Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 878 reviews

618 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (878)
Sort by:
Ria R. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2015
simply awesome

located about not more than 10 minutes walk to the beach, local food stall located nearby which is good and very cheap, quiet nice as it is not located near to the nightlife streets
9.7
pleasant, the staffs are really friendly and often ask about your needs if there's anything. clean bathroom, quiet night, best part of this hotel there's alot of local street food which is very good cost average about 10,000 rp per plate.the hotel service is better than the expensive 5 stars hotel! awesome foursome stay!
Wuttisak M. Groups Thailand, October 13, 2015
Happy
6.7
Good location - clean room - good services What do you want more than this!!
Guclu K. Couples Turkey, October 12, 2015
Super Clean, Good Locaition, Nice Garden

Pool, Staff, Location
10
Amazing pool in the super nice jungle style garden. Rooms are very clean, we stayed there 4 nights in 2 different kind of rooms, both room was very clean and good. Specially staff was very friendly 10 point for this hotel for polite and helpful staff.
Aga R. Solo travelers Poland, October 12, 2015
Helpful staff, great location

Great location if you want center of Kuta. Taxi driver has some problems with finding it but hotel is situated in a very good place- close to everything, but on quiet street. Street food close by. Ve
9
I booked delux room, which was advertised as a 30sq meters room. For sure it was not the size of the room, which was definitely smaller. I am not sure what makes important distinction between superior and delux rooms.
Mohd N. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2015
Comfort stay

Nice, Clean and Friendly
8
Having good stay. 10 minutes walk to KUTA beach. Everything are comfort and good except the toilet have a bad smell. Need to check and solve the issue.
Marcella J. Groups Indonesia, October 6, 2015
Good

Good clean
7.3
The location bit far from beach it took 10 minute and 5 minute to legian but the room nice and clean, staff really kind and helpful
Rieger A. Groups Germany, October 6, 2015
Nice Place to stay

Staff, Location, Pool
10
Perfect stay! We spend 4 Nights in the Pavilion Hotel and After returning from the Gili Islands another 7 days. The Staff is absolut friendly and try to help you wherever they can. Rooms Are clean and nice
Handiyani H. Couples Indonesia, September 29, 2015
wonderful stay

Staff were friendly, location and comfortable room
7.7
It was a three-night stay. Bed was comfortable eventhough the room was small. The hotel is near the kuta beach and its near Legian and pantai kuta street. The staff were very friendly. I didn't have to tell them which room I was in when I asked for the key (since I gave the key when I went out) they remembered me and I was quite impressed.
Marziq M. Solo travelers Australia, September 26, 2015
Internet slow

Staff
7
Convenient
Thanadol W. Solo travelers Thailand, September 13, 2015
Reasonable price with room and location

Good location near dinning place and beach, Friendly staff, Cleaness room
7
Previous page 81 - 90 of 618 reviews Next page
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - InteriorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ViewThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room OnlyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ExteriorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - FacilitiesThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - FacilitiesThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Garden


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07