Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 865 reviews

609 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (865)
Sort by:
Joe A. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2016
friendly staff and nice facility
6
book room with bubble bad, but when arrived no bubble bad available, so staff upgrade our room to deluxe with out any chargers. staff very helpful in forfill your every needs, location a bit hard to find as its situated in the alley...
Report this review
Dorothea H. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 23, 2016
Friendly hosts and quiet location
6.7
We can highly recommend this place, it's a beautiful and quiet hotel with lovely staff!
Report this review
Chintya D. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 19, 2016
really nice!. staffs were super friendly and helpf
5.7
I love to stay in Kuta Pavilion. really feels like home. The staffs were incredibly helpfull, the room very clean and tidy, the pool also very clean and awesome to relax. but please add some bread for breakfast, it will really nice.
Report this review
Francois B. Solo travelers France, April 17, 2016
Cosy room in a great location
6.7
Staff was super friendly and room was cosy. Definitely a place i would recommend
Report this review
Lily S. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2016
Clean, but wifi not good
4.7
Hotel located at alley, but is clear, just wifi not strong, need to upgraded.
Report this review
Jeff B. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2016
Good value
5.7
Friendly staff, good room, nice little pool. Overall, a recommended stay.
Report this review
Ahmad A. Groups Indonesia, April 14, 2016
Clean and friendly staff
5.7
We stayed only one night this time. But we had already stayed for several times before. It's all the same: Nice and clean hotel, reasonable price, accessible, and very helpful and friendly staff. We were satisfied and look forward to our next visit. For the hotel: Stay the same or even better!
Report this review
Hung C. Groups Malaysia, April 12, 2016
From Malaysia
6.7
Good Place for stay 👍🏻 ... 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Report this review
Andrew M. Solo travelers Australia, April 11, 2016
Good value for money
6.7
Perfect for the price paid.
Report this review
Antony R. Couples United Kingdom, April 5, 2016
Good value
6.3
Great central but quiet location.Friendly staff.Totally shaded pool.Very good shower and clean room.No breakfast.Good value.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 609 reviews Next page
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - InteriorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ViewThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room OnlyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - FacilitiesThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ExteriorThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - FacilitiesThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - FacilitiesThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Garden


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06