My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Peak Tower Apartment

107 L.P. Leviste Street corner V.A. Rufino Street, Salcedo Village, Bel-Air, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1209 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Peak Tower Apartment Manila - Kitchen The Peak Tower Apartment Manila - Guest Room Interior The Peak Tower Apartment Manila - Swimming pool The Peak Tower Apartment Manila - Guest Room The Peak Tower Apartment Manila - Guest Room The Peak Tower Apartment Manila - Bathroom The Peak Tower Apartment Manila - Swimming pool The Peak Tower Apartment Manila - Guest Room The Peak Tower Apartment Manila - Guest Room The Peak Tower Apartment Manila - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 2
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Karen H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 22, 2013
Comfortable city living

Location, comfort, secure
8
I would highly recommend the Peak Tower for anyone wanting a safe, secure stay in Manila. Makati City is the central business district so has plenty of good restaurants and the shopping malls of Ayala, Landmark & Glorietta are a 20-minute walk away. The condo itself was small but comfortable. The kitchen was clean and well-equipped. The bed was a small double so okay for me as a single traveller but might be a bit of a squeeze for a couple. The bathroom was adequate with a powerful shower. The wifi signal was strong and I had no interruptions of service during my 3-day stay. The view of the city is fantastic! The only downside was that the swimming pool looked quite dirty so I didn't use it during my stay.
Kevin E. Couples Australia, November 11, 2013
Very pleasant, good location, quiet room

This is an Apartment with kitchen facilities very clean and well maintained
8.3
We found this apartment to be very well maintained and located on 30th. level of nice, modern building. The security staff were friendly and efficient. There is a communal swimming pool and Gym located on Level 35. The room was very clean and the internet was fast and free. We were very happy during our stay and would reccomend this place to anyone looking for a city location for business or shopping . it is excellent value for money .
Hiromitsu H. Couples Japan, October 27, 2013
Nice budget hotel in Makati

Location, budget price, nice room
8.3
I often stay this hotel. Not super clean or amazing room, but just good enough and can relax like your home. This Peak tower locates central Makati. Well known to the taxi drivers, also pretty much easy to catch the taxi anytime.
Frank H. Couples Ireland, October 3, 2013
very unsatisfactory

NIL NIL NIL
3.7
not good, would never go back there again, cistern blocked, no toilet paper, fridge broken and replacement promised, never arrived, not possible to cook with no fridge and a place to keep water cold.
Adrian T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2013
convenient & clean

clean & convenient
6
centrally located, close to business and shopping district
Hiromitsu H. Couples Japan, September 18, 2013
Good enough

Location(for me), budget staying, most of furnitures you need are included
6.3
I often stay Peak tower. It's bit far from major shopping malls, but it's 10 mins away by the taxi, so no problem. There is mini stop only 2 mins away from entrance. Building is old but room is good enough, clean and most of things you need are there, Simple kitchen tools, toaster, utensils, hair dryer, iron etc. Bath room is also clean, shower has good water pressure. But you need to bring bath goods like soap, shampoo.
Simon E. Couples United Kingdom, September 1, 2013
Was not what I expected

Location to makati malls etc
4.7
Well I have to be honest was not impressed the place I found was dirty found on occasion ladies hair under the rug in the front room, the bed was very hard and too small for me and my partner. The aircon seemed to have problems and leaked water if left on for too long. We ended up sleeping on the pull out bed in the living area which was very uncomfortable as the springs dig into your back. The best thing about the condo was the bathroom which had nice hot water with a strong water pressure. I must mention the caretaker did offer to move us to one of there other condos but it was not as close to the makati area as I would of liked. Would not stay here again. This place needs some tender loving care and then would be perfect.
Katherine T. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2013
Spacious room.

I can't say this is a good place to stay from my experience.
7
We had a late check-in around 7pm. I called the staff, but she sent her staff, we waited for about 10-15mins. I just thought that since it was already a late check-in we no longer have to wait. It wasn't a big deal though. The fridge was broken same thing with the door knob. Good thing its fault is it always stays locked. It takes about 3mins to open it depending on how you can maneuver the turn which is clockwise. It kept me worried on the first night thinking someone may have gone broken/entering. I reported this to the rep thru SMS but no reply. Also before we arrive I talked to the rep that I needed to extend my stay for another night, I thought it was good and had it reserved. I asked her what I need to do to extend but she said I just need to go there and pay for another night. Delayed email reply. Until she told me its already been booked so I have to find another hotel and vacate the area. Its so inconvenient, could've been better if she directly told me someone already booked it. My guess is, it slipped her mind until someone booked that day. Still, caused me trouble. But space, the bed, the view is quite nice also Michelle (staff) is nice and accommodating. Thanks for bringing my sylvannas to your home and offer a cold place for it.
Shirley K. Groups Malaysia, August 19, 2013
Pleasant and nice

Located in a safe location, near to shopping/eateries
6
It was a pleasant stay. However it was a typhoon season, so we didnt get to go to many interesting places.
Priscilla S. Families with young children Philippines, August 3, 2013
Fun vacation

Centrally located, great area and close to the mall
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Peak Tower Apartment Manila - Guest RoomThe Peak Tower Apartment Manila - KitchenThe Peak Tower Apartment Manila - Guest Room InteriorThe Peak Tower Apartment Manila - Swimming poolThe Peak Tower Apartment Manila - Guest RoomThe Peak Tower Apartment Manila - Guest RoomThe Peak Tower Apartment Manila - BathroomThe Peak Tower Apartment Manila - Swimming poolThe Peak Tower Apartment Manila - Guest RoomThe Peak Tower Apartment Manila - Guest RoomThe Peak Tower Apartment Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02