Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe and Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool Deck The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at Night The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying Temple The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Ground Floor The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Wireless Keyboard- Wireless Speaker-Deluxe Room Only The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms with Terrace The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room - King Size Beds
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balcony The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV - Internet Access- YouTube The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - View from 3rd Floor The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.0
Business travelers (24)
Sort by:
Abidin M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2015
5 star Excellent Service

Very Clean , 5 star excellent service and location
9.7
The staff provide excellent services especially Agus. This a the value add service for small hotel. He always response to your request quickly and spontenously without any delay. Lastly the room are super clean and nice.
Iwan K. Business travelers Indonesia, January 12, 2015
Small hotel and Very clean

Price, Location , clean
9
This hotel near Kuta , very Clear, staf very friendly
Eric C. Business travelers France, January 11, 2015
Great Team...really customer focus

Overall Super
10
I was heading to the airport, to Singapore but late. The owner offered his car, for free to take me so i wouldnt be late with a taxi. Got their and missed the flight. Called the hotel they sent a driver and they upgraded me to a deluxe room. All this to soften my stress. Not only is the hotel just great but the owner will do anything to take care of his customers.
Eric C. Business travelers France, January 10, 2015
Fantastic, Great, Awesome

SmartvTV, Garden, Pool, Comfortable Rooms, Super Clean
10
Without any doubt this is a top hotel in Bali. Been to many in Kuta, a true tropical Bali Garden, pool, peaceful, an oasis, great staff, great location. Super clean room, under rated for the price. You ask anything to the staff they go out of their way to solve it.
Umar K. Business travelers Indonesia, May 15, 2014
Quiet, clean with helpful staff

Quiet, Close to Legian, Room equipped with modern Samsung SmartTV
8.7
On the last night of my recent business trip, I stayed in this 14-room hotel. The map on agoda is a bit inaccurate, so I called +62-361-752292 to get the direction to Jl. Kuta Theatre 8. The hotel is on a narrow road, right next to Bali Jaya Mart, near Pasar Kuta. I was quite impressed with the room equipment - bed, high-pressure hot/cold shower and black out curtain to ensure good sleep. But there's more. I think not until recently hotels adapt flat LED/LCD tv, but this hotel has even better: Samsung SmartTv. The location is quite strategic, specially those who'd like to explore the indonesian side of Kuta - near a traditional market, with dozens of warungs and food stalls, convenient stores also other shops.
Abraham T. Business travelers Indonesia, May 13, 2014
Simple and Clean

Good location, Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff
8.3
If I'm not mistaken, there're only around 14 rooms in the hotel. Easy access to Legian night bars and Kuta area. Rooms are quite big, very clean and comfortable.
Ning M. Business travelers Indonesia, March 7, 2014
Very good for money and location

loacatio, comfort, clean
8
My second time and very restfull. Only problem, no parking space for more than two cars.
Herry P. Business travelers Indonesia, January 24, 2014
Good Hotel

1. Very near to Kuta, 2. Cheap and clean, 3. Nice hotel staff
10
Reisuke E. Business travelers Japan, December 8, 2013
Small confortable hotel

Clean room, friendly staff, good location
8.7
It's a nice small hotel opened last year. All staff are very friendly. I enjoy staying here all the time.
Ning M. Business travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2013
value for money

excelent bed, quiet, centraly licated
7.3
Cannot wait to go back ...................................

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe and Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool DeckThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at NightThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying TempleThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Ground FloorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Wireless Keyboard- Wireless Speaker-Deluxe Room OnlyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms with TerraceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room - King Size BedsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BalconyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV - Internet Access- YouTubeThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - View from 3rd FloorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles


AS-AGWEB-3C02