or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Rooms with Terrace with Garden and Pool View The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool Deck The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at Night The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying Temple The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Ground Floor The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms with Terrace The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms: King Size Beds The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Room
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Unlimited Music in each room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
124 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.0
Solo travelers (124)
Sort by:
Lim J. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2014
graet location

Hotel staffs were helpful, clean, value for money.
8
The hotel staffs were helpful,The area is conveniently The Facilities good.
Nodira A. Solo travelers Uzbekistan, July 11, 2014
Nice boutique hotel for an affordable price

hotel exteriors, facilities, friendly staff
9.3
We only stayed 1 night and were planning to extend our stay, but the hotel got booked out. We paid about 25 USD/night on agoda for a standard room, but were upgraded to superior ( going for about 50 USD/night), because standard rooms were under renovation. I would say that the high rating given to the hotel is pretty consistent with reality - it's a nice boutique type of hotel, not big, swimming pool, green gardens, quiet neighborhood and friendly staff. The bed was nice, bathrooms clean and new, hot water with good pressure. We enjoyed our short stay!
Fiona L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2014
pleasent stay

staff are very polite , comfortable and location wise is good
9.3
nice budget hotel , staff performance is froendly would come back for another stay
Peter N. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 7, 2014
I enjoyed my stay, you will too...

cleanliness, friendly staff, smart TV
8.3
Perfect, great value for your money
Lisa S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 30, 2014
Convenience and Stylish Comfort.

Attention to detail, Quality and Comfort.
9.3
This hotel is right near the action so it's a great location especially if you are on foot. Its small, the staff are very helpful and pleasant. The rooms have great facilities, Kettle tea and coffee, a refrigerator. The interactive internet TV was very useful as there was plenty to watch and no trotting around town looking for internet services.Unlike most hotel that have TV but very little to watch in English. The Quality of Furnishings was of a very high standard beautiful clean and new. The only flaw was in the bathroom and that was that the glass shower screen could have been a little bigger as water did escape on to the bathroom floor but do not let this put you off staying there it was just a small irritation the bathroom are very clean and very well presented and in good order. A note to people with children however, the balconies instead of having ridged paneling there is a hand rail but below it is cables with quite large gaps between each one, this is a hazard and a definite no no for small children. Hopefully the management has taken note and will fix this problem. This is a great little place....Enjoy.
Huong P. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 4, 2014
comfort

clean, friendly, smart
8
i love this hotel, staff friendly, room clean
Jason G. Solo travelers Philippines, June 4, 2014
Excellent value for money.

Great price. Good enough location. Clean and beautiful rooms.
8
It's a 20,minute slow walk to the beach and a 10,minute walk to the nightlife area. And I didn't mind the distance so much because it was a beautiful walk. I'd stay here again.
Tay S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Cosy, center located and cheap

Comfort, cosy, near to shopping place
9.3
I feel good to stay in this hotel and definitely will come back
Maria P. Solo travelers Philippines, June 2, 2014
Great

The most accomodating staff, they're willing to help and guide you to experience the best of bali. Good english speaking skills. Fast internet access.
8
Not only that it's pocket friendly, they have great staff and a comfortable place to stay especially when you're too tired of all your activities.
Indra W. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 15, 2014
Clean and quiet

Clean room Nice garden Friendly staffs
8.3
Very nice stay at the Pavillion Hotel, clean room, easy access to and from the airport. Located in the centre of Kuta but it is pretty quiet, no noise of traffic. Only one thing that I was missing that the hotel do not have restaurant and/or room service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard Rooms with Terrace with Garden and Pool ViewThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool DeckThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at NightThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying TempleThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Ground FloorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms with TerraceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Rooms: King Size BedsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior and Standard RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TVThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TVThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TVThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Unlimited Music in each roomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking Area for Cars and Motorcycles

Customer Reviews - The Pavilion Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08