or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Peacock Garden

Upper Laya, Baclayon, Bohol, Philippines 6301 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Peacock Garden Luxury Resort & Spa
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Gated and Secure Resort Grounds The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel Exterior The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel Exterior The Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior The Peacock Garden Bohol - Reception The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel Exterior The Peacock Garden Bohol - Peacock Suite The Peacock Garden Bohol - Peacock Suite The Peacock Garden Bohol - Deluxe Sea View King The Peacock Garden Bohol - View from the Hilltop The Peacock Garden Bohol - Pool Bar The Peacock Garden Bohol - Pool Bar The Peacock Garden Bohol - Swimming Pool The Peacock Garden Bohol - Essential Face & Body Massage The Peacock Garden Bohol - Fontana Aurelia Spa The Peacock Garden Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Tour - Dolphin Watching
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Surroundings - Tour Pamilacan Island The Peacock Garden Bohol - Mangrove Forest The Peacock Garden Bohol - Chocolate Hills The Peacock Garden Bohol - Tarsier The Peacock Garden Bohol - Balicasag Island The Peacock Garden Bohol - Danao Adventure Park The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hinagdanan Cave The Peacock Garden Bohol - Loboc River The Peacock Garden Bohol - Alona Beach The Peacock Garden Bohol - Virgin Island
Area: Baclayon Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
302 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (302)
Sort by:
Faleh A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 30, 2013
excellent

friendly staff, great food and quietness
9.7
Jessie R. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2013
Very nice hotel, great staff

Staff, Room, Pool
9
This is a great hotel with good landscaping, nice rooms, nice pool, and great staff.
Michael C. Couples Australia, June 17, 2013
Fantastic surroundings and setting Stunning pool

setting pool food
7.7
Scott S. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2013
Beautiful resort; superb staff

Staff, food, view
8.7
We stayed three nights and enjoyed ourselves (two couples). Excellent European food.
Richard M. Groups United States of America, June 16, 2013
Seclued

SPA, Swimming Pool and high spead internet.
5.3
We has an Ocean side view room so I believed that the hotel was close to the beach. We were on the top of a hill about 2 miles from the hotel you could see the sea but if you are interested in beaching go to the other side of the Island know as little Borocay. The hotel is German owned so if you like German food you love it. The only other place go can get something different to eat is Pizza Hut, they don't deliver so the hotel hits you up for 400Php. This place is in the middle of no where I would go back to the otherside of the island.
Ishmalyn B. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2013
Great Place, Excellent Service

Luxurious hotel, excellent service, great food
9.3
Premiere room has a fantastic view. The place itself is conducive for relaxation. Everything is clean and the service is great. Will definitely book here again! Looking forward to our next Bohol trip because of this hotel.
Robert C. Couples United States of America, June 11, 2013
beautiful, pricy, great staff

staff, breakfast, pool
8.7
Otto S. Solo travelers Germany, June 4, 2013
its a beautiful place

near tagbilaran a beautiful place and very well mantained
9.3
well without any doubt this is one of the best hotels in the philippines. build with so much sence for beautiness and style it is a perfect place to relax and enjoy great food and service. during my 3 day stay i didnt leave the hotel because it was just so good and where should i find anything better. the food is wonderful and you dont find many places in the philippines where you get that quality. its not cheap but we talk about quality and not money. great pool and outdoor furniture, well trained stuff. the only thing what maybe the managment should think about is if there would exept large groups of tourists from that country nearby whos people already here in great numbers and beeing known for loud and disturbing. unfortunatly a big group of that "no star" tourists arrived at this 5 star hotel and that dont fit together.
Aurora A. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2013
Superb! I would definitely return to this hotel

Staff, cleanliness and location
10
Staff members were so attentive and friendly. It is located in a very nice and lovely place.... The food is great!
Candy M. Groups Philippines, May 18, 2013
Relaxation

View,Pool,European Concept
7.3
It was ok because they really do have a nice view especially the infinity pool is awesome and they have amenities like billiard,dart,and table tennis which are free. The hotel is quite expensive though.If you want to relax,this is a nice hotel cause very quite..The security is ok but I just dont like that even our driver they will not let in..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Peacock Garden BoholThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Gated and Secure Resort GroundsThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel ExteriorThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel ExteriorThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ExteriorThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ReceptionThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel ExteriorThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Peacock SuiteThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Peacock SuiteThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Deluxe Sea View KingThe Peacock Garden Bohol - View from the HilltopThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pool BarThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pool BarThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Swimming PoolThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Essential Face & Body MassageThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Fontana Aurelia SpaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Tour - Dolphin WatchingThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Surroundings - Tour Pamilacan IslandThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Mangrove ForestThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Chocolate HillsThe Peacock Garden Bohol - TarsierThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Balicasag IslandThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Danao Adventure ParkThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hinagdanan CaveThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Loboc RiverThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Alona BeachThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Virgin Island


AS-AGWEB-3A03