or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Peaberry Chiangmai Hotel

11/1 Arak Road, Sriphum, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Peaberry Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby The Peaberry Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Peaberry Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Peaberry Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Garden The Peaberry Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior The Peaberry Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Peaberry Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bicycles The Peaberry Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast room The Peaberry Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior The Peaberry Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (88)
Sort by:
France G. Couples Australia, October 25, 2014
Good value for money, good location

value for money,staff, location, old city
8.3
It was very good hotel during our stay in chiang Mai. Simple, but with a tasteful and minimal decor. The owner as well as the staff were very friendly. Breakfast was a a good standard for the price we paid. Location is perfect right in old city and easy access to the red taxis to get around in the city. If you prefer bikes are available. My suggestion for the future and is to improve the standard of the bathrooms. But overall, highly recommended.
Rebecca O. Families with young children Australia, September 12, 2014
Lovely small hotel, with lot of beautiful details

Great family rooms, lovely architecture and very helpful staff
8.7
Pao S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Value for Money

Nice atmosphere, clean, brilliant location
8.7
Stayed for 3 night in Deluxe Rm, breakfast included, very clean, just love the atmosphere of the surrounding of the hotel, the location is so convenient, just grab a free bicycle to cycle around town, many Wats, small cafes, restaurants, food stalls, Saturday & Sunday night Market, walking street & park are just nearby, I definitely will recommend this hotel to my friends and anyone who visits Chiang Mai and I will certainly be staying here again. Stayed September 2014
Jonathan S. Couples United Kingdom, August 27, 2014
Value for money, clean room, good location

Value for money, clean room, good location
7.7
Jonathan P. Families with young children United States of America, August 8, 2014
8 Days

Cozy Clean Convenient
10
I really have no complaints about the Peaberry. I didn't know what to expect before we arrived, but I was pleasantly surprised. It's a small hotel, but that helps it feel more personal and cozy. The location is hard to beat, with Central just a 5-10 minute walk away. Taxis were generally easy to get since it's right on the inside of the moat. Staff were all helpful and eager to serve. We don't plan to be back in Chiang Mai again for some time, but I would go to the Peaberry again!
Watsapol B. Couples Thailand, July 4, 2014
great

great best staff
8.7
great hotel good staff location ok food ok service good
George S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 22, 2014
Perfect

Style, comfort, price and friendly
9.3
Very good sized room that felt clean, well maintained and safe. Staff greet with a big smile. Always a good start. ,add my trip to chiang mai even more enjoyable. Thanks!
Yanina B. Couples Germany, February 21, 2014
nice room, poor breakfast, no wifi in room

large room, close to sights
5
Large and comfortable room.However still poor value as aircon was not working, no daylight in the room, no wifi in room, very bad breakfast. Whilst it's located close to the sights of the old city it is not actually in it but rather on one of the main streets surrounding it, so a lot of traffic.
Miss S. Couples Thailand, December 4, 2013
Small lovely hotel

Small lovely hotel
8.7
I was there for 3day enjoyment in Chiang mai , It is a small hotel share the space of checkin area with cafeeshop which is good as you will have access to coffee day and night , lol . the Hotel is small, total room should be less than 15 rooms that make nothing provided in hotel except morning food and the room. The breafast service is not good, you have to select your food before and there's only 5 selection of the food . The room is clean, my room contain only one windown which is really a small one and you can not open it to enjoy the view . I give 4/5 to the room becuase of the window but overall the room is value your money spend. I would recommand this hotel to you who already have plan for activity outside since you wont enjoy staying at the hotel's room for TV that contain only 5 local channels. The Hotel is attached to the main street and other signseeing place of Ching mai like temple , make sure you go out and walk around enjoy the market and temple of Chiangmai !
Mitsuru T. Couples Japan, November 25, 2013
good

Atmosphere is good
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Peaberry Chiangmai Hotel Chiang MaiThe Peaberry Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyThe Peaberry Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Peaberry Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Peaberry Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenThe Peaberry Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorThe Peaberry Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Peaberry Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - BicyclesThe Peaberry Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast roomThe Peaberry Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Peaberry Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C06