Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking and Entrance The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrance The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe and Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool Deck The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at Night The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying Temple The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Ground Floor The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Only The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms with Terrace The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room - King Size Beds The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balcony The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - View The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV - Internet Access
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 732 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (732)
Sort by:
Hannah T. Couples Australia, August 16, 2015
Great hotel, but hard beds.

Convenience, value for money and complimentary water
9.3
Report this review
Chang Y. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2015
Comfortable stopover

price, location, and cleanliness
8.7
stayed there for a day and I must say it is a gem hidden in a hectic mess. The street where it is located at is quiet and only accessible by motorbike. Just a short 10 minutes walk and you will end up at kuta square and kuta beach. Unfortunately outside noise made by guest intrudes into the room. Retiring early with hopes of getting more rest proved futile as noises of footsteps and closing of doors made its way into the room.
Report this review
Thomas R. Couples United Kingdom, July 30, 2015
Great Stay... Great Boutique Hotel

Clean-Peaceful-Service
10
With my wife in superior room for 4 nights. The hotel is very peaceful, great rooms for the price (smart Tv with YouTube, google, ), comfy linen and bed. Relaxing. Extremely clean throughout the hotel. Clean linen and towels. Enjoyed every day there. Staff is helpful and so polite. They get out of their way to help you. Lovely pool and garden. We have travelled all over Asia these last 3 weeks and really have to say it was the best accommodation. We were recommended by friends who stayed at the Pavilion last year. And we would definitely recommend to our friends. I really felt relax and comfortable.
Report this review
Geoffrey S. Business travelers Australia, July 27, 2015
great location.

clean room. modern hotel style.efficient staff.
7.7
Its very comfortable and handy to everywhere you need go in kuta area. Hotel is quiet, clean, modern, affordable, good bathroom and a nice pool. Nothing to complain about here, especially for the price...i'll be back again!
Report this review
Sathish K. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Over rated

Location is good
5
Hotel Room: I'm very disappointed with the room for the price i paid, nice room but We need to mix our hot drinks in shower room since there is no table in the room itself. Water is Leaking in toilet and it keep emitting somekind of foul smell and causing entire room is in disaster state each time we come back to room and require cleaning. Shower head is leaking causing it to shoot rest to dry area..shower door is freaking small gap to go in or out or move around. I dont understand thy made the room big but washroom small. weird though..All male staff quite friendly but wish they little more flexi and helpful when wanted to checkout. Privacy: is totally breached, we can hear what next door couples are doing or moaning from the washroom..there is no gap gosh..literally we can hear their conversation next door. I thought they provide us breakfast but unfortunately for the price i paid its not worth stay. BUT location is very strategic to legian and kuta roads. Atleast should provide us 3in1 coffee mix and mineral water in the room...sigh. Pool is in very strong clorin smell to maintain the water clarity. We found out there is much better and cheaper hotels same row...which one can go for look out. Final verdic.... Great Location but not so good room exprience.(washroom, privacy, no tables...etc)
Report this review
Winti W. Couples Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Small hotel with lovely pool

Location, Pool, Room
6.3
No parking available don't use car if you want to stay here. The hotel is on small alley. Have to ask many people to get there or use your GPS.
Report this review
Michael T. Couples Indonesia, July 17, 2015
Not bad

Clean swimming pool, good location, peaceful atmosphere
5.7
Overall not bad but there was a problem with the water pump, we couldn't have a nice shower for 2 days especially with the warm water. However the staff tried to welcoming us.
Report this review
Corry C. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 16, 2015
Good hotel with great location

Location, the staff, clean
8.3
It was good, quiet, nice and clean hotel with very friendly staff who ready to help. The location is very near to Kuta beach, Legian and Airport. Near the hotel, there is a fruit store which opens 24 hours and some local and traditional Bali food, as well as Indian Food with a great taste in reasonable price. Great stay for a solo traveler like me. I enjoyed my stay and will return to this hotel for sure.
Report this review
Carl G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 12, 2015
Fantastic place

Clean room, cozy, close to kuta
7.3
I found this hotel , strategic place. You can go to kuta by walk or Legian. You can choose local or international meals. Just superb!!! Definitely place to be. Price absolutely affordable
Report this review
Jeremy A. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2015
very good

location, clean, and very friendly staff
8.7
very good and comfortable
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking and EntranceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - EntranceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe and Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool DeckThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at NightThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying TempleThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Ground FloorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room OnlyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms with TerraceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room - King Size BedsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BalconyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ViewThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV - Internet Access

Customer Reviews - The Pavilion Hotel Kuta, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04