomNice staffClean pool
8
Joseph L. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2014
Great location. Clean & Comfortable. Friendly staf

Location. Cleaniness. Friendly staff
8.3
Location was great. Shops and restaurant outside of main road which is less than 3min away. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Most importantly, the rooms and hotel is clean.
Chin S. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2014
nice

nice place,clean and good location
10
Winnie L. Families with older children Singapore, May 21, 2014
Good location!

Nice hotel in a good & quiet location, clean room & confortable bedding
9
Good location which close to the beach, shopping, night life & eatery. Friendly staff always with a smile. Great value for money. Highly recommended.
Umar K. Business travelers Indonesia, May 15, 2014
Quiet, clean with helpful staff

Quiet, Close to Legian, Room equipped with modern Samsung SmartTV
8.7
On the last night of my recent business trip, I stayed in this 14-room hotel. The map on agoda is a bit inaccurate, so I called +62-361-752292 to get the direction to Jl. Kuta Theatre 8. The hotel is on a narrow road, right next to Bali Jaya Mart, near Pasar Kuta. I was quite impressed with the room equipment - bed, high-pressure hot/cold shower and black out curtain to ensure good sleep. But there's more. I think not until recently hotels adapt flat LED/LCD tv, but this hotel has even better: Samsung SmartTv. The location is quite strategic, specially those who'd like to explore the indonesian side of Kuta - near a traditional market, with dozens of warungs and food stalls, convenient stores also other shops.
Sim Y. Groups Malaysia, May 15, 2014
Nice and clean hotel, absolutely value for money!

Cleanliness, fast internet speed, attentive & friendly staff
9
The hotel was located in small street, thinking it will be an average hotel. We were amazed when we walked into it. The hotel looks nice with its simple design, clean and well-equipped with essential electrical appliances. The internet speed was fast, even can watch video on YouTube uninterrupted. The staffs are attentive, fast response to your requirement. Highly recommended for a value stay!
Indra W. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 15, 2014
Clean and quiet

Clean room Nice garden Friendly staffs
8.3
Very nice stay at the Pavillion Hotel, clean room, easy access to and from the airport. Located in the centre of Kuta but it is pretty quiet, no noise of traffic. Only one thing that I was missing that the hotel do not have restaurant and/or room service.
Norhidaya S. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2014
The staff were all very attentive to our needs.

Staff, Ambiance, Price
8.3
This hotel is a hidden gem. Near attractions but away from the noise.
Abraham T. Business travelers Indonesia, May 13, 2014
Simple and Clean

Good location, Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff
8.3
If I'm not mistaken, there're only around 14 rooms in the hotel. Easy access to Legian night bars and Kuta area. Rooms are quite big, very clean and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe and Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool DeckThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at NightThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying TempleThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Ground FloorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms with TerraceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room - King Size BedsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Wireless Keyboard- Wireless SpeakersThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV - Internet Access- YouTubeThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles

Customer Reviews - The Pavilion Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02