Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 119 reviews

608 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
5.5
Groups (119)
Sort by:
Ahmad A. Groups Indonesia, April 14, 2016
Clean and friendly staff
5.7
We stayed only one night this time. But we had already stayed for several times before. It's all the same: Nice and clean hotel, reasonable price, accessible, and very helpful and friendly staff. We were satisfied and look forward to our next visit. For the hotel: Stay the same or even better!
Report this review
Hung C. Groups Malaysia, April 12, 2016
From Malaysia
6.7
Good Place for stay 👍🏻 ... 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Report this review
Sofia N. Groups Sweden, February 5, 2016
Gret place

Staff location beutiful place
8.3
Great but small hotell. Pool was beutiful under palms threes sadly it was To much, so very litle sunlight came trough. Awesome staff very helpfull and polite and Nice! Clean rooms ok beds. In the middle Of kuta near To everything. Such a great place. Outside om the street there was a laundry place. Dont leave your laundry there. They didnt Clean it, they ironed it and sprayed parfyme on it. Such a bad place!
Report this review
Praveen K. Groups Malaysia, December 3, 2015
Worth the stay

Room cleanliness staff politeness and good customer service
7.3
Very good
Report this review
Wuttisak M. Groups Thailand, October 13, 2015
Happy
6.7
Good location - clean room - good services What do you want more than this!!
Report this review
Marcella J. Groups Indonesia, October 6, 2015
Good

Good clean
7.3
The location bit far from beach it took 10 minute and 5 minute to legian but the room nice and clean, staff really kind and helpful
Report this review
Rieger A. Groups Germany, October 6, 2015
Nice Place to stay

Staff, Location, Pool
10
Perfect stay! We spend 4 Nights in the Pavilion Hotel and After returning from the Gili Islands another 7 days. The Staff is absolut friendly and try to help you wherever they can. Rooms Are clean and nice
Report this review
Cynthia C. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2015
Hidden gem in an alley

Helpful staff, good location, powerful AC
8.7
Report this review
Mabel W. Groups Malaysia, May 15, 2015
Great location, nice staff

location, nice staff, cleanliness
9.7
very good location, we can find food just at walking distance: Dayu II Warung, Made's Warung, cafe, fast food and many more. there are many shops nearby: supermarket "matahari", local stuff shops, massage and spa shop and many more. the staff are very nice and helpful, and there is unlimited drinking water supply on request. very convenience. room is clean. will stay again if we visit Bali.
Report this review
Wanweena T. Groups Thailand, April 10, 2015
Good hotel for an over ight stay

Location, price ,staff
6.3
Good for an overnight stay for an airport transfer.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 860 reviews Next page
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room OnlyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ViewThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - FacilitiesThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Fitness RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ExteriorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - FacilitiesThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ExteriorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ExteriorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - FacilitiesThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08