Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 373 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 373 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.7
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.6

Julien D. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
The best choice of the island
We really liked to stay at peacock. Even if the situation is not the best and there is no direct acces to the sea, the place is amazing, the confort is top and the view is great. But the best quality of the hotel is the staff! Just charming and always smiling and available. A real 5 stars hotel
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Lloyd F. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Aniversary
The staff was great and the faclity was breath taking! They even set up our bed with a happy 1st anniversary sign onit laid out with leaves and flowers. It was only a weekend for us. But everything was perfect!
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Otto S. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
still one of the best hotels in Bohol
well, I was at Peacock before and it was excellent again. its is definitly the best place you can find when you want to stay away from the beach and have a few days of peace and relax. the food is outstanding good, the service is flawless, very well trained staff. Pool is breathtaking and the room is also good and clean..i cant say anything negative, its simple a classy resort hotel..no need to look around and read many reviews..just go there, its excellent
Reviewed March 25, 2016

Colette G. from France
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
A wonderful place
This is the place to go if you want to get away from the hustle and bustle ,, a place you can relax in the most tranquil soundings ,, the rooms , the staff , the food,,,, and the infinity pool.. are all superb .. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there,, and would go back.
Reviewed March 03, 2016

DORCAS M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Perfect for relaxation trip
Quiet, Clean , very relaxing view
Been travelling far and wide. Peacock hotel is one of the best place to relax and recharge.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Enrique S. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good and quiet hotel.
Helpful staff, excellent food and one of the better accommodations in Bohol.
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Katie W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
staff amazing, pool stunning, all around fantastic
the pool, the room view, the staff
I went with my partner, and from the start the staff were very attentive,always noticing if we needed something and always very helpful, the pool is just stunning, it's the perfect place to relax! I also booked a tour around bohol through the hotel which was fantastic!! We also had a spa package which was also devine, such a great stay, definitely coming back!!!
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Eric S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
greatly recommended
the extra things they did for our honeymoon was amazing. truly an exceptional place
Reviewed January 27, 2016

Anna H. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Impeccable service. Million dollar view.
The service is top notch. The view is amazing. And the rooms are very comfortable and well appointed.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Angel A. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Best R and R ever
Nice view, delicious food and hospitable crews
Nice
Reviewed January 03, 2016