Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 874 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 874 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Nakkanan S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Classic in Central Manila
classic and elegant hotel . Location is great.
We stayed 2 nights in peninsula manila. I love in hotel decorations and location. But breakfast is not diversity and tasty.
Reviewed February 06, 2015

stuart M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Outstanding
Quality staff,service and ambience.
This is a truly world class hotel.Everything about exudes quality of the highest order.It is top-notch in EVERY respect.
Reviewed February 02, 2015

Justin D. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Amazing but Pricey
Staff, Food, Bars/Pub/Club
Wonderful !!!
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Maria N. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
friendly staffs, location and comfy beds
friendly staffs, location and comfy beds
we enjoyed our stay at the hotel, staffs were friendly and the lobby and pool area are nice too. There are not much choices on the breakfast buffet though.
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Roberto M. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
:-)
Great pool
Reviewed January 20, 2015

CHRISTOPHER A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
The Peninsula Manila
Location
Very average
Reviewed January 17, 2015

Damian T. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Holiday stay
amazing service, great room, great pool
Great stay!! The staff were amazing, food was great and pool was great to laze around. Recommend upgrading to the club room if you'll spend a bit of time in the hotel.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Ida K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Absolutely beautiful hotel ,food and service .
Best of everything in the 3 nights stay.Love the hotel!!!!
Absolutely pleasant I every way
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Peternich O. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Luxurious
Food, Cleanliness, Service
Reviewed January 08, 2015

Adolfo M. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Luxury hotel, tv not so good, remote not working
Location, lobby so grand
Enjoy our stay, the food in escolta was excellent. Pls improve your tv, remote not available in the room, replacement not working well
Reviewed January 06, 2015