or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1226 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Location The Peninsula Manila Manila - Aerial Shot The Peninsula Manila Manila - Driveway The Peninsula Manila Manila - Facade at Night The Peninsula Manila Manila - Reyes Function Room The Peninsula Manila Manila - The Pool at Night The Peninsula Manila Manila - Fitness Room The Peninsula Manila Manila - Wedding Couple The Peninsula Manila Manila - Mercedes Benz S Class Limousines The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Nielson Room The Peninsula Manila Manila - Front Entrance Relief The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bathroom The Peninsula Manila Manila - Old Manila Magsaysay Room The Peninsula Manila Manila - Reception The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Spices The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Old Manila The Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Main Dining The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pool Snack Bar The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 493
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
633 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (633)
Sort by:
Tina L. Business travelers Afghanistan, May 30, 2013
Excellent Stay

Convenient location which easy to access; Comfortable and large room; Friendly staff.
8.3
We go through the security check upon arrival. The staffs are friendly and always smile which make us really feel great. The room and bathroom are huge and clean. Comfortable king size bed. I have ordered the room service for my supper. The staff who answer my call who is really helpful and friendly. Prompt room service, although they mentioned about 20 mins, my food come in 10 mins time only.
Tina L. Business travelers Singapore, May 29, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Grand lobby, friendly staff, nice room
9
A grand lobby and friendly staff welcome you for the stay. The staff provide very prompt service with excellent English. Big size room, bath room and also bed. It is very comfortable and cozy. The bathroom is clean and neat. I think the only "con" is the limited of TV channel. Anyway, I will definately go back to this hotel if I return to Manila again.
Tom Y. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2013
It was amazing!

Delicious foods,friendly staff, clean hotel
9.3
Agnes C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 28, 2013
Superb experience

Great staff, great service and great food selection
10
Wonderful and as always excellent service provided by all staff
Abigail D. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2013
Great Hotel experience

great breakfast selection, efficient staff in swimming pool area, clean room
9.7
Arlene C. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2013
Fantastic

Clean, Accessible and Wifi free and fast
8.3
Very lovely and the best!
Li S. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 25, 2013
High Standard hotel chain that never fails

Customer Services, Great breakfast, Good Fitness Centre
9.7
Hideaki S. Groups Japan, May 19, 2013
Nice big room

big, comfortable room, generally good service, decent location
8
Nice luxurious hotel. Big room, nice bed. Pool area nice but hotel blocks the sun when I went there late afternoon x 2. Breakfast buffet nice selection. But service of egg section in the lobby breakfast place was terrible. Waited at least 20mins, went up there to ask, the guy knew my order but still hadn't made it (breakfast was quite busy but seriously, not that busy!). Then waited another 10 mins or so. Didn't even consider bringing it to my table. So I waited more than 30 mins for 2 sunnyside up! Next time, I might stick to the other breakfast place inside one of the restaurant/cafe inside the hotel where everything worked fine.
Susanna B. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 18, 2013
Great hotels but some rooms need to be refurbished

Location, quality.
8
Morgan M. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2013
Very nice

The lobby, the rooms, the location
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LocationThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Aerial ShotThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DrivewayThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Facade at NightThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Reyes Function RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Pool at NightThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Fitness RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Wedding CoupleThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Mercedes Benz S Class LimousinesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Nielson RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Front Entrance ReliefThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BathroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Old Manila Magsaysay RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ReceptionThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SpicesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Old ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Main DiningThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pool Snack BarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The BarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Lobby with Front DeskThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Spices PavilionThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Reyes Function RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Meeting RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rigodon Ballroom ConferenceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Joaquin-Guerrero ConferenceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Garcia-Villa Function RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Recto Function RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Club Floor BoardroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rizal BoardroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Club Floor LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Joaquin-Guerrero CocktailsThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rigodon Ballroom WeddingThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Club Floor ReceptionThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rigodon BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The ConservatoryThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rigodon Ballroom SocialThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Club Floor Reception with OfficerThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Peninsula Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02