or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Rooms with Terrace with Garden and Pool View The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool Deck The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at Night The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying Temple The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Ground Floor The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms with Terrace The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms - King Size Beds The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Room
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Unlimited Music in each room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
540 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (540)
Sort by:
Widya W. Couples Indonesia, April 13, 2014
Comfortable, clean, strategic location

Cleanroom, near from the shopping area, comfortable room
9.3
This is my first time to bali.. and it was great experience in pavilion kuta. the hotel near from the shopping area.. every night me and my husband always walking around the area.. the las night i try the body massage near from the hotel and it was great.. unfortunately the hotel doesn't have restaurant.so every morning i had to go to the market to buy some breakfast.
Sang T. Groups Vietnam, April 9, 2014
Nice hotel and cheap place for group

Cheap, central, pool
8
Great and momory trip with friends, near central easy to walk to the beach
Thien L. Groups Vietnam, April 7, 2014
Good place to stay

Nice staff, good location with nice swimming pool
9
+ Nice staff, good location with nice swimming pool, good location, nice room - no breakfast, however, you can find restaurants very close to the hotel
Ng H. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2014
worth

cleanliness & quiet environment & friendly staff
7.3
comfortable
Noraini M. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2014
Very nice hotel

Pools,room,staff
8
Soren E. Solo travelers Denmark, April 1, 2014
Very relaxing place with very nice staff.

Staff, room, tv channels
8
Very nice friendly staff and very comfortable rooms. No real facilities but for my purpose it was great.
Nurbella O. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2014
Great

Nice staff, clean room, near shopping centre
8.7
Awesome hotel, i would love to stay in pavilion hotel kyta again for every holiday in bali
Shannon T. Solo travelers Canada, March 29, 2014
cheap, clean and near all the shopping

cheap, clean and located close to everything
9
This hotel was perfect for me traveling by myself. It is located on a side street right off the shopping area. I have been to Bali many times and this is not the best area but it is good for the price and you can walk to the main shopping mall or outdoor area within 15 minutes. There are tons of spas and restaurants and convenience stores all over. You can get everything you meed here. 15 minutes to the beach as well. Turn right on the main street and left at the split and walk straight for 15 minutes.
Vera A. Couples Indonesia, March 23, 2014
Budget hotel, clean hotel, nice staff

Budget hotel, clean hotel, nice staff
10
It's nice place, value for money, will come back. You can ask anything to the staff and they will give it nicely
Zaumar S. Groups Malaysia, March 22, 2014
good

Clean, comfort, friendly staff
6.7
Our stay was fabulous. Even though there is no cafe/restaurant provided in the hotel, but overall it was good. We love the friendliness of the staff, the hotel was clean and the ambiance is nice. Only the swimming pool is quite deep and not suitable for children. The hotel is nearby Kuta beach. The walk to Kuta beach is approx 15mins. We would definitely stay there again the next time we're in Bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Rooms with Terrace with Garden and Pool ViewThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool DeckThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at NightThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying TempleThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Ground FloorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms with TerraceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms - King Size BedsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Unlimited Music in each roomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles

Customer Reviews - The Pavilion Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03