or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Peacock Garden

Upper Laya, Baclayon, Bohol, Philippines 6301 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Peacock Garden Luxury Resort & Spa
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Balcony/Terrace The Peacock Garden Bohol - Balcony/Terrace The Peacock Garden Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Peacock Garden Bohol - Gated and Secure Resort Grounds The Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior The Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior The Peacock Garden Bohol - Meeting Room The Peacock Garden Bohol - Swimming Pool The Peacock Garden Bohol - Suite Room The Peacock Garden Bohol - Suite Room The Peacock Garden Bohol - Suite Room The Peacock Garden Bohol - Suite Room The Peacock Garden Bohol - Garden The Peacock Garden Bohol - Garden The Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior The Peacock Garden Bohol - Pub/Lounge
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Restaurant The Peacock Garden Bohol - Restaurant The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel Exterior The Peacock Garden Bohol - Premier Infinity and Sea View The Peacock Garden Bohol - Deluxe Sea View Building The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel Exterior The Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel Interior The Peacock Garden Bohol - Reception The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel Exterior The Peacock Garden Bohol - Peacock Suite The Peacock Garden Bohol - Peacock Suite
Area: Baclayon Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
272 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (272)
Sort by:
Gaucher J. Families with young children France, February 20, 2013
Peace full place

Scenery incredible
7
Relax place to stay and quiet,we enjoy the swimming pool and the facilities
Travel tip: If you are the beach lover,not the ideal place,but very quiet
Sherina T. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2013
best hotel in bohol

facilities, view, amenities
8.7
if you want to be isolated in bohol, this is the place to be. a bit pricey though. if you want to go out, you need to pay a boat to bring you. also food is a bit expensive. cheapest food is around. a lot of foreigners.
Xin T. Couples China, February 16, 2013
Great hotel for a fare price

Large Size, Friendly Staff, Great Pool
9.3
Gilbert C. Couples Hong Kong, February 15, 2013
Very good and super enjoy our holiday.

The staff are helpful and friendly.
8.3
The hotel is classic, all the staff are friendly and attentive to our needs.
Inglan C. Families with older children Taiwan, February 15, 2013
Lovely hotel and kind service

beautiful view and garden, nice room and service
4
I stayed at the hotel with my family. We enjoyed swimming at the seaside view pool under the shinning stars covering sky in the breeze evening. I also like to watch the sunset view just a few steps from our hotel rooms. And the highlight is listening the romantic band music on the backyard chairs in a beautiful Valentine night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dolphin watching is the most exciting memory in this trip. It is worthy to get up early in the morning.
Xiyun B. Couples China, February 14, 2013
Worth the money! Far better than expected

Traditional, quiet and unique
9
Peter B. Couples Switzerland, February 12, 2013
good view, bad smell

The pool is a drwam
7.3
what's a bit strange is the style mix from greco-roman to barock and teutonic heidelberg romanticism. the room was o.k, but we had to change once to obtain the promissed sea view. the infinity pool is the best we ever have seen. the restaurant had a bad smell cominh from the old wooden furniture that has been collected from europe.
Cecilia F. Families with young children Philippines, February 10, 2013
very nice resort and good service.

infinity pool and the massage area
9.7
We had a very good experience staying at the peacock garden resort with my friend family. Im thankful that i didn't get disappointed with my recommendation of resorts and we had a very good and a very peaceful stay in peacock. the staff are all nice and very much attentive on what you need. I recommended this resort to my other friends and for sure I will go back again for another vacation in peacock.
Cecilia F. Families with young children Philippines, February 10, 2013
lovely hotel and great location

infinity pool
9.7
we are very much relaxed during our stay because of their very peaceful place. it is good for those travelers who wanted to relax, this is a good place for you.
Theodore C. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2013
Superb hotel tucked away in quiet location

Nice amenities, clean, full restaurant, quiet
10
We loved our stay at Peacock. Reflecting back, staying away from Alona Beach hotels was the way to go. Peacock is a serene environment. The pictures don't do it justice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Peacock Garden BoholThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Balcony/TerraceThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Balcony/TerraceThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Gated and Secure Resort GroundsThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ExteriorThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ExteriorThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Meeting RoomThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Swimming PoolThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Suite RoomThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Suite RoomThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Suite RoomThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Suite RoomThe Peacock Garden Bohol - GardenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - GardenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ExteriorThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pub/LoungeThe Peacock Garden Bohol - RestaurantThe Peacock Garden Bohol - RestaurantThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel ExteriorThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Premier Infinity and Sea ViewThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Deluxe Sea View BuildingThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel ExteriorThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ExteriorThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel InteriorThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ReceptionThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel ExteriorThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Peacock SuiteThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Peacock SuiteThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Peacock SuiteThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Deluxe Sea View KingThe Peacock Garden Bohol - View from the HilltopThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pool BarThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pool BarThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Swimming PoolThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Essential Face & Body MassageThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Fontana Aurelia SpaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Tour - Philippine TarsierThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Buggy Adventure TrailThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Tour - Dolphin WatchingThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Surroundings - Tour Pamilacan IslandThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Guest RoomThe Peacock Garden Bohol - LobbyThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pub/LoungeThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C08