Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pavillion Place

37/3-17 Patpong2 Road , Bangruk, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Pavillion Place Bangkok - Interior The Pavillion Place Bangkok - Spa The Pavillion Place Bangkok - Spa The Pavillion Place Bangkok - Exterior The Pavillion Place Bangkok - Exterior The Pavillion Place Bangkok - Exterior The Pavillion Place Bangkok - Exterior The Pavillion Place Bangkok - Exterior The Pavillion Place Bangkok - Guest Room The Pavillion Place Bangkok - Spa The Pavillion Place Bangkok - Spa The Pavillion Place Bangkok - Spa The Pavillion Place Bangkok - Spa The Pavillion Place Bangkok - Spa The Pavillion Place Bangkok - Spa The Pavillion Place Bangkok - Spa
The Pavillion Place Bangkok - Spa The Pavillion Place Bangkok - Spa The Pavillion Place Bangkok - Guest Room The Pavillion Place Bangkok - Guest Room The Pavillion Place Bangkok - Guest Room The Pavillion Place Bangkok - Guest Room The Pavillion Place Bangkok - Guest Room The Pavillion Place Bangkok - Interior The Pavillion Place Bangkok - Interior The Pavillion Place Bangkok - Guest Room The Pavillion Place Bangkok - Interior The Pavillion Place Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

from 207 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.2
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
4.6
All reviews (207)
Sort by:
Tan P. Groups Vietnam, August 10, 2015
Very disapointed

Good location in Silom.
5
Stop one night in Bkk before heading to Chiang Mai so we pick this hotel because the location. That was wrong decision. The hotel is very very old, bad smell at the moment you walk into the lobby. In the room, very dirty, awful of our of the old carpet, the curtain is broken, the toilet used to be nice and now very down, the fridge is very noisy that we could not sleep and at last we have to pull it out the power. We found out at last this hotel maybe is the love hotel, for foreigners come to have quick fun time with partners. There are 2 bottles of water in the fridge so we think complimentary as most of the hotel in Thailand. But they are charged. So surprised! Thought that this hotel is in the expensive real estate area and it is waiting to transfer to another investor so the owner doesn't care to run it properly.
Report this review
Vipin P. Solo travelers India, August 7, 2015
Not bad for the cost

Peaceful and Proximity to BTS
7.7
Report this review
Cheong H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 2, 2015
Location

location
6
convenient location
Report this review
Prof. T. Solo travelers India, July 30, 2015
Good accommodation

Good Staff, Location, Good room conditions
8
Good!
Report this review
Ahmad S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 26, 2015
Good location in suriwong/silom area

Location, shopping n nite life
5.7
Just ok. Like location, near both bts n mrt stn (5 min walk) so u can go anywhr with ease. Close to patpong n silom nite bazaar n silom complex mall to do ur shopping. Close to both "girlie town" n "boyz town" for your evening pleasure n entertainment.
Report this review
Samart L. Business travelers Thailand, June 11, 2015
Easy to find hohel in social network

Low cost
7
Report this review
Kamil H. Solo travelers Germany, May 30, 2015
Low budget hotel in the patpong area

Location top - if you seek for nightlife
5
According the pictures on Agoda portal the rooms look appropriate in comparison with other hotel rooms in the same price category. I booked delux superior room. After checking in I realized that the superior was only the space. The room was large but dark with old equipment and shower like from the past. The carpet was also very used. Would not feel comfortable to walk on it from shower without shoes. The bed sheets were clean and fresh. But overal not comfortable to me if I would like to spend some time in the room. I checked out immediately and found another hotel 100m down the street with modern rooms for 400 bath more.
Report this review
Cheong H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 24, 2015
location

location
6.3
Happened that the room which I stayed, there were too many cockroaches in the bath room at all time.
Report this review
Norsulaiha A. Groups Malaysia, May 6, 2015
First @ last stay.. thank you

Near city
5
Report this review
Stephen C. Couples United States of America, April 23, 2015
Not so great but cheap

Location
4.3
A/C was a joke. The room was warm, smelly, and had some water bugs. If your just looking for a cheap place to crash after a night of drinking this is a cheap option. Lots of stuff around the area. Got a massage at jasmine sunshine just down the street from hotel (worst massage of my life). I think the girl I got was just lazy.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pavillion Place BangkokThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - InteriorThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - SpaThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - SpaThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - ExteriorThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - ExteriorThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - ExteriorThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - ExteriorThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - ExteriorThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - SpaThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - SpaThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - SpaThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - SpaThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - SpaThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - SpaThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - SpaThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - SpaThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - SpaThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - InteriorThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - InteriorThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - InteriorThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - InteriorThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - StandardThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - SuperiorThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - DeluxeThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - MassageThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - LobbyThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - InteriorThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - ReceptionThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - Restaurant & BarThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03