Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 876 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 876 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.5

Jasmin C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2015
We enjoyed our stay
Food, location, staff
We enjoyed our stayed in the Hotel
Reviewed October 28, 2015

isniehayah D. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Classic
Comfortable bed, great food, great service
Classic hotel. Beautiful receptionists. Fast check in and check out. Comfortable bed, clean room. Great buffet at Escolta. Wifi connection though is faster outside the room.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Chariya R. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great hotel
Comfort room, good breakfast , best service
The Peninsula is always my favourite hotel when I come to Manila. Big room , good food and nice pool
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Joseph F. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
I have to go back for my Halo Halo
Location, Turndown service, The Lobby
My only "gripe" is not getting the Halo-Halo Harana. The "at a Glance" flyer in the room promised that I can order the Halo-Halo at the Lobby 24/7. So I put off my halo-halo until the morning of our check-out. I eagerly ordered the Halo-halo as a dessert after our Filipino Breakfasts. Alas! I was told by the wait staff that the halo-halo can only be ordered at 11am. So much for 24/7. Oh well, at least I have another reason to return. Hah!
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Alexandra V. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great stay
comfort, style, amenities
Reviewed October 06, 2015

Helen A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
A lovely time
Friendly and courteous staff
Reviewed October 06, 2015

tanya P. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
some veg food option pls
Location , friendly staff and the lobby
stay good but you need to have more veg option in chinese / phil beside indian.. v limited veg food choices which is a issue esp for vegetarian ppl. rooms are good and stay comfortable.
Reviewed October 05, 2015

JESSIE S. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2015
superb
location,food,amenities
location is good a lots of restaurant aroud walking distance to the mall,i love the pool and the spa and wide selections in breakfast buffet.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Nikki V. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2015
Awesome pen
Comfort cleanliness
Awesome
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Pimpida C. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Very nice area! Have many good restaurants nearby!
Location is very good. Staff is very helpful and excellent. Very tight security!
Excellent! Will definitely come back again!
Reviewed September 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: