Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 905 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 905 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

DIDIER G.
France
February 05, 2016
nice hotel
location, staff
Hotel is located in a small and quiet alley, 10 minutes walk from the beach. Nothing to complain about this hotel. Friendly staff. But Kuta beach doesnot deserve a visit unless you like swimming among plastic. European tourists have left Kuta.

Azwin S.
Malaysia
February 04, 2016
value for money
Overall its a strategic located in the heart of kuta, a stone throw from the busy legian street and a 10 minit walk to Kuta beach. Rooms are nice and clean, just wish they provide a kettle or a small fridge in the room. Would definately recommend this hotel.

Ngoc N.
Vietnam
January 28, 2016
Nice
Good. Nice swimming pool. It will be perfect if have a refrigerator!

Wicky T.
Indonesia
January 22, 2016
Very nice hotel
Clean,nice staff,near to legian street
The hotel is very nice,because the staff are really nice,smile to me all the time,fast respond to help with everything,the room also very clean..very recommended hotel for couple

Nurhidayat Y.
Singapore
January 13, 2016
Near to everything!
Convenient, Quite, Worth the money
Recommended and for sure I am coming back again. Halal food is just 10 minutes walk. Laundary is just 5 steps away. Beach and Shopping is just 15 minutes walk. Staff is friendly and I feel save around them!

dilek A.
Turkey
January 13, 2016
Very welcome to Bali in Pavilion
Staff is perfect, and the beds are comfortable
When i go back to the hotel at night,felt not safe on that road.

Ying L.
Taiwan
January 10, 2016
Condition
Location, location, location
Too humid

daniel S.
Australia
January 06, 2016
Happy Ending
Location was good quiet area. staff very helpful. Guest friendly
Good all round. Only thing there was no refrigerator in my room. Staff where very helpful. Will stay there if in Bali again.

Christopher C.
United States
January 03, 2016
Bad place to live in
Location is good
Besides location, everything is bad. Bad service and staff, room has nothing, no extra towels, no toiletries and no hair dryer. Staff is under performed

Weixuan P.
Singapore
January 01, 2016
pleasant stay
location, cleanliness and value for money