My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pavilions Phuket

31/1 Moo 6, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Phuket Pavilions Hotel

The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Spa The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Suite Room The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Surroundings The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Bathroom The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Bathroom The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Guest Room The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Guest Room The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Guest Room The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Guest Room The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Guest Room The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Guest Room The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Guest Room The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Villa
The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Hotel Interior The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Hotel Interior The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Hotel Interior The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Hotel Interior The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Hotel Interior The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Hotel Interior The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
78 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (78)
Sort by:
Yin T. Couples Hong Kong, October 12, 2013
NICE HOTEL

room NICE, tidy, clean, private pool so good
10
the private pool is so good
Man C. Couples Hong Kong, September 16, 2013
wonderful stay

good service, super delicious food, very comfort room
9
It was very great to stay with the pavilions. The staffs are very nice and serve efficiency.The hotel is very beautiful and peaceful feeling just when you get entry. The restaurants are good view and comfort environment, and the breakfast and dining were the best i taste in phuket, super delicious.The room is very big inside, outside and spa room, and have 2 toliets, steam room, the sala and private pool were great, the living room with a big sofa bed, many towels provided, all facilities were very great. It was wonderful to stay in hotel without go outside. It is worth to stay again.
Paul F. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2013
Met our expectations, comfortable stay.

Privacy, Large Villa and Balcony, Quiet Surroundings
7.7
We booked 2 nights in a spa & pool pavillion and overall had a comfortable stay. Unfortunately as it was raining we never got to visit the surrounding areas & beaches but we were happy to stay in, relax and order massages. The villas are set in the hills overlooking baotang so you would need a shuttle to get to the beach, shops, restaurants. Breakfast was very decent and staff very friendly. Mini bar prices very reasonable. Good wifi access in villas. Location: 15 minutes to airport. 30 minutes to Patong beach. 45 minutes to Kata Beach.
Renee R. Couples Australia, July 25, 2013
AMAZING!

amazing room, amazing service, amazing complimentaries
10
The pavillions was a great experience for me & my partner. It was very romantic with petals on the bed and total privacy with our own infinty pool. I definatly recommend this resort for couples that was to get away from the hussel of patong and want some very romantic relaxing time together. 10/10 Hotel
Pak C. Couples Hong Kong, July 17, 2013
romance hotel but too far away

romance, private pool, quite
6.3
the room has many insects, very large, large living room, swimming pool is nice, too far away from city, all breakfast, lunch and dinner also have to stay in hotel
Theresa L. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2013
Lovely Private Comfy Stay!!

Bed, private pool, room service!
9.7
Stayed in the Spa & Pool Room.. It was larger than we had expected.. so wow factor there.. Absolutely fell in love with the bed and pillows!! My first trip without having any trouble sleeping on 'foreign' bed. The staff there was very attentive and always glad to be of service.. no matter the time! Thumbs up to them! Will definitely return to them for a pampering retreat in Phuket!
Woocheol J. Couples South Korea, April 11, 2013
It was great.

quiet, large space, kind
10
It was great hotel. especially general manager Jean was so kind to be closed to customer.The manager and staff was so kind to explain hotel facility and outside activities. I would visit next time again or recommend my friend.
Yeung C. Couples Hong Kong, December 31, 2012
Disappointing Hotel

A natural place (many plants and trees), totally different from big cities, the attendants are nice too
4.7
Room is big, but the pool of "Spa & Pool Pavilion" is a bit small. Weather is hot (30 deg.) but the water is still too cold to swim. It may be due to the pool location. Colorful frogs at the entrance pool plus geckos over the restaurant ceilings are really scary to me. Too many mosquitoes and lice that bites all around my neck and caused allergy. Choices of food are limited, and eating out is also difficult because of its location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must bring your own mosquito spray.
William W. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2012
Great comfort room with relaxing private pool

Relaxing private pool
8.7
Great get away from city for a few day break, sleeping, eating, swimming, pool, spa & massage all in your own Villa.
Jin H. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2012
Luxurious hotel with small glitches here and there

Good service, really exclusive rooms that are tastefully decorated
8
It was a liittle difficult to find the hotel at first as we rented a car and drove there ourselves. Nonetheless, it was all worth it as we were greeted with warm smiles and friendly services. However, upon check-in, our rroms were not still ready even though we arrived an hour after the supposed check-in time. We also had several other glitches during our stay, e.g. Rain shower was broken, electricity went out. In spite of all that we still enjoyed the place mainly because of its exclusivity and the lovely room. Will be back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pavilions Phuket PhuketThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - BathroomThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - BathroomThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Ocean View Pool Villa - ExteriorThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Ocean View Pool Villa - BedroomThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Tropical Pool Villa & Ocean View Pool Villa - Living areaThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Ocean View Pool Villa - In Room SpaThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Ocean View Pool Villa - BathroomThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Spa & Pool PavilionThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Spa & Pool Pavilion - BedroomThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Spa & Pool Pavilion - Living areaThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Spa & Pool Pavilion - Spa roomThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Spa & Pool Penthouse - ExteriorThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Spa & Pool Penthouse - BedroomThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Spa & Pool Penthouse - Living areaThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Spa & Pool Penthouse - BathroomThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Three Bedroom Pool Villa - ExteriorThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Three Bedroom Pool Villa - Master bedroomThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Three Bedroom Pool Villa - Living areaThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - The EastlandThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - 360 Bar and Outdoor GrillThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - The RestaurantThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - The TerraceThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - The BarThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - 360 Bar and Outdoor GrillThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Bamboo alleyThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - 3 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - 3 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket -  Ocean View Pool VillaThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket -  Ocean View Pool VillaThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Spa & Pool PavilionThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Spa & Pool PavilionThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Spa & Pool PenthouseThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Spa & Pool Penthouse


AS-AGWEB-3B01