or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Peaberry Chiangmai Hotel

11/1 Arak Road, Sriphum, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Peaberry Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby The Peaberry Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Peaberry Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Peaberry Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Garden The Peaberry Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior The Peaberry Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Peaberry Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bicycles The Peaberry Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast room The Peaberry Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior The Peaberry Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (99)
Sort by:
Jiyoung K. Couples Canada, March 7, 2015
clean, friendly

location, staff, room
9
Amy B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 2, 2015
Perfect quiet location for a luxurious stay

Great staff, fab value, amazing bed!
9.7
Vorasate J. Couples Thailand, January 2, 2015
Good Location. Nice & Clean. Good Oldy Look.

Clean. Location. Value for money.
8.3
Impressive service for such a small hotel. I'll come back again for sure.
Sumantha N. Groups Thailand, December 6, 2014
Nice Place

Warm welcome, Great design , All of it very nice
8.3
France G. Couples Australia, October 25, 2014
Good value for money, good location

value for money,staff, location, old city
8.3
It was very good hotel during our stay in chiang Mai. Simple, but with a tasteful and minimal decor. The owner as well as the staff were very friendly. Breakfast was a a good standard for the price we paid. Location is perfect right in old city and easy access to the red taxis to get around in the city. If you prefer bikes are available. My suggestion for the future and is to improve the standard of the bathrooms. But overall, highly recommended.
Rebecca O. Families with young children Australia, September 12, 2014
Lovely small hotel, with lot of beautiful details

Great family rooms, lovely architecture and very helpful staff
8.7
Pao S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Value for Money

Nice atmosphere, clean, brilliant location
8.7
Stayed for 3 night in Deluxe Rm, breakfast included, very clean, just love the atmosphere of the surrounding of the hotel, the location is so convenient, just grab a free bicycle to cycle around town, many Wats, small cafes, restaurants, food stalls, Saturday & Sunday night Market, walking street & park are just nearby, I definitely will recommend this hotel to my friends and anyone who visits Chiang Mai and I will certainly be staying here again. Stayed September 2014
Jonathan S. Couples United Kingdom, August 27, 2014
Value for money, clean room, good location

Value for money, clean room, good location
7.7
Jonathan P. Families with young children United States of America, August 8, 2014
8 Days

Cozy Clean Convenient
10
I really have no complaints about the Peaberry. I didn't know what to expect before we arrived, but I was pleasantly surprised. It's a small hotel, but that helps it feel more personal and cozy. The location is hard to beat, with Central just a 5-10 minute walk away. Taxis were generally easy to get since it's right on the inside of the moat. Staff were all helpful and eager to serve. We don't plan to be back in Chiang Mai again for some time, but I would go to the Peaberry again!
Watsapol B. Couples Thailand, July 4, 2014
great

great best staff
8.7
great hotel good staff location ok food ok service good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Peaberry Chiangmai Hotel Chiang MaiThe Peaberry Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyThe Peaberry Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Peaberry Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Peaberry Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenThe Peaberry Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorThe Peaberry Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Peaberry Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - BicyclesThe Peaberry Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast roomThe Peaberry Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Peaberry Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A08