or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Peninsula Hong Kong

Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Courtyard Room The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Kowloon View Room The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Harbour View Room The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Suite The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Harbour View Suite The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Harbour View Suite The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Suite The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Suite The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Harbour View Suite The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Marco Polo Suite The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Marco Polo Suite The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Peninsula Suite The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dressing Room
The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tower Suite Bathroom The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom - Selected Suites The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Center The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spa - Relaxation Lounge The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Private Spa Suite for Two The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - SPA The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spa Reception
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
Families with young children (17)
Sort by:
Emanuele M. Families with young children Italy, August 11, 2013
Excellent staying.

The Peninsula in room entertainment system, room, kindness from hotel staff
9
We arrived in Hong Kong with our 2 years old baby at 6 30 and we arrived at hotel at 8 am. Despite was not check in time yet and the guests in the Delux Suite we book had the check out time at 112 o'clock they were very kind and they gave us an upgrade of the room so that we and the baby could rest. The new in room entertainment system is spectacular and you control on a tablet everything n the room, light, curtains, air condition, television and so on. You have a choice of fm radio and tv channel from around the world that covers every corner. It is very formal and the restaurant don't accept children younger than 12 and I agree because the environment is for a more formal or romantic evening. The interior is very luxurius and the afternoon tea should be great since we saw a huge queue of people waiting for a sit. The swimming pool and changing room are also excellent nad very classic. I found amazing and very interesting how they have combined a very classic hotel with a very high tech system.
Cheuk W. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 24, 2013
First choice in HK

Close to shopping center, high quality service and nice restaurants.
9
It is a more than a neat and tidy hotel. They provide a very good standard of service. And the Felix, grappis are the most famous restaurants in the world. The environment is very gorgerous because we can have a great harbour and city view in Felix, especially at night in Hong Kong. I will choose this hotel again next time.
Yamamoto M. Families with young children Japan, May 13, 2013
The best hotel I've ever experienced, superb!

酒店服务,客房设施,内部环境。
9.7
Bijay A. Families with young children India, October 23, 2010
True classic

Service, ambience, pool & view
3.3
the peninsula in hong kong is one of those properties that you have to stay in if you wish to add the hotel stay to your cherished experience of your holiday. which means that it is not just a hotel that you can just park yourself for the night and check out at the end of your stay. the service is impeccable, the high tea (if you can get a table) is splendid and the pool is excellent. if there is one flaw that i need to point out to it is the location. if you are looking at staying near tsim tsa tsui/kowloon it is fine. but for a visitor/tourist to hong kong like myself i much rather stay near the central area on the other side of the harbor. much cleaner, nicer and less congested. all in all a must do, must see, must experience property.
Shierly A. Families with young children Indonesia, September 17, 2010
Excellent service but old building and small rooms

Superior sevice, from the doorman, concierge, reception, even house keeping
7.3
We stay overnight at this hotel after a week long journey. It's has one of the best hotel staffs service in my experience. It's just not a suitable place from young children, not many facilities available for them. Also the bed is too hard for my liking. And the price is also very high with no view (we had the plaza view room, means the hotel lobby and parking entrance). Located next busy shopping district, lots of shops and restaurants, and night entertainments.
Lao S. Families with young children Australia, January 13, 2010
Penninsula Hotel

Everything in the Penninsula Hotel was really great. The facilities like the swimming pool were amazing. I also enjoyed my afternoon tea at the lobby of the hotel and how everyday we were welcomed to a new bowl of fresh fruit. I like how my children get a few little gifts such as a teddy bear and chocolate truffles and a pot of tea to welcome us for our stay at the hotel.
8.7
I think the Penninsula Hotel was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in and I would really love to stay there again. I just think it might a bit expensive and it could be a little bit cheaper. Everything like the suite was perfect ranging from the furniture to the food. It was just perfect.
Emmanuel F. Families with young children France, March 6, 2014
.

.
9.3
Daijiro K. Families with young children Japan, July 25, 2011
フロントスタッフは心休まる応対で、とにかく気持ちがいいホテルでした

本館のお部屋はクラシカルな雰囲気もあって間取りがよく広くてよかった。やっぱりホスピタリティに感動。
10
広州から紅磡へ12:30頃に到着し、ホテルに着いたのは13:30頃でした。早すぎてお部屋の清掃がまだ完了していなかったのですが、フロントスタッフは幼児が二人いるのを見て機敏に応対してくれて、スーペリアから清掃の終わったデラックスコートヤードへアップグレードしてくれました。ただ、喫煙部屋だけど大丈夫かと問われましたが、全然タバコ臭くないし、前庭とセントラルを眺望できるお部屋は最高でした。間取りも、クラシカルなジュニアスイート風でとても落ち着くことができました。コンプリメンタリーのお水がなかったので、ルームサービスに頼むと、エヴィアンの小瓶を5本くらい持ってきてくれましたし、子供たちがいるのが分かると、ペニンシュラチョコやペニンシュラベアを2つずつ持ってきてくれました。エクストラベッドも、無償で提供してくれて、おふとんの柄がペニンシュラベアがちりばめられていて、長女が大喜び。
Shopping Tip: ハーバーシティーが徒歩圏内ですし、シティースーパーで買い込みが便利。1881ヘリテージも至近ですし、本当に苦労することがないホテルです。
Choong P. Families with young children Japan, July 4, 2010
優雅に過ごせる。

スタッフが常にきびきび動いている。
8
幼児のサークルを頼んだらバスセット及びおもちゃがサービスで付いていた。 アフタヌーンティで,部屋番号をつげて席についた時、かなりの人が順番を待っていた。 宿泊者は優先なのか?スパがすばらしかったと妻が喜んでいた。
Chengwei Z. Families with young children China, October 20, 2013
服务一流,环境一流,各方面都很满意

客房服务,卫生,交通
10
前台保持了香港服务业的一流水准。房间虽然不大,但很精致,设施很完善,床头的平板电脑操作很方便,咖啡机特别好用!刚一入住,就有热茶奉送到房间,茶具很精致,坐在窗前品茶很舒服!唯一可惜的是订晚了,没有订到海景房,如果是海景房就更完美了!值得一提的是十月半岛的主题是粉色,整幢酒店的外观都是粉色的,女孩子们肯定特喜欢了!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Courtyard RoomThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Kowloon View RoomThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior SuiteThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Harbour View SuiteThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Harbour View SuiteThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View SuiteThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View SuiteThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Harbour View SuiteThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Marco Polo SuiteThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Marco Polo SuiteThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Peninsula SuiteThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dressing RoomThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tower Suite BathroomThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom - Selected SuitesThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CenterThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spa - Relaxation LoungeThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Private Spa Suite for TwoThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - SPAThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spa ReceptionThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Rolls RoyceThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Peninsula MINI ClubmanThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Rolls Royce Fleet on Tsing Ma BridgeThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gaddi’sThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - FelixThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - ChesaThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spring MoonThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - The VerandahThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - The LobbyThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - ImasaThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salon de NingThe Peninsula Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Bar


AS-AGWEB-3A02