or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Peninsula Hong Kong

Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Courtyard Room The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Kowloon View Room The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Harbour View Room The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Suite The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Harbour View Suite The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Harbour View Suite The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Suite The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Suite The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Harbour View Suite The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Marco Polo Suite The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Marco Polo Suite The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Peninsula Suite The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dressing Room
The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tower Suite Bathroom The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom - Selected Suites The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Center The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spa - Relaxation Lounge The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Private Spa Suite for Two The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - SPA The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spa Reception
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.5
Business travelers (38)
Sort by:
Ho C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Mesmerizing best and superb

Nice location, cosy rooms n good food
6
Good value for money and will definitely come back again
Da H. Business travelers Afghanistan, March 6, 2014
ok

history service service
6
Raj K. Business travelers India, March 4, 2014
A brilliant property although a little steep

Good Rooms, Great Service & Friendly staff
8.7
Its always a good stay and I keep going back
Madhur D. Business travelers India, January 30, 2014
Excellent in all aspects!

location. rooms. food
10
Chung W. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 23, 2014
Hong Kong is amazing!

The hotel room is large, the seaview room is fantasic, but the price is really high
7.3
The hotel staff is helpful and the room is so good!
Chung W. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 23, 2014
Hong Kong is amazing

The hotel room is large enough and hotel is centrally located.
7.7
The hotel room is large, the seaview is very great. It's just next to MTR station, the traffic is so convenience.
Syahidah Y. Business travelers Singapore, January 21, 2014
Fantastic

The Best Hotel
10
Peninsula never fails. The hotel is amazingly luxe with top notch services by the staffs.
Yuthakorn U. Business travelers Thailand, January 19, 2014
lower than standard

view ,building and decoration
4
i reserve hotel limousine and tell my arrival time already 14.00 o clock but this hotel ask me to wait for rooms 2 hour and don't take care anything to me and my guest. it is bad experience foe me and my 3 guests and i ask for help sometime do and sometime don't do. the hotel driver don't smile and unfriendly. i request for twin beds room but the front officer said that have a king bed room . when i go inside it is twin bed room. it is very confuse for me. if the guest will reserve this hotel don't expect for service. i paid for 2 rooms and 1 night with hotel limo. too poor. it only location and décor.
Syahidah Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 13, 2013
Nothing short of amazing.

Staffs were extremely attentive. Hotel was very clean. Security was tight.
9.7
The hotel was really posh. Service was extremely impeccable. A true 6 stars hotel.
Supatida R. Business travelers Thailand, November 10, 2013
Excellent stay

Room, facilities, Service
10
I stayed in one of their suites and the room was just perfect. The views, amenities, facilities, location and service are excellent. This hotel has just topped all the other hotels I have stayed in HK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Courtyard RoomThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Kowloon View RoomThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior SuiteThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Harbour View SuiteThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Harbour View SuiteThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View SuiteThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View SuiteThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Harbour View SuiteThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Marco Polo SuiteThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Marco Polo SuiteThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Peninsula SuiteThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dressing RoomThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tower Suite BathroomThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom - Selected SuitesThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CenterThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spa - Relaxation LoungeThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Private Spa Suite for TwoThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - SPAThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spa ReceptionThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Rolls RoyceThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Peninsula MINI ClubmanThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Rolls Royce Fleet on Tsing Ma BridgeThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gaddi’sThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - FelixThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - ChesaThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spring MoonThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - The VerandahThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - The LobbyThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - ImasaThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salon de NingThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Bar


AS-AGWEB-3B06