or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pavilions Phuket

31/1 Moo 6, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Phuket Pavilions Hotel
The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Pool Villa The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Pool Villa The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Living Area The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Private Dining The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Bedroom The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Bedroom The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Living Area The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Bathroom The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Pool Villa The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Continental Breakfast In-Villa The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Pool Villa The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Bedroom The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Living Area The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Living Area The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Bathroom The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - In Villa Spa
The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Pool Villa The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Bedroom The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Living Area The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Bathroom The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - In Villa Spa The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Pool Villa The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Bedroom The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Bedroom The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Bedroom The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Living Area The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Bathroom The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Eastland
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (85)
Sort by:
Cheng W. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2014
Great villa design

Food, staff and design
9.3
Great!
Fumiko K. Couples Canada, November 29, 2014
Spacious pool villa

Space, pool and food
7.7
Enjoyed our stay in pool villa. Wish linens and the bathrobe were the better quality. In the humid climate, they are too hot.
Everlyn W. Solo travelers Singapore, September 8, 2014
Most Memorable Stay

Service, Cleanliness, Design
9
Yuen H. Couples Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
Meet my expectation

Room is big, tidy. Staff were nice and helpful. Good food quality
8.7
Room is big and tidy Some furnitures looks a bit old Pillows were smelly but staff replaced new one afterwards Food was great, nice breakfast with large variety Staff were helpful and friendly Spa was spectacular
Yin T. Couples Hong Kong, October 12, 2013
NICE HOTEL

room NICE, tidy, clean, private pool so good
10
the private pool is so good
Man C. Couples Hong Kong, September 16, 2013
wonderful stay

good service, super delicious food, very comfort room
9
It was very great to stay with the pavilions. The staffs are very nice and serve efficiency.The hotel is very beautiful and peaceful feeling just when you get entry. The restaurants are good view and comfort environment, and the breakfast and dining were the best i taste in phuket, super delicious.The room is very big inside, outside and spa room, and have 2 toliets, steam room, the sala and private pool were great, the living room with a big sofa bed, many towels provided, all facilities were very great. It was wonderful to stay in hotel without go outside. It is worth to stay again.
Paul F. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2013
Met our expectations, comfortable stay.

Privacy, Large Villa and Balcony, Quiet Surroundings
7.7
We booked 2 nights in a spa & pool pavillion and overall had a comfortable stay. Unfortunately as it was raining we never got to visit the surrounding areas & beaches but we were happy to stay in, relax and order massages. The villas are set in the hills overlooking baotang so you would need a shuttle to get to the beach, shops, restaurants. Breakfast was very decent and staff very friendly. Mini bar prices very reasonable. Good wifi access in villas. Location: 15 minutes to airport. 30 minutes to Patong beach. 45 minutes to Kata Beach.
Renee R. Couples Australia, July 25, 2013
AMAZING!

amazing room, amazing service, amazing complimentaries
10
The pavillions was a great experience for me & my partner. It was very romantic with petals on the bed and total privacy with our own infinty pool. I definatly recommend this resort for couples that was to get away from the hussel of patong and want some very romantic relaxing time together. 10/10 Hotel
Pak C. Couples Hong Kong, July 17, 2013
romance hotel but too far away

romance, private pool, quite
6.3
the room has many insects, very large, large living room, swimming pool is nice, too far away from city, all breakfast, lunch and dinner also have to stay in hotel
Theresa L. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2013
Lovely Private Comfy Stay!!

Bed, private pool, room service!
9.7
Stayed in the Spa & Pool Room.. It was larger than we had expected.. so wow factor there.. Absolutely fell in love with the bed and pillows!! My first trip without having any trouble sleeping on 'foreign' bed. The staff there was very attentive and always glad to be of service.. no matter the time! Thumbs up to them! Will definitely return to them for a pampering retreat in Phuket!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Ocean View Pool VillaThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Pool VillaThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Pool VillaThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Living AreaThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Private DiningThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - BedroomThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - BedroomThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Living AreaThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - BathroomThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Pool VillaThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Continental Breakfast In-VillaThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Pool VillaThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - BedroomThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Living AreaThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Living AreaThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - BathroomThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - In Villa SpaThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Pool VillaThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - BedroomThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Living AreaThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - BathroomThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - In Villa SpaThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Pool VillaThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - BedroomThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - BedroomThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - BedroomThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Living AreaThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - BathroomThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - EastlandThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - 360 Bar & Outdoor GrillThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - The RestaurantThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - The TerraceThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - The BarThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Main EntranceThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Layan Beach


AS-AGWEB-3B05