or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Peak Tower Apartment

107 L.P. Leviste Street corner V.A. Rufino Street, Salcedo Village, Bel-Air, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1209 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Peak Tower Apartment Manila - Kitchen The Peak Tower Apartment Manila - Guest Room Interior The Peak Tower Apartment Manila - Swimming pool The Peak Tower Apartment Manila - Guest Room The Peak Tower Apartment Manila - Guest Room The Peak Tower Apartment Manila - Bathroom The Peak Tower Apartment Manila - Swimming pool The Peak Tower Apartment Manila - Guest Room The Peak Tower Apartment Manila - Guest Room The Peak Tower Apartment Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 2
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Kristine C. Couples Philippines, July 5, 2014
Great Place Poor Service

The place was nice, The location is good and convenient.
6.7
The place is good. The problem was when we were about to claim our security deposit at the end of our stay. As the staff are not conveniently in the lobby of the condo all the time, it was hard for us to retrieve the booking on our last day. We do understand that people have family emergencies but this should not inconvenience guests. There's always a way to pass it on to other staff if one is not available. We were able to get our security deposit 3 days after our check out. It was pretty inconvenient and unprofessional of the staff. I will never return to this apartment and I will not recommend this to any of my friends.
Asher G. Business travelers Israel, July 3, 2014
KEEP YOUR MONEY SAFE - NO DEPOSIT BACK!

LOCATION - CONFORT
6
MY STAY WAS GOOD BUT THE STAFF OF THE COMPANY ARE CROOK I PAY DEPOSIT AS REQUESTED THEY NEVER RETURN IT TO ME, JUST ANSWER MY EMAIL, KEEPING ON LYING - BUT NEVER RETURN MY MONEY BACK (DEPOSIT SECURITY) WHAT AS SHAME FOR 70$ TO DESTROY THE IMAGE OF A COMPANY!!
Roda V. Business travelers Philippines, May 2, 2014
It's totally worth it.

Friendly staff affordable accessible to all like restau, transport, shopping,etc
7
Very good and comfortable. Nice view especially during night time.
Kevin E. Couples Australia, April 30, 2014
Pleasant , good value for money good location

nice friendly staff, secure location , pleasant atmosphere.
7.7
This is the second time that I have stayed in this apartment , it is nice studio room in secure location . The staff are friendly and accommodating , I consider that it is good value for money and I will deffinately stay there again. There were some problems with the shower system but im sure that this will be rectified. The location is perfect for shopping and local restaurants. and on level 30, it is out of the normal Manila pollution .
Hiromitsu H. Couples Japan, March 24, 2014
Good enough as usual

Location, budget price, relaxing room
9
Room is not that big, not that sophisticated, but clean enough and you can relax like your own room. Super easy to catch taxi in from of building. Caretaker of this room often be late to come when you check-out, it would be good idea if you contact and tell 30 mins ahead of time you want when you check-out. But they are still nice and kind :)
Karen H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 22, 2013
Comfortable city living

Location, comfort, secure
8
I would highly recommend the Peak Tower for anyone wanting a safe, secure stay in Manila. Makati City is the central business district so has plenty of good restaurants and the shopping malls of Ayala, Landmark & Glorietta are a 20-minute walk away. The condo itself was small but comfortable. The kitchen was clean and well-equipped. The bed was a small double so okay for me as a single traveller but might be a bit of a squeeze for a couple. The bathroom was adequate with a powerful shower. The wifi signal was strong and I had no interruptions of service during my 3-day stay. The view of the city is fantastic! The only downside was that the swimming pool looked quite dirty so I didn't use it during my stay.
Kevin E. Couples Australia, November 11, 2013
Very pleasant, good location, quiet room

This is an Apartment with kitchen facilities very clean and well maintained
8.3
We found this apartment to be very well maintained and located on 30th. level of nice, modern building. The security staff were friendly and efficient. There is a communal swimming pool and Gym located on Level 35. The room was very clean and the internet was fast and free. We were very happy during our stay and would reccomend this place to anyone looking for a city location for business or shopping . it is excellent value for money .
Hiromitsu H. Couples Japan, October 27, 2013
Nice budget hotel in Makati

Location, budget price, nice room
8.3
I often stay this hotel. Not super clean or amazing room, but just good enough and can relax like your home. This Peak tower locates central Makati. Well known to the taxi drivers, also pretty much easy to catch the taxi anytime.
Frank H. Couples Ireland, October 3, 2013
very unsatisfactory

NIL NIL NIL
3.7
not good, would never go back there again, cistern blocked, no toilet paper, fridge broken and replacement promised, never arrived, not possible to cook with no fridge and a place to keep water cold.
Adrian T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2013
convenient & clean

clean & convenient
6
centrally located, close to business and shopping district

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Peak Tower Apartment Manila - Guest RoomThe Peak Tower Apartment Manila - KitchenThe Peak Tower Apartment Manila - Guest Room InteriorThe Peak Tower Apartment Manila - Swimming poolThe Peak Tower Apartment Manila - Guest RoomThe Peak Tower Apartment Manila - Guest RoomThe Peak Tower Apartment Manila - BathroomThe Peak Tower Apartment Manila - Swimming poolThe Peak Tower Apartment Manila - Guest RoomThe Peak Tower Apartment Manila - Guest RoomThe Peak Tower Apartment Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07