My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Exterior The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quite -Peaceful Relaxing The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Rooms with Terrace with Garden and Pool View The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool Deck The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool Deck The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at Night The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying Temple The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Flowers in the Garden The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Ground Floor The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Garden
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms with Terrace The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms: King Size Beds The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Unlimited Music in each room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Flowers from the Garden The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
230 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
5.5
Couples (230)
Sort by:
Ong C. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, walking distance to the beach, easy access to local food
8.7
Chin S. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2014
nice

nice place,clean and good location
10
Norhidaya S. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2014
The staff were all very attentive to our needs.

Staff, Ambiance, Price
8.3
This hotel is a hidden gem. Near attractions but away from the noise.
Leong C. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2014
value for money

quiet, friendly & helpful staff, good location
8
Po W. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Not Bad , Good Stay

Good stay , Near City , Cleaning
6
Not Bad , VEY good for stay
Pek T. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2014
Clean and comfortable bed.

Cleanliness, friendly staff and central.
9
Had a very goodnite's sleep as the bed didnt sink like some hotels. Room and bathroom was an acceptable size and very clean. Only problem was a very loud bathroom door scraping the floor when you try to close it. Other than that it's a cosy hotel.
Firhad D. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Value for money & sxcellent service

Clean room, High speed WIFI and comfortable bed
9.3
I stayed for 4D3N in May 2014. I contacted the hotel for a pick from the airport and they were to response to my email with 120k rupiah charge for the pick-up. Bali airport immigration is a disaster of more than 1 hour queue for foreigner, terrible. Once reached, we were greeted by friendly staffs, fast check-in. We were given the upper floor, room H. Very clean room, spacious enough for us Asian with a bidet in the bathroom ( plus point for Muslim ) and flat screen TV, mini fridge, aircond and a balcony facing the swimming pool. Easy access to food stalls for Muslim ( my favourite will be Nasi Pedas, AWESOME) and other religion at Pasar Kuta. 10 minutes walk to Kuta beach, along the way there's stalls, cafes and spas. KFC,McD,PizzaHut are HALAL certified. We get fresh towels and mineral waters on daily basis. Iron and hairdryer are available upon request. The hotel staffs assisted us on getting the "supir"/driver to get around Kuta and other places, 450k-500k for 10hours trip. Hotel to airport around 50-70k per trip. I am very much satisfied with the service. Thumbs Up! A budget hotel with 5 stars treatment.
Maisarah G. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2014
EXCELLENT

SWIMMING POOL AND QUIET AMBIENCE
10
AWESOME. WORTH THE MONEY AND STAY
Nurazean M. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2014
cheap & simple

The staff service! The location!
7.3
I stayed there for 6 nights. 1st,2nd,3rd Day/ Room G: The room was clean. The view from the room are nice, it's facing the pool view. The internet network were great. But on the 2nd night, the aircon was not working well, thus I was perspiring most of the time. I asked them to fixed the aircon, and was told the technician will only come in 2 to 3 days later. So I asked to change my room. 4th Day/ Room E: The room was nice. The aircon temperature was better. But my nightmare wasn't over yet! I was not able to sleep for the whole night because there were BED BUGS all over!!!! My hands and legs were swollen and the itchiness all over the body was unbearable. I asked to change to another room but unfortunately all rooms are full. I showed to them my hands and legs that were swollen, and they keep on apologising to me knowing that they can't do anything with it. But one of yhe staff was helpful enough to spray insect repellent, caused the whole room to smell. But I was thankful, at least he did something. The next day they immediately checked me in on another room. 5th,6th Day/ Room H: Change to a new room. Clean. Slightly bigger. Pool view. Everything was good! Aircon was alright. Internet network was slow. But more importantly, NO BED BUGS!!!! Finally, I can sleep soundly. Overall experience was alright. It is a small and simple hotel. It was ok for me coz I was out most of the time. Their staff were all helpful and services were excellent! Would I stay again?? Maybe! Please fixed the aircon and get rid of all the bed bugs
Luky A. Couples Indonesia, April 27, 2014
Good

Strategic, Clean, comfortable
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ExteriorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quite -Peaceful Relaxing The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Rooms with Terrace with Garden and Pool ViewThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool DeckThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool DeckThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at NightThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying TempleThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Flowers in the GardenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Ground FloorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GardenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms with TerraceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms: King Size BedsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TVThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TVThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TVThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Unlimited Music in each roomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Flowers from the GardenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles

Customer Reviews - The Pavilion Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05