Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Peninsula Bangkok

Siam Chaophraya Holdings, 333 Charoennakorn Road, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Peninsula Hotel
The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Peninsula Lawn The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Outdoor Pool at Night The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Outdoor Pool by Aerial View The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - River view from pool The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Private Spa Suites The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aisle The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Exterior The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Relaxation Room The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - The Lobby The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Mei Jiang The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - River Cafe & Terrace The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - The Bar The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Thiptara The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Thiptara by River The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - River Bar The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room
The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Reception The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - River Cafe & Terrace The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - River Cafe & Terrace The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - River Cafe & Terrace The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Mei Jiang The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Mei Jiang The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 370
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

from 653 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (653)
Sort by:
Lisa J. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2014
NOW MY FAVORITE

service, location, beauty
10
After a few stays it was a tough battle between The Peninsula and Mandarin Oriental. I must say now that The Peninsula has won our hearts and become our new favorite. It's consistence, style and grace supersedes. Mandarin Oriental has gone a little modern and minimalist in their newer bar lounges which we prefer the original style and tradition they used to offer.
Reggie C. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 20, 2014
A nice stay

Very good services
10
Raffaella L. Solo travelers Italy, August 27, 2014
Amazing and lovely time

Staff, comfort, service
9.7
Definitely one of the best hotels you can go. Ever. The staff is lovely, the rooms are comfortable, the food is delicious and the service is perfect. Almost makes you feel like staying in the hotel instead of going out .
Silvia R. Couples Sweden, August 11, 2014
Little piece of heaven.

Hospitality, view and amazing balcony room - the bathroom is outstanding
10
Lovely as always! We dont change Peninsula for nothing!
Kito T. Couples Japan, August 10, 2014
Nice River view.

location, river view, restaurant.
8.7
We were satisfied.
Alan B. Couples United Kingdom, June 18, 2014
top hotel in bkk

room food view
9.7
first class hotel top 3 in Bangkok we stay in them all
Antoimette P. Couples United Kingdom, June 18, 2014
Luxuirious hotel with amazing staff

Delightful, helpful satff who really care about giving you a splendid stay
9.3
Ross B. Couples Australia, May 20, 2014
Peninsula style

Comfort, Location, Quiet
9
Peninsula is style, and Style is Peninsula. No further words are needed
Chantra V. Business travelers Thailand, April 27, 2014
Luxury rooms and services

restaurant, room, service
8.7
I'm very happy to stayed a nigh in Peninsula. The room and service was excellent with a very nice restaurant.
Shalli B. Couples India, April 27, 2014
my stay was excellent at the hotel..nice location,

room, comfort, location
9.3
Me n my husband completely enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Good Riverside location with beautiful view

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Peninsula Bangkok BangkokThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Peninsula LawnThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Outdoor Pool at NightThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Outdoor Pool by Aerial ViewThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - River view from poolThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Private Spa SuitesThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Spa AisleThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Spa ExteriorThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Relaxation RoomThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - The LobbyThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Mei JiangThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - River Cafe & TerraceThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - The BarThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - ThiptaraThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Thiptara by RiverThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - River BarThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Spa ReceptionThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - River Cafe & TerraceThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - River Cafe & TerraceThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - River Cafe & TerraceThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Mei JiangThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Mei JiangThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Country ClubThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Helipad

Customer Reviews - The Peninsula Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06