My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quite -Peaceful Relaxing The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Exterior The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms with Terrace with Garden and Pool View The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Flowers from the Garden The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool Deck The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool Deck The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at Night The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying Temple The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Flowers in the Garden The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Side Table Lamp Hand Made The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms- 30m2 , Refrigerator, Kettle, Free Coffee and Tea The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms - High Quality Linen The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room-Mariott Standard Beds
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room- all superior rooms equipped with SMART TV - Internet- all Social Media Synch with Samsung and Iphone for Movie, and Music Streaming The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Garden The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali -  Standards Room: Marriott Standard Beds The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Room: 15m2 The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms with Terrace The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms: King Size Beds The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hand Made Side Table Lamp The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - SMART TV - Internet-SKYPE- SOCIAL MEDIA in all Superior Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Synch with Samsung or Iphone for Movie programs The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Synch your Samsung or IPhone to listen to Music The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Flowers from the Garden The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
412 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (412)
Sort by:
Rias P. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 16, 2014
Awesome Place

clean, friendly,Great
10
its unforgettable place, next time i will stay in Pavilion again :) thanks a bunch Agoda and Pavilion Hotel
Then W. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Comfortable

Location, Clean & friendly Staff
7
I was stay 3 nights,find that the hotel is clean and the staffs are friendly & helpfull. Very near to the beach, shopping & night spot. Will stay in this hotel again.
Ng H. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2014
worth

cleanliness & quiet environment & friendly staff
7.3
comfortable
Soren E. Solo travelers Denmark, April 1, 2014
Very relaxing place with very nice staff.

Staff, room, tv channels
8
Very nice friendly staff and very comfortable rooms. No real facilities but for my purpose it was great.
Noraini M. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2014
Very nice hotel

Pools,room,staff
8
Nurbella O. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2014
Great

Nice staff, clean room, near shopping centre
8.7
Awesome hotel, i would love to stay in pavilion hotel kyta again for every holiday in bali
Vera A. Couples Indonesia, March 23, 2014
Budget hotel, clean hotel, nice staff

Budget hotel, clean hotel, nice staff
10
It's nice place, value for money, will come back. You can ask anything to the staff and they will give it nicely
Zaumar S. Groups Malaysia, March 22, 2014
good

Clean, comfort, friendly staff
6.7
Our stay was fabulous. Even though there is no cafe/restaurant provided in the hotel, but overall it was good. We love the friendliness of the staff, the hotel was clean and the ambiance is nice. Only the swimming pool is quite deep and not suitable for children. The hotel is nearby Kuta beach. The walk to Kuta beach is approx 15mins. We would definitely stay there again the next time we're in Bali.
Intan S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 22, 2014
short trip,nice hotel,simple

simple,nice garden,clean,staff very helping
9.7
value for money,nice room,simple,will come back
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 15, 2014
Fun, Relax, Enjoy.

Pool, friendly staff, comfort.
8
It was all great, the staff were all very friendly. And we enjoy our time there. I like how we open our door then it is the pool already. It wasnt the best size pool, but i think it was good enough. The room are clean. But didnt have a hair dryer(which would be lovely if they have it). I really liked mostly everything about our stay. I think the door lock might need a good update, we had to lock the door inside with the key...However, if u are trying to find a good, cheap and clean place but dont want to stay at homestays or B&B, I think this hotel is good!!^^

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quite -Peaceful Relaxing The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ExteriorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms with Terrace with Garden and Pool ViewThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Flowers from the GardenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool DeckThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool DeckThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at NightThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying TempleThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Flowers in the GardenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Side Table Lamp Hand MadeThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms- 30m2 , Refrigerator, Kettle, Free Coffee and TeaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms - High Quality LinenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room-Mariott Standard BedsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room- all superior rooms equipped with SMART TV - Internet- all Social Media Synch with Samsung and Iphone for Movie, and Music StreamingThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GardenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali -  Standards Room: Marriott Standard BedsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Room: 15m2The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms with TerraceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms: King Size BedsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hand Made Side Table LampThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - SMART TV - Internet-SKYPE- SOCIAL MEDIA in all Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Synch with Samsung or Iphone for Movie programsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Synch your Samsung or IPhone to listen to MusicThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Flowers from the GardenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and MotorcyclesThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Sunset Kuta BeachThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - The Pavilion Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03