or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Peacock Garden

Upper Laya, Baclayon, Bohol, Philippines 6301 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Peacock Garden Luxury Resort & Spa
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Balcony/Terrace The Peacock Garden Bohol - Balcony/Terrace The Peacock Garden Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Peacock Garden Bohol - Gated and Secure Resort Grounds The Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior The Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior The Peacock Garden Bohol - Meeting Room The Peacock Garden Bohol - Swimming Pool The Peacock Garden Bohol - Suite Room The Peacock Garden Bohol - Suite Room The Peacock Garden Bohol - Suite Room The Peacock Garden Bohol - Suite Room The Peacock Garden Bohol - Garden The Peacock Garden Bohol - Garden The Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior The Peacock Garden Bohol - Pub/Lounge
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Restaurant The Peacock Garden Bohol - Restaurant The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel Exterior The Peacock Garden Bohol - Premier Infinity and Sea View The Peacock Garden Bohol - Deluxe Sea View Building The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel Exterior The Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel Interior The Peacock Garden Bohol - Reception The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel Exterior The Peacock Garden Bohol - Peacock Suite The Peacock Garden Bohol - Peacock Suite
Area: Baclayon Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
Solo travelers (25)
Sort by:
Kathryn T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 21, 2014
It was relaxing and the site was beautiful.

The infinity pool, staff and view were wonderful.
9.7
Ross C. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 15, 2014
Luxury with attentive staff

Peace, swimming pool, breakfast
9
Great. Helpful staff for onward arrangements, and van drop,off to transport.
Winnie A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 20, 2014
Gem of a hotle

Staff, Pools, Rooms
9.7
It is my second stay at peacock garden and i would surely be back. the front desk still remembered me even after more than a year and it was really nice.
Lam H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 6, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice pool, responsible staff, well garden
8
The free wifi in Peacock Garden always lose connection, which make us feel inconvenient. It's located at the top of mountain so the transportation facility around there is not that good. The twins bed is not comfortable enough.
Woon L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 6, 2013
Nice and quiet.

1) Peaceful environment 2) Clean and 3) Good service
7
Overall, a good place to chill out but the location is not ideal. It is far from the city and beaches.
Lai K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 28, 2013
relaxing and nice place for holidays

comfortable.nice pool.ggod servive
8.7
love this resort so much ,especially the awesome swimming pool . stuffs are nice and friendly.
Faleh A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, July 2, 2013
excellent

clean, quiet and great staff
9
excellent and peaceful. Staff were very very friendly. excellent cleanliness.
Otto S. Solo travelers Germany, June 4, 2013
its a beautiful place

near tagbilaran a beautiful place and very well mantained
9.3
well without any doubt this is one of the best hotels in the philippines. build with so much sence for beautiness and style it is a perfect place to relax and enjoy great food and service. during my 3 day stay i didnt leave the hotel because it was just so good and where should i find anything better. the food is wonderful and you dont find many places in the philippines where you get that quality. its not cheap but we talk about quality and not money. great pool and outdoor furniture, well trained stuff. the only thing what maybe the managment should think about is if there would exept large groups of tourists from that country nearby whos people already here in great numbers and beeing known for loud and disturbing. unfortunatly a big group of that "no star" tourists arrived at this 5 star hotel and that dont fit together.
Edward M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2013
The hotel grounds and staff were utterly amazing.

Everything about the Peacock in the sense of luxury was there, the grounds were impeccable, staff was very attentive, food was delicious and reasonable.
8.7
My stay was totally wonderful. The staff went out of there way to make sure any and everything I requested was accommodated and done with pride. I ordered laundry service which I found to be a little bit expensive even for my standards as a New Yorker, but I understood why. When my clothes returned they were not only folded beautifully, the scent of the detergent I wish I can purchase. My only dismay is the location is very far from the beach, and not around any nightlife. But, having said that it was a definite pleasure to come back to the Peacock with arranged transportation from the hotel safely and soundly. In a years time I will return to Bohol and my choice will be the only hotel in my eyes to be the best fit with the type of accommodations that would make anyone feel they are at home away from home, The Peacock Hotel.
Seok H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2013
Excellent Customer Service

Customer Service, Ocean View, Infinity Pool
9.3
I must admit that i'm a difficult customer. Throughout my stay here, i do not have the chance to complain. Every staff knows what they are doing and understands customers needs. I had a stress free holiday. However, if you're looking for a beach, this is not the place. It is located up on a hill, therefore the good view of the ocean. Tour arrangements are available. Limited choice of food but it was excellent taste and well prepared.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Peacock Garden BoholThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Balcony/TerraceThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Balcony/TerraceThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Gated and Secure Resort GroundsThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ExteriorThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ExteriorThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Meeting RoomThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Swimming PoolThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Suite RoomThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Suite RoomThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Suite RoomThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Suite RoomThe Peacock Garden Bohol - GardenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - GardenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ExteriorThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pub/LoungeThe Peacock Garden Bohol - RestaurantThe Peacock Garden Bohol - RestaurantThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel ExteriorThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Premier Infinity and Sea ViewThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Deluxe Sea View BuildingThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel ExteriorThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ExteriorThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel InteriorThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ReceptionThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel ExteriorThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Peacock SuiteThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Peacock SuiteThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Peacock SuiteThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Deluxe Sea View KingThe Peacock Garden Bohol - View from the HilltopThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pool BarThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pool BarThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Swimming PoolThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Essential Face & Body MassageThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Fontana Aurelia SpaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Tour - Philippine TarsierThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Buggy Adventure TrailThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Tour - Dolphin WatchingThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Surroundings - Tour Pamilacan IslandThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Guest RoomThe Peacock Garden Bohol - LobbyThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pub/LoungeThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A08