or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Peacock Garden

Upper Laya, Baclayon, Bohol, Philippines 6301 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Peacock Garden Luxury Resort & Spa
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Balcony/Terrace The Peacock Garden Bohol - Balcony/Terrace The Peacock Garden Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Peacock Garden Bohol - Gated and Secure Resort Grounds The Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior The Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior The Peacock Garden Bohol - Meeting Room The Peacock Garden Bohol - Swimming Pool The Peacock Garden Bohol - Suite Room The Peacock Garden Bohol - Suite Room The Peacock Garden Bohol - Suite Room The Peacock Garden Bohol - Suite Room The Peacock Garden Bohol - Garden The Peacock Garden Bohol - Garden The Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior The Peacock Garden Bohol - Pub/Lounge
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Restaurant The Peacock Garden Bohol - Restaurant The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel Exterior The Peacock Garden Bohol - Premier Infinity and Sea View The Peacock Garden Bohol - Deluxe Sea View Building The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel Exterior The Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel Interior The Peacock Garden Bohol - Reception The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel Exterior The Peacock Garden Bohol - Peacock Suite The Peacock Garden Bohol - Peacock Suite
Area: Baclayon Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
264 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (264)
Sort by:
Melanie B. Couples United States of America, September 19, 2013
Paradise in Bohol

Amazing food, wonderful staff and all-around beautiful resort
9.7
Our stay was wonderful! The staff always remembered our names and little details about what we liked to drink, etc...it really made us feel so comfortable. They were also extremely attentive and helpful all the time. The cuisine was so good. My mouth is watering thinking about some of the dishes we ate. It was hands down the best food in Bohol. The resort was beautiful, too! We would definitely stay again and would recommend this place to anyone!
Kkarl F. Groups United Kingdom, September 13, 2013
Fantastic very clean peaceful and relaxing

Food staff relaxing
10
Very very good place only down side is location bit to far out but very good apart from that
Dinesh K. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2013
very nice & relaxing place,friendly & good service

german-european concept, good service, so clean and nice views.
9.3
We felt relax and had a nice vacation staying there. The staff are friendly and surely they will take care of you. very clean and we like the german-european concept, feels like we are in Europe. very nice pools with a sea views and islands. We played billiards for free, all their activities is free like karaoke and other sports activities. cool place nice gardens.. not only suitable for couples even families too.. ^_^
Marilou K. Couples Germany, August 21, 2013
Excellent Service and Ambiente

wonderful Hotel and great ocean view
8.3
We had a great time,the service is excellent. Breakfast is delicious with lots of choices...You just have to relax and enjoy the view...Great Infinity pool...
Shweta M. Families with young children India, August 11, 2013
Comfortable, relaxing and immensely enjoyable!

Great staff, free babysitting services and fabulous location!
10
We had a great stay at The Peacock Garden. Our room was large and comfortable and had a great view. The staff was exceptional, friendly and warm and even carried around our toddler, entertaining her all the time. The hotel is situated on a great property and has a fabulous infinity pool, overlooking a lush forest and opening out to the sea. We would definitely recommend this place and re-visit the next time we are in Bohol.
Takahiro S. Families with young children Japan, August 11, 2013
pool

good room, food and pool
8
good pool and good western restriant and location
Kirstin S. Couples New Zealand, August 8, 2013
Tranquil paradise

great view, amazing pool & spa, beautiful food
8.7
Couldn't have asked for more. Great service, amazing facilities, great international food - breakfast was great but lunch and dinner even better. The infinity pool was amazing! A real slice of paradise
Woon L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 6, 2013
Nice and quiet.

1) Peaceful environment 2) Clean and 3) Good service
7
Overall, a good place to chill out but the location is not ideal. It is far from the city and beaches.
Kenneth M. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 6, 2013
Beautiful location, excellent staff

Pool, cleanliness, friendliness
9.3
It is an excellent hotel in a beautiful location. The staff were very attentive and helpful and there were numerous activities on offer as well. My son had an allergic rash and the hotel kindly provided a driver to take us to the local hospital for treatment for a very modest amount. I find it impossible to find fault with the service and facilities. I would gladly return.
Lai K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 28, 2013
relaxing and nice place for holidays

comfortable.nice pool.ggod servive
8.7
love this resort so much ,especially the awesome swimming pool . stuffs are nice and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Peacock Garden BoholThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Balcony/TerraceThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Balcony/TerraceThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Gated and Secure Resort GroundsThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ExteriorThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ExteriorThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Meeting RoomThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Swimming PoolThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Suite RoomThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Suite RoomThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Suite RoomThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Suite RoomThe Peacock Garden Bohol - GardenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - GardenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ExteriorThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pub/LoungeThe Peacock Garden Bohol - RestaurantThe Peacock Garden Bohol - RestaurantThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel ExteriorThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Premier Infinity and Sea ViewThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Deluxe Sea View BuildingThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel ExteriorThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ExteriorThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel InteriorThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ReceptionThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel ExteriorThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Peacock SuiteThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Peacock SuiteThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Peacock SuiteThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Deluxe Sea View KingThe Peacock Garden Bohol - View from the HilltopThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pool BarThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pool BarThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Swimming PoolThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Essential Face & Body MassageThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Fontana Aurelia SpaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Tour - Philippine TarsierThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Buggy Adventure TrailThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Tour - Dolphin WatchingThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Surroundings - Tour Pamilacan IslandThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Guest RoomThe Peacock Garden Bohol - LobbyThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pub/LoungeThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07