Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pavillion Place

37/3-17 Patpong2 Road , Bangruk, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.1

based on
221 reviews

135 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.2
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
4.6
All reviews (221)
Sort by:
Jonathan L. Solo travelers Australia, January 17, 2016
Close to everything!

Location,cleanliness,staff performance
8
So easy to find the hotel but a little confusing when i went inside the door.The security guard was not there and i was confused as to where to go to check in.I had forgotten about the reviews i had read about check in being on the 3rd floor.anyway after about 3-4 minutes the security guard came back and escorted me up stairs.i was given a room on the 5th floor and i did remember that but about having to walk up one from the 4th floor.The rooms are large and very clean.Bathroom nice and clean.The bed was soft and the air con worked well.Could not hear what was going on in the street below as it was a fairly major bar soi.It could do with a paint here and there but it certainly wasn't the worst for that which i had stayed in in Silom.The mini bar was stocked with drinks if you wanted that.I would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Cheong W. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2016
location

location. wifi. aircond
7.7
nothing, just location and price
Report this review
Masaaki T. Solo travelers Japan, January 10, 2016
Very good location

Good Location, Nice price, Wide room
7.3
No amenities in the room. No temp control on the air conditioner. Old room but clean room for only sleep.
Report this review
Zulkifli Z. Groups Malaysia, January 3, 2016
Satisfied

Good location. Easy access to public transport. Entertainment surrounding and many beverages to choose
6.3
Satisfied with location..and secure
Report this review
Kazuo U. Solo travelers Japan, November 15, 2015
Good location

Location
6.3
Although I stayed at this hotel twice, there is no reason for me to stay at this hotel except the location. Price is indeed relatively low but it is not that low considering the facility. I may not stay here if other hotels offer similar price.
Report this review
Ross E. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2015
Don't stay here unless you have to
2
I was able to sleep in the room.
Report this review
Tan P. Groups Vietnam, August 10, 2015
Very disapointed

Good location in Silom.
5
Stop one night in Bkk before heading to Chiang Mai so we pick this hotel because the location. That was wrong decision. The hotel is very very old, bad smell at the moment you walk into the lobby. In the room, very dirty, awful of our of the old carpet, the curtain is broken, the toilet used to be nice and now very down, the fridge is very noisy that we could not sleep and at last we have to pull it out the power. We found out at last this hotel maybe is the love hotel, for foreigners come to have quick fun time with partners. There are 2 bottles of water in the fridge so we think complimentary as most of the hotel in Thailand. But they are charged. So surprised! Thought that this hotel is in the expensive real estate area and it is waiting to transfer to another investor so the owner doesn't care to run it properly.
Report this review
Vipin P. Solo travelers India, August 7, 2015
Not bad for the cost

Peaceful and Proximity to BTS
7.7
Report this review
Cheong H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 2, 2015
Location

location
6
convenient location
Report this review
Prof. T. Solo travelers India, July 30, 2015
Good accommodation

Good Staff, Location, Good room conditions
8
Good!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 135 reviews Next page
The Pavillion Place BangkokThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - InteriorThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - InteriorThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - InteriorThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - InteriorThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - InteriorThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - InteriorThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - InteriorThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - InteriorThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - InteriorThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - InteriorThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - InteriorThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - InteriorThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - InteriorThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - InteriorThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - InteriorThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - InteriorThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - InteriorThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - EntranceThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - InteriorThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - EntranceThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - InteriorThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - ReceptionThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Pavillion Place Bangkok - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03