or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe and Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool Deck The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at Night The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying Temple The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Ground Floor The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms with Terrace The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room - King Size Beds The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Wireless Keyboard- Wireless Speakers
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV - Internet Access- YouTube The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
598 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (598)
Sort by:
Nicola G. Couples United Kingdom, December 14, 2014
Amazing hotel

Staff
10
Amazing
Donna M. Solo travelers Australia, December 14, 2014
Hidden gem

Quiet location, comfy bed and lovely staff
9.3
My stay was great however the only 2 things that marred a wonderful stay are the construction that is occurring and a neighboring rooster - be prepared to be woken up early by both of these things!
Yap S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Nice budget hotel

price, cleanliness, comfort
7.7
Overall we are quite pleased with our stay. Price paid was very worthy. Bed is comfortable and room is very clean. However location is quite isolated in a narrow alley which makes it quite hard to find
Rachaellea B. Groups Australia, December 4, 2014
Loads of potential

polite staff. Close to everything. Clean enough
7.3
Good
Chuan M. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Nice hotel to stay

Comfortable room, Good environment and friendly staff
9.7
I and my bf very loved this hotel bcos the room very big and comfortable. I really thanked for the staff bcos they gaves a big suprises for us. This is a very excellent hotel for us.. strongly recommend this hotel for my friends....
David O. Solo travelers Ireland, November 21, 2014
fantastic stay

Location, staff, pool
9
Great stay. The best I have stayed in Asia so far .
Eko A. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2014
small but clean and modern

clean room, smart tv, nice staff
8.7
At first i just expect it to be like any other budget hotel. Buuutt, it was really really nice indeed. Surely, i'll be staying here in my next trip to Bali
Onny A. Couples Indonesia, November 15, 2014
Best location

Location, staff, clean.
8.7
Best location. Clean Hotel. Love it.
Mohd H. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2014
Nice place and friendly staff n very satisfied!

Nice and clear tv..clean toilet..good staff..
8.7
All is very awesome!👍👍
Rose A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 12, 2014
will go back

clean, near the beach and dining areas, internet
9.3
Great! I just cannot rate the food because I did not eat there but everything else is perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe and Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool DeckThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at NightThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying TempleThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Ground FloorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms with TerraceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room - King Size BedsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Wireless Keyboard- Wireless SpeakersThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV - Internet Access- YouTubeThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles

Customer Reviews - The Pavilion Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04