Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Peacock Garden

Upper Laya, Baclayon, Bohol, Philippines 6301 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Peacock Garden Luxury Resort & Spa
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Gated and Secure Resort Grounds The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel Exterior The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel Exterior The Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior The Peacock Garden Bohol - Reception The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel Exterior The Peacock Garden Bohol - Peacock Suite The Peacock Garden Bohol - Peacock Suite The Peacock Garden Bohol - Deluxe Sea View King The Peacock Garden Bohol - View from the Hilltop The Peacock Garden Bohol - Pool Bar The Peacock Garden Bohol - Pool Bar The Peacock Garden Bohol - Swimming Pool The Peacock Garden Bohol - Essential Face & Body Massage The Peacock Garden Bohol - Fontana Aurelia Spa The Peacock Garden Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Tour - Dolphin Watching
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Surroundings - Tour Pamilacan Island The Peacock Garden Bohol - Mangrove Forest The Peacock Garden Bohol - Chocolate Hills The Peacock Garden Bohol - Tarsier The Peacock Garden Bohol - Balicasag Island The Peacock Garden Bohol - Danao Adventure Park The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hinagdanan Cave The Peacock Garden Bohol - Loboc River The Peacock Garden Bohol - Alona Beach The Peacock Garden Bohol - Virgin Island
Area: Baclayon Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 315 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (315)
Sort by:
Hyoung S. Couples South Korea, July 24, 2015
Great value

Restaurant, Staff, and Pool
8
It was nice
Report this review
Maria X. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2015
Perfect for a relaxing vacation

excellent customer service, privacy garanteed, the food was authentic European
9
Report this review
Ong H. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2015
Great staff service

Good staff service
9
Report this review
Don P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2015
Beautiful Hotel

The staff, the pool, and the location.
10
I loved staying at the Peacock Garden Hotel. The staff are so warm and it is a beautiful secluded Hotel. I did not want to leave.
Report this review
Elsa R. Families with young children Philippines, April 26, 2015
A different Bohol experience

Stunning infinity pool & view, good food, outstanding customer service
8.7
I would like to commend the staff for going their extra mile. I did not confirm my transfer arrangement with the hotel since I have already rented a car for our Bohol tour. On the day of our arrival/booking date at Peacock Garden, the hotel staff called me and confirmed if I have travel arrangements. Also, its also good that they do last calls for their guests who haven't dined yet. The view and the infinity pool is also breathtakingly beautiful. The room is clean & has comfy beds though it has hints of aging already. Peacock Garden has also a wide array of antique collections ranging from Jose Rizal's chair, stunning chandelier in Old Heidelberg dining room, to a bottle of wine dated 1826. The place though is far from the beach, very secluded, ideal for romantic dates and relaxing getaways.
Report this review
Gillian R. Couples Australia, April 14, 2015
Peacock stay

Atmosphere, beds were fabulous, and staff were good.
9.7
We were there for a family wedding. The resort was perfect for it. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. It is very isolated, so we will probably not return. It was a bit sad that there was only one Peacock.
Report this review
Jennifer C. Solo travelers France, April 7, 2015
Very nice relaxing place

quiet, relax, chilling
7.7
The pool was very nice, the room, the spa is enjoyable, the staff is very friendly. Just a bad note for the wine list. Excellent stay.
Report this review
Gilberto S. Couples Mexico, April 5, 2015
Breath taking getaway

Scenery, services, accommodation and staff are top level
9.7
peacock Garden is amazing, the value for money it's worth every dime. Staff is kind and helpful at all times, spa is really good and the outdoor tours and activities are always well arranged. Definitely coming back!!!
Report this review
Jessica I. Groups United States of America, April 3, 2015
no words for heaven on earth alive!

beauty... beyond expectations.. infinity!
10
Will return
Report this review
Paul C. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2015
Beautiful villa

Friendly staff/beautiful room/great view you can look at all day
9.7
Loved every day there .A nice secret hotel.You can great their free taxis bus to the beach .when to see the dolphins superb then the island.white sands only 3 people there mmm nice ,but that ears plugs for the boat engine.Spa there Greatest!!!! .Food superb .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Peacock Garden BoholThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Gated and Secure Resort GroundsThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel ExteriorThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel ExteriorThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ExteriorThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ReceptionThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel ExteriorThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Peacock SuiteThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Peacock SuiteThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Deluxe Sea View KingThe Peacock Garden Bohol - View from the HilltopThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pool BarThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pool BarThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Swimming PoolThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Essential Face & Body MassageThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Fontana Aurelia SpaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Tour - Dolphin WatchingThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Surroundings - Tour Pamilacan IslandThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Mangrove ForestThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Chocolate HillsThe Peacock Garden Bohol - TarsierThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Balicasag IslandThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Danao Adventure ParkThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hinagdanan CaveThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Loboc RiverThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Alona BeachThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Virgin Island


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04