Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking and Entrance The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrance The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe and Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool Deck The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at Night The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying Temple The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Ground Floor The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Only The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms with Terrace The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room - King Size Beds The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balcony The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - View The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV - Internet Access
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 723 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (723)
Sort by:
Winti W. Couples Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Small hotel with lovely pool

Location, Pool, Room
6.3
No parking available don't use car if you want to stay here. The hotel is on small alley. Have to ask many people to get there or use your GPS.
Michael T. Couples Indonesia, July 17, 2015
Not bad

Clean swimming pool, good location, peaceful atmosphere
5.7
Overall not bad but there was a problem with the water pump, we couldn't have a nice shower for 2 days especially with the warm water. However the staff tried to welcoming us.
Corry C. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 16, 2015
Good hotel with great location

Location, the staff, clean
8.3
It was good, quiet, nice and clean hotel with very friendly staff who ready to help. The location is very near to Kuta beach, Legian and Airport. Near the hotel, there is a fruit store which opens 24 hours and some local and traditional Bali food, as well as Indian Food with a great taste in reasonable price. Great stay for a solo traveler like me. I enjoyed my stay and will return to this hotel for sure.
Carl G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 12, 2015
Fantastic place

Clean room, cozy, close to kuta
7.3
I found this hotel , strategic place. You can go to kuta by walk or Legian. You can choose local or international meals. Just superb!!! Definitely place to be. Price absolutely affordable
Jeremy A. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2015
very good

location, clean, and very friendly staff
8.7
very good and comfortable
Cynthia C. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2015
Hidden gem in an alley

Helpful staff, good location, powerful AC
8.7
Davina D. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2015
Good Location

Good Location, Budget, Clean
6
It's located in the central of Kuta. Many places for food. Recommended for budget traveller in Bali.
Patricia C. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Still as good with even more attractive price

Location, Service, Cleanliness
7.3
Its our short return after 18months, overall, the maintenance is very good to still keep it as it is. Only this time as we are just transit, so we try out the new superior room which is smaller than the deluxe,which still very value for money. The downside is we got a room which is close to the generator at the staircase that is quite noisy during late night. Will definitely come back again whenever we are back to Bali
Jessica V. Couples United Kingdom, June 4, 2015
Brilliant!!

Clean, pool, & staff
8.7
Our stay was great! After staying in the middle of nowhere for 3 days in seminyak this place was perfect! Short walk to the beach, even closer to everything you want! The staff are brilliant and are very polite! Room was cleaned everyday and new towels always put out! Would stay here again!! Just wish the sun reached the pool, but always good for a dip after the sea!
Quoc H. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 26, 2015
Very good hotel near shopping streets & beach

nice decoration, very good location but quiet, good staff
9.3
This is the best hotel during my 8 days trip to Bali & Yoja. The hotel has extreme good location BUT very quiet (just 3-4 houses away from main street): near shopping stress of Legion (less than 5' walk), Kuta Square + Discovery Shopping mall (10'-20' walk). Also near the beach (right after Kuta Square). I used to stay at another hotel right on Legion street (20' walk away) and cannot sleep till almost 2:00am but when staying at Pavilion, I can sleep tight right after 10:00pm. Hotel staff also very friendly and helpful. When I ask information, they always tell me details + check whether they can do anything further for me. The hotel look quite lovely, it is a new boutique hotel in town. Highly and will recommend this hotel to all my friends

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parking and EntranceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - EntranceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe and Superior Room The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool DeckThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool at NightThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Relaxing near the PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praying TempleThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Ground FloorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room OnlyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Rooms with TerraceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room - King Size BedsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BalconyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ViewThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Smart TV - Internet Access

Customer Reviews - The Pavilion Hotel Kuta, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02