or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Exterior The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quite -Peaceful Relaxing The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Rooms with Terrace with Garden and Pool View The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool Deck The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool Deck The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at Night The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying Temple The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Flowers in the Garden The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Ground Floor The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Garden
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms with Terrace The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms: King Size Beds The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Unlimited Music in each room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Flowers from the Garden The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
515 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (515)
Sort by:
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 15, 2014
Fun, Relax, Enjoy.

Pool, friendly staff, comfort.
8
It was all great, the staff were all very friendly. And we enjoy our time there. I like how we open our door then it is the pool already. It wasnt the best size pool, but i think it was good enough. The room are clean. But didnt have a hair dryer(which would be lovely if they have it). I really liked mostly everything about our stay. I think the door lock might need a good update, we had to lock the door inside with the key...However, if u are trying to find a good, cheap and clean place but dont want to stay at homestays or B&B, I think this hotel is good!!^^
Tutut K. Couples Switzerland, March 11, 2014
More Than Budget Hotel

good location, friendly staffs, nice place
7
I stayed at the Pavillion Hotel Kuta twice. At the beginning of my trip and at the very end. I had very good impression of the hotel from the start. The category said its a budget hotel, but i found it more than that. Close to the airport, about 15mins but still located almost in the center, just small walk to the shopping mall or restaurant and pubs/ bars. Friendly staffs, specially the Agus guy. He is so polite, friendly and helpful. He will make sure your stay will be very comfortable. The only problem is that the hotel has no restaurant, but as mentioned above, a bit of walk and you will find lots of restaurants and bites.
Pick Q. Families with young children Malaysia, March 9, 2014
very good and memorable

staff, environment, location
9.3
it was very relaxing and enjoyable stay in the hotel
Ning M. Business travelers Indonesia, March 7, 2014
Very good for money and location

loacatio, comfort, clean
8
My second time and very restfull. Only problem, no parking space for more than two cars.
Dian N. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2014
quiet, clean and good for short stay

clean room, high internet speed, pool
8
Clean comfy room. A honeymoon set up room is a bonus. Pool in front of room. Near local food places. 15min walk to the main street and kuta beach. Has a quiet surrounding
Martin T. Groups Malaysia, March 6, 2014
Just a regular hotels

Sun,location n nightlife
6.3
Rose H. Groups Philippines, March 4, 2014
Fantastic hotel on a budget

clean, close to major attractions, very affordable
9.3
Perfect! It's my second time to stay at this hotel. I can say that they are consistent. The room is clean, well maintained. I will continue to recommend this hotel to my friends who are travelling to Kuta.
Azizah A. Groups Malaysia, March 3, 2014
spacious room, small hotel with few rooms, privacy

comfortable bed, good shower, nice surrounding around hotel compound, good internet speed, attentive staff
7.3
The hotel management reserved us high room floor as requested. That was very nice and helpful. Hotel is located in a small and quite lane, but safe to walk at night. Very near to 24-hours mart which is very convenient and the goods are affordable. Around 10 minutes walk to Kuta beach but very near with junctions of Legian street. Also there are few massage shop but did'nt try any. Just prefer to go to Febris spa. Laundry shop just in front of hotel that offers very cheap laundry service but fast. Rent a motorbike on a last day through the hotel but the rate is overpriced. It should be around 70k but we were charged at 120k and the staff that helped us to deal with the owner was not helpful. He asked us to negotiate directly. However there are few staff that were very warm and attentive. Cannot remember their name. If you need taxi service , use their PC for flight check-in or increase luggage capacity, need laundry service etc, the staff is pleased to assist. We did that. Food stalls are very close but didn't try any due to unsure of the halal status. But the hotel is around 5 minutes from masjid kuta, there are few halal food stalls there. Have tried one soto stall among them. The only problem is low water pressure at our room (H) for tap and toilet. But the shower is very good. Overall very good experience.
A K. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
love it

super clean, friendly staff, quite area but easy access to city and restaurant
10
it was super good place. clean & quite. Very friendly & helpful staff. On d day of arrival i had fall to sick and the staff help me/hubby searching for hospital. they even drove me there waited with me and make sure i had food and a peace full sleep.in return there were no extra charges. super good. i will definitely go back again.
Cheong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2014
relaxing,fun,good shopping,good beaches.

clean rooms,quiet ,affordable price
7.7
nice and clean,spacious rooms,very affordable price,friendly staffs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ExteriorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quite -Peaceful Relaxing The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Rooms with Terrace with Garden and Pool ViewThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool DeckThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool DeckThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at NightThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying TempleThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Flowers in the GardenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Ground FloorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GardenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms with TerraceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms: King Size BedsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TVThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TVThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TVThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Unlimited Music in each roomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Flowers from the GardenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles

Customer Reviews - The Pavilion Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08