or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Peacock Garden

Upper Laya, Baclayon, Bohol, Philippines 6301 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Peacock Garden Luxury Resort & Spa
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Balcony/Terrace The Peacock Garden Bohol - Balcony/Terrace The Peacock Garden Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Peacock Garden Bohol - Gated and Secure Resort Grounds The Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior The Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior The Peacock Garden Bohol - Meeting Room The Peacock Garden Bohol - Swimming Pool The Peacock Garden Bohol - Suite Room The Peacock Garden Bohol - Suite Room The Peacock Garden Bohol - Suite Room The Peacock Garden Bohol - Suite Room The Peacock Garden Bohol - Garden The Peacock Garden Bohol - Garden The Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior The Peacock Garden Bohol - Pub/Lounge
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Restaurant The Peacock Garden Bohol - Restaurant The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel Exterior The Peacock Garden Bohol - Premier Infinity and Sea View The Peacock Garden Bohol - Deluxe Sea View Building The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel Exterior The Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel Interior The Peacock Garden Bohol - Reception The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel Exterior The Peacock Garden Bohol - Peacock Suite The Peacock Garden Bohol - Peacock Suite
Area: Baclayon Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
264 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (264)
Sort by:
Aurora A. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2013
Superb! I would definitely return to this hotel

Staff, cleanliness and location
10
Staff members were so attentive and friendly. It is located in a very nice and lovely place.... The food is great!
Candy M. Groups Philippines, May 18, 2013
Relaxation

View,Pool,European Concept
7.3
It was ok because they really do have a nice view especially the infinity pool is awesome and they have amenities like billiard,dart,and table tennis which are free. The hotel is quite expensive though.If you want to relax,this is a nice hotel cause very quite..The security is ok but I just dont like that even our driver they will not let in..
Nelson H. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2013
superb

luxury, great staff, nice pool
9.7
amazing, will definitely comeback.
Athena S. Families with young children Philippines, May 8, 2013
The place is very relaxing.

Superb ocean view, the infinity pool and very efficient and friendly staffs.
9.7
It was a very relaxing stay. And enjoyed much the infinity pool.
Analie F. Families with young children Philippines, May 7, 2013
Beautiful Hotel

Romantic,great food, spacious
9
Comfotable, A romantic stay with great food and modern outlook.
Le Z. Couples China, April 27, 2013
A hotel that pays attention to details

The Staff, The pool and Tranquility
8
The hotel staffs are very well trained and attentive. You can tell the owner paid a lot of attention to details in all aspect of the hotel, from the service to the decoration. The hotel has a magnificent view however it is far from the beach or anything else for that matter. Dinning was a bit of a shame… very salty and heavy (German inspired). However everything in the hotel is reasonably priced. Due to the European deco I would recommend the hotel to Asians and locals (would be a great place for wedding ceremonies), not so much for the first time travelers who would like to experience a more authentic atmosphere.
Edward M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2013
The hotel grounds and staff were utterly amazing.

Everything about the Peacock in the sense of luxury was there, the grounds were impeccable, staff was very attentive, food was delicious and reasonable.
8.7
My stay was totally wonderful. The staff went out of there way to make sure any and everything I requested was accommodated and done with pride. I ordered laundry service which I found to be a little bit expensive even for my standards as a New Yorker, but I understood why. When my clothes returned they were not only folded beautifully, the scent of the detergent I wish I can purchase. My only dismay is the location is very far from the beach, and not around any nightlife. But, having said that it was a definite pleasure to come back to the Peacock with arranged transportation from the hotel safely and soundly. In a years time I will return to Bohol and my choice will be the only hotel in my eyes to be the best fit with the type of accommodations that would make anyone feel they are at home away from home, The Peacock Hotel.
Dustin T. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2013
Outstanding hotel.

Location, Comfort, Quiet
9.7
This is a superb hotel. I loved my stay here. It was very relaxing and quiet place. The view is spectacular.
Kiyohiko H. Families with young children Japan, April 14, 2013
Satisfactory. Only one request: More food menue.

Highly trained staff. Best facilities in Room. Good swiming pool.
8
Very nice and sartisfied. Only one strong request is to increase food menue such as ashian food, seafood. There is no transportation way except for car hired, needs more food selection. Thank you for the best accomodation for birthday treatment for my wife.
Seok H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2013
Excellent Customer Service

Customer Service, Ocean View, Infinity Pool
9.3
I must admit that i'm a difficult customer. Throughout my stay here, i do not have the chance to complain. Every staff knows what they are doing and understands customers needs. I had a stress free holiday. However, if you're looking for a beach, this is not the place. It is located up on a hill, therefore the good view of the ocean. Tour arrangements are available. Limited choice of food but it was excellent taste and well prepared.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Peacock Garden BoholThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Balcony/TerraceThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Balcony/TerraceThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Gated and Secure Resort GroundsThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ExteriorThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ExteriorThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Meeting RoomThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Swimming PoolThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Suite RoomThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Suite RoomThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Suite RoomThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Suite RoomThe Peacock Garden Bohol - GardenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - GardenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ExteriorThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pub/LoungeThe Peacock Garden Bohol - RestaurantThe Peacock Garden Bohol - RestaurantThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel ExteriorThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Premier Infinity and Sea ViewThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Deluxe Sea View BuildingThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel ExteriorThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ExteriorThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel InteriorThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ReceptionThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel ExteriorThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Peacock SuiteThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Peacock SuiteThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Peacock SuiteThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Deluxe Sea View KingThe Peacock Garden Bohol - View from the HilltopThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pool BarThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pool BarThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Swimming PoolThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Essential Face & Body MassageThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Fontana Aurelia SpaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Tour - Philippine TarsierThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Buggy Adventure TrailThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Tour - Dolphin WatchingThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Surroundings - Tour Pamilacan IslandThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Guest RoomThe Peacock Garden Bohol - LobbyThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pub/LoungeThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C07