arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 849 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 849 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.5

10 Andrew P.
United Kingdom
July 09, 2015
Excellent!!!
Atmosphere was amazing!!!!
Enjoyed every minute.

8.3 Jesus I.
Philippines
July 07, 2015
Pen
Service is very warm and personable Good value for money. Good updated facilities
Very pleasant and nice

9.3 Maria V.
Philippines
July 02, 2015
Valued Customer
The staff, they called me by name which is HUGE. The room service was exceptional in terms of speed and set up. The smoking rooms, even of you smoke you won't be suffocated and smell like smoke.
I totally enjoyed my stay and i felt like a regular and valued customer. One thing though, food service at the lobby took sooo long. Room service was faster so i ate in my room instead. For my first stay i had a GREAT time and would definitely come back.

10 Leo R.
Philippines
June 30, 2015
The best
Food and people
Best of the best

8.7 CHING L.
Taiwan
June 29, 2015
Peninsula Makati is still a Value for Money Hotel
security Service, lobby lounge, concierge service
I properly left my HTC earphone / black in rm.508 (check in on 6/25, check out on 6/26), is that possible AGODA could pass on this message and ask Peninsula Makati to send it back to me if they have it in their LOST &FOUND Record. .....cslu.0530@gmail.com +886 933135139

8 ankush K.
India
June 21, 2015
Cc
great rooms , great restaurant

10 Ngian T.
Malaysia
June 17, 2015
great hotel.
food, service, clean
It is really great stay in this hotel. The location is good for business traveler whom have meeting in city area. Besides that, the food in this hotel is nice. The service is good. The room is clean and comfy.

10 Chariya R.
Thailand
June 09, 2015
Great hotel
Awsome breakfast , excellent service , good location
I enjoyed my stay here. The breakfast was fantastic and service was great. can not complaint at all

6.7 Akinsola J.
Canada
June 04, 2015
Didn't stay long
The location, mainly. The staff was ok, and the exterior was pleasant
We didn't stay long because the overpriced room that we had was inadequate for our needs. We eventually resolved the issue with the hotel later, as we moved out within an hour to go to another hotel. For the price, I wouldn't stay at the Peninsula Manila, as the room that we received was a disappointment.

9.3 Lalaine A.
Philippines
June 03, 2015
Excellent service, that's Manila Penn
Excellent service, perfect location and its very elegant lobby.
To celebrate our 9th anniversary in the same hotel that we had our honeymoon 9 years ago was a very good throwback moment. Richard was very courteous and helpful. We will definitely comeback.