or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pavilions Phuket

31/1 Moo 6, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Phuket Pavilions Hotel
The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Pool Villa The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Pool Villa The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Living Area The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Private Dining The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Bedroom The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Bedroom The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Living Area The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Bathroom The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Pool Villa The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Continental Breakfast In-Villa The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Pool Villa The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Bedroom The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Living Area The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Living Area The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Bathroom The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - In Villa Spa
The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Pool Villa The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Bedroom The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Living Area The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Bathroom The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - In Villa Spa The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Pool Villa The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Bedroom The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Bedroom The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Bedroom The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Living Area The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Bathroom The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - 360 Bar & Outdoor Grill
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
93 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (93)
Sort by:
Yulin L. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2015
Great place to relax and chill

The location makes the place very quiet and peaceful. The staffs were friendly and place is very secured. The food at the plantation club and the 36 grill was perfect!
10
Was a wonderful and relaxing trip for my husband and myself. We went in and didn't feel like leaving the resort. Service was good and the buggy was always waiting for us at the Carpark when we are back. There was peace and quiet moment at the resort and we felt like we are in our own world. Breakfast at plantation club was good and dinner at 360 grill was superb and fantastic. Staffs were friendly and always anticipating our needs. Would recommend the ocean villa as the view we woke up to is what we can't get during normal days. We will definitely be back again and highly recommend this place or cou
Cheuk L. Couples Hong Kong, March 19, 2015
Excellent!

Villa room, hugh private pool super helpful staff
9.7
Excellent and spacious room, very large private pool that you can actually swim a bit, very good sunset view from villa for photo taking, and super friendly and helpful staff. Only unsatisfactory thing is that part of the resort is under construction and they have closed down the main pool so we could only use the villa private pool.
Chun Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 3, 2015
Nice For Vacation

Nice place,Nice service,Very relax
9.7
They worth it.Thats a nice place to stay for couples.All environments will make you feel deep relax.The staff are very nice,smile on face all the time. A lot of books and DVDs for borrow,very nice.Foods are more than expected,especially the breakfast,love it so much. If there is some more entertainment in the resort area would be perfect.
Victor B. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2015
Romantic Review

Private pool, size of room, ocean views
8.7
Fantastic in every way
Jason C. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2015
Great but far from hot spots

The villa was amazing. Staff was extremely attentive. Food was good albeit a bit overpriced.
9
The villa was Beautiful and HUGE. I stayed here with my girlfriend and our villa had one big living room on first floor, a separate private garden with a spa room attached to it. Second floor was the bedroom with a private balcony, outdoor shower, tub, indoor shower. We also had our own private pool. The hotel itself was very far from Phuket town and patong so it was a pain (and costly) to goto other areas of the island. Food at hotel was good but very expensive.
Kwok O. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
Excellent romantic private villa

Exclusivity, Privacy & Luxury
8.7
This is by far the best beach resort i have ever stayed with. If you're looking for a private romantic getaway, look no further, this is it! I love the spa & pool villa which comes with a huge outdoor space that accommodates a private pool, sun terrace and a big enough open space. The living room is huge with a super comfy sofa which looks and feels more like a bed. That is the best definition of the perfect place for couch potatoes. The bed is soft and comfortable which makes me reluctant to get off every morning. I love the huge bathroom the most with everything you need in there! A large bathtub, huge shower room with overhead rain shower and 2 individual wash basin for you and your partner. We haven't got a chance to enjoy the private spa room with attached hot steam room, but i will definitely return for a longer stay next time round.
Cheng W. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2014
Great villa design

Food, staff and design
9.3
Great!
Fumiko K. Couples Canada, November 29, 2014
Spacious pool villa

Space, pool and food
7.7
Enjoyed our stay in pool villa. Wish linens and the bathrobe were the better quality. In the humid climate, they are too hot.
Everlyn W. Solo travelers Singapore, September 8, 2014
Most Memorable Stay

Service, Cleanliness, Design
9
Yuen H. Couples Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
Meet my expectation

Room is big, tidy. Staff were nice and helpful. Good food quality
8.7
Room is big and tidy Some furnitures looks a bit old Pillows were smelly but staff replaced new one afterwards Food was great, nice breakfast with large variety Staff were helpful and friendly Spa was spectacular

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Ocean View Pool VillaThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Pool VillaThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Pool VillaThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Living AreaThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Private DiningThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - BedroomThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - BedroomThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Living AreaThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - BathroomThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Pool VillaThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Continental Breakfast In-VillaThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Pool VillaThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - BedroomThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Living AreaThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Living AreaThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - BathroomThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - In Villa SpaThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Pool VillaThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - BedroomThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Living AreaThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - BathroomThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - In Villa SpaThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Pool VillaThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - BedroomThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - BedroomThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - BedroomThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Living AreaThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - BathroomThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - 360 Bar & Outdoor GrillThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - The RestaurantThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - The TerraceThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - The BarThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Main EntranceThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - PrawnsThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Cocktails at 360The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Seafood SaladThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - TurndownThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - DuckThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Entrance BuddhaThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - In Villa DiningThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Afternoon TeaThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - 360 Bar & GrillThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - LunchThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Drinks at 360The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Wedding at 360The Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Wedding Dinner SetupThe Pavilions Phuket Phuket - Wedding


AS-AGWEB-3C01