arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 887 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 887 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 5.7

10 DIANA P.
Malaysia
November 11, 2015
Peaceful Place
Location,Quiet,Cormfy
Good Location,Value For Money,Cleanliness Tip Top

7 Muhammad Y.
Singapore
November 11, 2015
Small room but clean
Clean, Location and Price
Good Hotel for the price. Easy to get to the clubs and bars and lots of food places around. Staff is prompt and friendly. Many surf shops around. Its walking distance to the beach. I would stay here again. Enjoyed our stay :)

9.3 CHEE L.
Malaysia
November 07, 2015
Nice hotel
There is a very nice swimming pool at the front of our room, the room is very clean and the location is super nice.
Just a word-perfect

8.7 Mohd J.
Malaysia
November 04, 2015
Best Experience!
Staff, Cleanliness, Pool
Everything was fine! We really enjoyed when i stayed here for 2 nights..Kudos to staff and management for their good performance.. Of course, i would come back to this hotel when i come to Bali next year..Cheers:) Semoga kita ketemu lagi!

7.7 Gavin K.
Australia
November 03, 2015
Good little value hotel
Location, Cleanliness, Staff
I've stayed here several times on one night transits through Bali and it's a good little hotel. The rooms are comfortable and the staff helpful and for the price you really can't go wrong.

9.3 Abdul M.
Malaysia
November 02, 2015
Convenience
1. Location 2. Staff friendliness 3. Feels like home
The location of this hotel is very strategic, close to Kuta Beach, a lot of shops nearby, easy to find foods. Staff are very responsive, my post check in experience is good. They are very friendly too. Keep it up The Pavilion Hotel Kuta team!

9 Aga R.
Poland
November 01, 2015
Helpful staff, great location
Great location if you want center of Kuta. Taxi driver has some problems with finding it but hotel is situated in a very good place- close to everything, but on quiet street. Street food close by. Ve
I booked delux room, which was advertised as a 30sq meters room. For sure it was not the size of the room, which was definitely smaller. I am not sure what makes important distinction between superior and delux rooms.

8 Salmy N.
Indonesia
October 31, 2015
Nice place for short stay
Location, pool, clean
I was staying for 3 days 2 nights and overall it was good. Located at the heart of tourist attraction. Only 1 minutes walkung distance to kuta beach. Room is clean and the toilet is clean as well

9.3 Wong W.
Malaysia
October 26, 2015
Good and enjoyable trip
Hospitality, cute swim pool.
It is a lovely hotel with a mini swimming pool surrounded by 3 storey rooms. People can make friends at the small balcony area outside each room. Staffs are really friendly and helpful. They can help to book cab and help with bike rental. Walkable distance to Jl Legian which full with pub and bar.

9 Marishya W.
Indonesia
October 25, 2015
Nice little place
Well maintained, clean and friendly staffs
If you want to stay in Kuta, and looking for value of money hotel, this is one place to consider. Walking distance to the beach and shops area. One downside is that you can hear sounds the room next to yours